Past South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 52
R4,404,820 R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
R3,158,652 R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 1
R2,472,727 R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 9
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 32
R1,140,278 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 47
  • 52
  • 40
R2,426,392
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 7
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 50
  • 48
R1,039,737 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 43
R58,284,275
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 13
R56,588,026 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 9
R55,387,697 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 15
R53,897,503 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 49
  • 51
  • 34
R52,737,930 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 49
R51,272,205 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 2
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 25
R50,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
R44,511,036 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
  • 34
R43,312,455 R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
R41,782,782 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 13
R40,617,069 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 50
  • 44
R39,002,487 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
R37,611,282 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 49
  • 52
  • 16
R35,903,428 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 12
  • 19
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 11
R34,622,077 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 5
R33,000,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 50
  • 29
R29,680,301 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 28
  • 47
  • 52
  • 18
R28,304,748 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 14
R27,347,863 R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 11
R26,095,018 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 52
  • 47
R25,114,435 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 19
R23,703,831 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 52
  • 49
R22,681,692 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 35
R21,363,450 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 35
R20,319,216 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 46
  • 51
  • 10
R19,014,713 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 1
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 44
R17,918,972 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 37
  • 43
  • 13
R16,513,773 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 36
R15,577,916 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 4
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 51
  • 17
R14,336,685 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
R13,228,033 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
  • 25
R11,967,617 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
  • 29
R10,897,264 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 30
R9,435,465 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
R8,160,539 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 17
R6,635,471 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 23
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 24
R5,527,434 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 30
R4,020,452 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 47
  • 51
  • 30
R2,803,047 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 48
  • 52
  • 22
R1,143,017 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
R5,371,535
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 49
  • 44
R3,838,811 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
  • 34
R2,663,836 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 17
R992,614 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 21
R2,030,127
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 52
  • 7
R937,750 R