Past South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 39
  • 48
  • 23
R5.2 Million
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
  • 51
R4.2 Million R
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 42
  • 5
R3.4 Million R
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 36
R2.5 Million R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 3
R1.6 Million R
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 8
R785,530 R
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 52
R6.3 Million
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 50
  • 38
R5.4 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 47
  • 50
  • 42
R4.7 Million R
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 30
R3.8 Million R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 52
R3.1 Million R
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 15
R2.2 Million R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 39
  • 43
  • 6
R1.5 Million R
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 14
R661,896 R
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 23
R7.4 Million
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 3
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 16
R6.2 Million R
Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 50
  • 25
R5.1 Million R
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 47
R4.2 Million R
Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 51
  • 18
R2.9 Million R
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 26
R1.9 Million R
Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 6
R909,936 R
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
  • 50
  • 30
R30 Million
Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
R28.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 50
  • 34
R27.4 Million R
Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 51
  • 45
R26.3 Million R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 40
  • 38
R25.5 Million R
Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 34
R24.5 Million R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 52
  • 32
R23.7 Million R
Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 52
  • 22
R22.6 Million R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 28
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
  • 25
R21.9 Million R
Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 35
  • 49
  • 50
  • 29
R20.7 Million R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 4
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
  • 45
  • 51
  • 46
R19.8 Million R
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 46
  • 25
R18.7 Million R
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
  • 52
R18.1 Million R
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 50
  • 13
R17.1 Million R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 10
R16.4 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 49
  • 52
  • 2
R15.4 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 51
  • 34
R14.5 Million R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 46
  • 47
  • 42
R13.1 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
R12 Million R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 52
  • 39
R10.6 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 52
  • 5
R9.7 Million R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 49
  • 15
R8.6 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 29
R7.9 Million R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 42
  • 48
  • 38
R6.7 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 3
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
R5.9 Million R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 43
  • 45
  • 39
R4.8 Million R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 51
R3.9 Million R
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
R2.8 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 4
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22
R1.9 Million R