Past South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 36
  • 42
  • 25
R822,015 R
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 23
R2.5 Million
Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 49
  • 23
R1.7 Million R
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 51
  • 3
R1 Million R
Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 35
R4.5 Million
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 31
R3.7 Million R
Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 41
  • 1
R2.7 Million R
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 51
  • 26
R1.8 Million R
Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 42
  • 44
R770,068 R
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 16
R14.4 Million
Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
  • 7
R13.3 Million R
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 50
  • 1
R12.6 Million R
Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
R11.6 Million R
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
  • 18
R10.9 Million R
Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 11
R9.8 Million R
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
  • 19
R9 Million R
Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • 3
  • 17
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
  • 22
R8 Million R
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
  • 20
R7.1 Million R
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 12
R6.2 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 52
R5.5 Million R
Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
  • 17
R4.5 Million R
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 16
R3.8 Million R
Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 51
  • 28
R2.8 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
R1.9 Million R
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 25
R879,012 R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 49
  • 19
R12.6 Million
Wednesday 26th August 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
R11.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 31
  • 41
  • 52
  • 37
R10.6 Million R
Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • 3
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 43
  • 47
  • 21
R9.6 Million R
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 22
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 8
R8.9 Million R
Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 49
  • 8
R7.8 Million R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 43
  • 50
  • 24
R7 Million R
Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
R6 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 35
R5 Million R
Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • 8
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 13
R3.9 Million R
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
R3 Million R
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 51
R1.8 Million R
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 48
  • 50
  • 46
R1 Million R
Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 46
  • 50
  • 8
R10.8 Million
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 37
R10 Million R
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 38
R9 Million R
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 20
R8.2 Million R
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 3
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 51
  • 52
  • 7
R7.3 Million R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 50
  • 31
R6.5 Million R
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 10
  • 26
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
R5.5 Million R
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 49
  • 50
  • 2
R4.7 Million R
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 6
R3.9 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 22
R3.3 Million R
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 47
  • 41
R2.5 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 12
R1.9 Million R
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 36
R1.2 Million R