Past New York Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 3rd December 2022
  • 4
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 59
  • 19
USD $12,700,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 57
  • 8
USD $12,300,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2022
  • 5
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 35
USD $11,900,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 55
  • 11
USD $11,500,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
USD $11,100,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 34
USD $10,700,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 51
  • 55
USD $10,300,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 58
  • 35
USD $9,900,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
  • 12
USD $9,500,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 47
  • 44
USD $9,100,000 R
Saturday 29th October 2022
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
  • 30
USD $8,700,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • 2
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
  • 59
  • 47
USD $8,300,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 5
USD $7,900,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 32
USD $7,500,000 R
Saturday 15th October 2022
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 56
  • 24
USD $7,100,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 50
  • 1
USD $6,700,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 38
  • 44
  • 54
  • 49
USD $6,300,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • 1
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 59
  • 20
USD $5,900,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 33
  • 35
  • 52
  • 44
USD $5,600,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 9
USD $5,200,000 R
Saturday 24th September 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
  • 48
USD $4,900,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • 8
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 53
  • 24
USD $4,500,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2022
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 55
  • 19
USD $4,200,000 R
Wednesday 14th September 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 54
  • 59
  • 22
USD $3,900,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2022
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57
  • 40
USD $3,700,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 48
  • 17
USD $3,500,000 R
Saturday 3rd September 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 52
  • 17
USD $3,300,000 R
Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
  • 56
  • 27
USD $3,100,000 R
Saturday 27th August 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 57
  • 53
USD $3,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 51
  • 58
  • 59
  • 38
USD $2,900,000 R
Saturday 20th August 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 50
  • 13
USD $2,800,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • 2
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
  • 56
USD $2,700,000 R
Saturday 13th August 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 38
  • 55
  • 58
  • 36
USD $2,600,000 R
Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
USD $2,500,000 R
Saturday 6th August 2022
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 7
USD $2,400,000 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 44
  • 57
  • 33
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 30th July 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 41
  • 4
USD $2,200,000 R
Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
  • 30
USD $2,100,000 R
Saturday 23rd July 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 53
  • 20
USD $2,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 48
  • 57
  • 21
USD $18,900,000
Saturday 16th July 2022
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 56
  • 14
USD $18,600,000 R
Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 56
  • 58
USD $18,200,000 R
Saturday 9th July 2022
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
  • 59
  • 50
USD $17,900,000 R
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 57
USD $17,500,000 R
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 53
  • 48
USD $17,200,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 56
  • 59
  • 24
USD $16,800,000 R
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 53
  • 42
USD $16,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 2
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
USD $16,100,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 59
  • 54
USD $15,800,000 R
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
  • 6
USD $15,400,000 R
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 49
  • 34
USD $15,100,000 R