Past South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 47
  • 50
R7.9 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 2
  • 15
  • 25
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
R6.5 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 42
  • 52
  • 8
R5.4 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 2
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 51
  • 39
R4 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 11
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 21
R2.7 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 49
  • 42
R1.1 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
R2.3 Million
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
R926,716 R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 1
R15 Million
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 47
  • 50
  • 52
  • 42
R13.8 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 19
R12.7 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 6
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 13
R11.5 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 25
R10.5 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
R9.5 Million R
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 30
  • 38
  • 51
  • 52
  • 2
R8.6 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
R7.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
  • 33
R6.7 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
  • 22
R5.4 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
R4.4 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
R3.2 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
R2.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 9
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 32
R1.1 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 47
  • 52
  • 40
R2.4 Million
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 50
  • 48
R1 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 43
R58.3 Million
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 13
R56.6 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
R55.4 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 15
R53.9 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 49
  • 51
  • 34
R52.7 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 49
R51.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 2
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 25
R50 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
R44.5 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
  • 34
R43.3 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
R41.8 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 13
R40.6 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 50
  • 44
R39 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
R37.6 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 49
  • 52
  • 16
R35.9 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 11
R34.6 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 5
R33 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 50
  • 29
R29.7 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 28
  • 47
  • 52
  • 18
R28.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 14
R27.3 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 11
R26.1 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 52
  • 47
R25.1 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 19
R23.7 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 52
  • 49
R22.7 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 35
R21.4 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 35
R20.3 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
  • 51
  • 10
R19 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 1
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 44
R17.9 Million R