Past South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 47
  • 50
  • 52
R11.7 Million
Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 49
  • 20
R10.6 Million R
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 34
  • 52
  • 13
R9.8 Million R
Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 40
  • 49
  • 50
R8.8 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
  • 48
  • 35
R7.9 Million R
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • 11
  • 12
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 16
R6.8 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 35
  • 44
  • 49
  • 40
R5.9 Million R
Wednesday 26th August 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 39
  • 46
  • 38
R4.7 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 52
  • 32
R3.8 Million R
Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 9
R2.8 Million R
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 50
R1.9 Million R
Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 12
R811,532 R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 48
  • 49
  • 52
R11.6 Million
Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • 1
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 16
R10.4 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 43
  • 35
R9.4 Million R
Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 30
R8.2 Million R
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 50
  • 51
R7.1 Million R
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 52
  • 26
R5.8 Million R
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 49
  • 25
R4.9 Million R
Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 52
  • 50
R3.8 Million R
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 23
R2.9 Million R
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
R1.9 Million R
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 25
R1 Million R
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 20
R15.1 Million
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 26
R14.1 Million R
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 47
  • 48
  • 32
R13 Million R
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 13
R12.2 Million R
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 45
R11.3 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 50
  • 49
R10.7 Million R
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
  • 47
  • 52
R9.8 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 48
  • 52
  • 25
R9.1 Million R
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 9
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 52
  • 38
R8.3 Million R
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 45
  • 52
  • 15
R7.7 Million R
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 18
R7.2 Million R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 52
  • 2
R6.8 Million R
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 17
R6.4 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 50
R6 Million R
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 24
R5.5 Million R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 12
R5.1 Million R
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 30
  • 40
  • 50
  • 31
R4.6 Million R
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 45
  • 51
  • 17
R4.2 Million R
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 51
  • 48
R3.7 Million R
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 13
R3.2 Million R
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 23
R2.1 Million R
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
R1.4 Million R
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 15
R702,264 R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 37
  • 49
  • 52
  • 5
R6.3 Million
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 10
R5.5 Million R
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 45
  • 46
  • 43
R4.7 Million R
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2
R3.8 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 21
R3.1 Million R