Past South Africa Powerball Plus Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 15th February 2019
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 13
R25.4 Million R
Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 7
R17.5 Million R
Friday 8th February 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 47
  • 8
R11.6 Million R
Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 19
R5.4 Million R
Friday 1st February 2019
  • 7
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
R53.9 Million
Tuesday 29th January 2019
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 9
R47.3 Million R
Friday 25th January 2019
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 45
  • 3
R41.9 Million R
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
  • 17
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 16
R36 Million R
Friday 18th January 2019
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
  • 3
R32.5 Million R
Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 49
  • 20
R28.6 Million R
Friday 11th January 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 1
R25.4 Million R
Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 7
R22.1 Million R
Friday 4th January 2019
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
R19.7 Million R
Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • 6
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 18
R16.9 Million R
Friday 28th December 2018
  • 10
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 48
  • 16
R15.2 Million R
Tuesday 25th December 2018
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 12
R12.9 Million R
Friday 21st December 2018
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 13
R11.8 Million R
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 48
  • 13
R9.9 Million R
Friday 14th December 2018
  • 7
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 19
R8.4 Million R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 10
R6.7 Million R
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 6
R5.1 Million R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
R3.4 Million R
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 3
R1.9 Million R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 22
  • 41
  • 46
  • 5
R38.2 Million
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 5
R36.4 Million R
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
R34.6 Million R
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 1
  • 23
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 11
R33 Million R
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 15
R28 Million R
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
R26.3 Million R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 25
  • 46
  • 7
R24.3 Million R
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 11
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 16
R22.6 Million R
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 14
R20.5 Million R
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
R18.8 Million R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
R16.7 Million R
Friday 19th October 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 48
  • 4
R15 Million R
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 36
  • 43
  • 14
R12.9 Million R
Friday 12th October 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 3
R11.2 Million R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 1
  • 23
  • 37
  • 44
  • 48
  • 18
R9.2 Million R
Friday 5th October 2018
  • 11
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
  • 49
  • 11
R7.4 Million R
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 15
R5.4 Million R
Friday 28th September 2018
  • 2
  • 24
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
  • 10
R3.4 Million R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
  • 12
R1.5 Million R
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 50
  • 19
R38.4 Million
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 16
R36.3 Million R
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 5
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 17
R33.7 Million R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 36
  • 48
  • 50
  • 11
R30.8 Million R
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 17
R28.5 Million R
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
  • 11
R25.9 Million R
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 35
  • 50
  • 6
R23.6 Million R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 46
  • 2
R21 Million R
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 18
R18.8 Million R