Past South Africa Powerball Plus Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 6
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 15
R12.3 Million R
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 10
R10.4 Million R
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 50
  • 12
R8 Million R
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
R6 Million R
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 35
  • 45
  • 5
R3.6 Million R
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 1
  • 21
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 11
R1.5 Million R
Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
R14.6 Million
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 16
R11.9 Million R
Friday 18th December 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 6
R9.8 Million R
Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 37
  • 47
  • 9
R7.7 Million R
Friday 11th December 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
  • 14
R5.8 Million R
Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 8
R3.9 Million R
Friday 4th December 2020
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 48
  • 12
R2.1 Million R
Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 18
R5.8 Million
Friday 27th November 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 47
  • 49
  • 2
R2.9 Million R
Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
  • 20
R19.3 Million
Friday 20th November 2020
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 12
R16.9 Million R
Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
R14.5 Million R
Friday 13th November 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 48
  • 9
R12.3 Million R
Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
  • 11
R9.7 Million R
Friday 6th November 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 40
  • 46
  • 9
R7.5 Million R
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 5
R4.9 Million R
Friday 30th October 2020
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
R2.5 Million R
Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 43
  • 12
R81.9 Million
Friday 23rd October 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 1
R79.2 Million R
Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 17
R76.3 Million R
Friday 16th October 2020
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 15
R73.8 Million R
Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 5
R70.9 Million R
Friday 9th October 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 18
R68.3 Million R
Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 41
  • 46
  • 9
R65.3 Million R
Friday 2nd October 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 15
R62.6 Million R
Tuesday 29th September 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 5
R59.5 Million R
Friday 25th September 2020
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
  • 4
R56.1 Million R
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 37
  • 47
  • 15
R52.7 Million R
Friday 18th September 2020
  • 14
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 7
R49.7 Million R
Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 1
R46.5 Million R
Friday 11th September 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 9
R43.7 Million R
Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 10
R40.7 Million R
Friday 4th September 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 30
  • 45
  • 1
R38 Million R
Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
  • 11
R34.8 Million R
Friday 28th August 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 4
R32.2 Million R
Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 3
R29.2 Million R
Friday 21st August 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 2
R26.9 Million R
Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • 1
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
  • 7
R24.3 Million R
Friday 14th August 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 17
R22.2 Million R
Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 45
  • 11
R19.6 Million R
Friday 7th August 2020
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 11
R17.6 Million R
Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 14
R15 Million R
Friday 31st July 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 12
R12.7 Million R
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 45
  • 48
  • 2
R10.2 Million R