Past New York Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 2
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 59
  • 20
$5,300,000
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 50
  • 13
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 50
  • 54
  • 46
$4,700,000 R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 57
  • 17
$4,400,000 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 46
  • 56
  • 3
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 9
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 57
  • 58
  • 33
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 28
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 43
  • 10
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 50
  • 58
  • 59
  • 6
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 15
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 56
  • 59
  • 14
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 11
  • 27
  • 41
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 9
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 51
  • 12
$4,700,000
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 7
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 58
  • 25
$4,400,000 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 41
  • 58
  • 33
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 14
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 39
  • 58
  • 28
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 59
  • 8
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
  • 57
  • 56
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 23
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 59
  • 31
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 56
  • 58
$11,600,000
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 49
  • 52
  • 57
  • 26
$11,300,000 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 59
  • 32
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 43
  • 57
  • 59
  • 24
$10,700,000 R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 47
  • 59
  • 48
$10,400,000 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 53
  • 16
$10,100,000 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 52
$9,800,000 R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 50
  • 52
  • 53
  • 14
$9,500,000 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 12
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 54
  • 40
$9,200,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 46
  • 48
  • 57
  • 59
  • 22
$8,900,000 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 53
  • 29
$8,600,000 R
Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • 2
  • 36
  • 42
  • 53
  • 54
  • 55
  • 33
$8,300,000 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 47
  • 51
  • 58
  • 59
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 43
  • 55
  • 57
  • 37
$7,700,000 R
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 53
  • 22
$7,400,000 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 5
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 57
$7,100,000 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 52
  • 22
$6,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 42
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 47
  • 52
  • 55
  • 49
$6,200,000 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 16
$5,900,000 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
$5,600,000 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 56
  • 4
$5,300,000 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 53
  • 54
  • 58
  • 42
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • 16
  • 19
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 57
  • 6
$4,700,000 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 49
  • 56
  • 42
$4,400,000 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 49
  • 57
  • 59
  • 16
$4,100,000 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 49
  • 36
$3,800,000 R
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 29
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 44
  • 55
  • 15
$3,200,000 R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 10
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
  • 58
  • 46
$2,900,000 R