Past South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
  • 52
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 50
  • 13
R17.1 Million R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 10
R16.4 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 49
  • 52
  • 2
R15.4 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 51
  • 34
R14.5 Million R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 42
R13.1 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
R12 Million R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 52
  • 39
R10.6 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 52
  • 5
R9.7 Million R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 49
  • 15
R8.6 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 29
R7.9 Million R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 42
  • 48
  • 38
R6.7 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 3
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
R5.9 Million R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 43
  • 45
  • 39
R4.8 Million R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 51
R3.9 Million R
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
R2.8 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 4
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22
R1.9 Million R
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 24
R804,767 R
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 2
  • 13
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 23
R5.8 Million
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 41
  • 1
R4.7 Million R
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 7
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 21
R4 Million R
Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
R2.9 Million R
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 21
R2 Million R
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
R867,770 R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 33
  • 43
  • 51
  • 44
R10.1 Million
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 30
R8.7 Million R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 44
R7.7 Million R
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 41
R6.4 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 50
  • 3
R5.4 Million R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
  • 1
R4.6 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 47
  • 12
R3.9 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 21
R2.8 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 39
R1.9 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 9
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 42
R870,153 R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 17
R849,114
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 51
  • 48
R6.2 Million
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 13
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
  • 12
R5.5 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 20
R4.4 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 6
R3.6 Million R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 48
  • 37
R2.7 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 12
  • 19
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 37
R1.9 Million R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 18
R784,367 R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
R4.6 Million
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 24
R3.8 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 40
R3.1 Million R
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 1
R2.2 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 18
R1.4 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 41
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
R769,846 R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 38
  • 52
  • 36
R1.3 Million
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 48
  • 46
R18.3 Million
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
  • 40
R17 Million R
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 21
R15.7 Million R