Past South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 25th September 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 49
  • 25
R961,555.75 R
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 30
R7,163,580.80
Saturday 18th September 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 38
R6,330,296.19 R
Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 7
R5,315,950.39 R
Saturday 11th September 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 46
  • 5
R4,527,245.46 R
Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • 5
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 48
  • 28
R3,607,388.06 R
Saturday 4th September 2021
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 46
  • 39
R2,777,951.31 R
Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 27
R1,746,966.16 R
Saturday 28th August 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 25
R905,846.89 R
Wednesday 25th August 2021
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 35
R7,374,345.10
Saturday 21st August 2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 50
  • 16
R6,609,455.10 R
Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 39
  • 5
R5,749,647.36 R
Saturday 14th August 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 24
R5,146,826.03 R
Wednesday 11th August 2021
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 51
  • 3
R4,276,180.45 R
Saturday 7th August 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 5
R3,523,500.95 R
Wednesday 4th August 2021
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 10
R2,645,318.11 R
Saturday 31st July 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
R1,898,451.39 R
Wednesday 28th July 2021
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 52
  • 44
R889,984.61 R
Saturday 24th July 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
R7,389,054
Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 52
  • 16
R6,243,951.90 R
Saturday 17th July 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 49
  • 38
R5,460,610.58 R
Wednesday 14th July 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
R4,605,812 R
Saturday 10th July 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 50
  • 35
R3,988,868.81 R
Wednesday 7th July 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37
  • 44
  • 25
R2,939,892.15 R
Saturday 3rd July 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 49
  • 46
R2,104,896.36 R
Wednesday 30th June 2021
  • 1
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 51
  • 36
R922,991.06 R
Saturday 26th June 2021
  • 7
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
R11,793,962.80
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 45
R10,821,876.59 R
Saturday 19th June 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 43
  • 49
  • 38
R10,039,571.41 R
Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 16
R9,116,076.89 R
Saturday 12th June 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 48
  • 3
R8,476,847.86 R
Wednesday 9th June 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 46
  • 52
  • 45
R7,593,675.08 R
Saturday 5th June 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 8
R6,810,542.44 R
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 44
  • 50
R5,920,024.51 R
Saturday 29th May 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 50
  • 51
  • 30
R5,157,113.36 R
Wednesday 26th May 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 47
  • 11
R4,165,796.73 R
Saturday 22nd May 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 48
  • 15
R3,390,037.05 R
Wednesday 19th May 2021
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 52
  • 4
R2,551,440.58 R
Saturday 15th May 2021
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 50
  • 12
R1,774,327.41 R
Wednesday 12th May 2021
  • 13
  • 17
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • 52
  • 22
R798,926.68 R
Saturday 8th May 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
R2,924,520.70
Wednesday 5th May 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 23
R1,959,766.38 R
Saturday 1st May 2021
  • 9
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 28
R1,066,218.84 R
Wednesday 28th April 2021
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 51
  • 8
R816,190.10
Saturday 24th April 2021
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 39
  • 51
  • 50
R12,925,675.10
Wednesday 21st April 2021
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 4
R11,836,232.93 R
Saturday 17th April 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 48
  • 7
R11,110,341.61 R
Wednesday 14th April 2021
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 16
R10,232,248.88 R
Saturday 10th April 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 46
  • 45
R9,415,355.90 R
Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
  • 44
R8,360,604.22 R
Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 34
R7,402,926.69 R