Past South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 19
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
  • 12
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 16
R14.1 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 26
R13.2 Million R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 51
  • 5
R12.1 Million R
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 52
  • 49
R11.1 Million R
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 38
R10 Million R
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 3
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 37
R9 Million R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 3
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 33
R7.7 Million R
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 50
R6.8 Million R
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 34
  • 46
  • 51
  • 20
R5.8 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 44
  • 48
  • 23
R5 Million R
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
  • 35
R4 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 50
  • 51
  • 1
R3.2 Million R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 13
R2 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 4
  • 18
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 14
R1.2 Million R
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 20
R849,265
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
R970,180
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 40
  • 50
  • 46
R2.2 Million
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 43
R1.2 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
  • 27
R10.3 Million
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
R9.4 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 52
  • 5
R8 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 45
R6.8 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 21
R5.3 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 2
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 51
  • 8
R4.3 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
R2.9 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 12
R2 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 22
R889,293 R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 43
  • 47
  • 51
  • 25
R14 Million
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25
R12.9 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 45
  • 51
  • 50
R12.1 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 45
R10.9 Million R
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 40
R10 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 30
R8.9 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 42
  • 45
  • 11
R8.3 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 36
R7.2 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
R6.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 26
R5.2 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 46
  • 49
  • 31
R4.4 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 34
R3.2 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 28
R2.2 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 46
  • 34
R957,461 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 47
  • 3
R1.3 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
R3.3 Million
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 49
  • 44
R2.3 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 19
  • 29
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 3
R1.1 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 45
R2.6 Million
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
R1.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 48
  • 47
R5 Million
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 37
R3.5 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 49
  • 52
R2.4 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 51
  • 5
R1.2 Million R