Past New York Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 53
  • 48
USD $17,200,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 56
  • 59
  • 24
USD $16,800,000 R
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 53
  • 42
USD $16,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 2
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
USD $16,100,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 59
  • 54
USD $15,800,000 R
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
  • 6
USD $15,400,000 R
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 49
  • 34
USD $15,100,000 R
Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 55
  • 52
USD $14,700,000 R
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 52
  • 53
USD $14,400,000 R
Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • 10
  • 26
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 58
  • 8
USD $14,000,000 R
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 45
  • 46
  • 58
  • 9
USD $13,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 32
USD $13,600,000 R
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 56
  • 12
USD $13,200,000 R
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 50
  • 51
  • 54
  • 47
USD $12,800,000 R
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 51
  • 35
USD $12,400,000 R
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 54
  • 7
USD $12,000,000 R
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 45
  • 46
  • 17
USD $11,600,000 R
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 45
  • 49
  • 19
USD $11,200,000 R
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 5
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 56
  • 10
USD $10,800,000 R
Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 30
  • 44
  • 51
  • 55
  • 38
USD $10,400,000 R
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 49
  • 58
  • 31
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 22
USD $9,600,000 R
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 57
  • 8
USD $9,300,000 R
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 32
  • 41
  • 50
  • 31
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 51
  • 53
  • 45
USD $8,700,000 R
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 11
USD $8,400,000 R
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 50
  • 30
USD $8,100,000 R
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 56
  • 59
  • 50
USD $7,800,000 R
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 4
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 54
  • 16
USD $7,500,000 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 14
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
  • 51
  • 45
USD $7,200,000 R
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 57
USD $6,900,000 R
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
  • 56
  • 59
  • 6
USD $6,600,000 R
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 50
  • 56
  • 7
USD $6,300,000 R
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 56
USD $6,000,000 R
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 52
  • 44
USD $5,700,000 R
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 47
  • 55
  • 31
USD $5,400,000 R
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 8
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 52
  • 58
  • 14
USD $5,100,000 R
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • 13
  • 15
  • 36
  • 46
  • 53
  • 57
  • 58
USD $4,800,000 R
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 43
  • 51
  • 3
USD $4,600,000 R
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 39
  • 51
  • 40
USD $4,400,000 R
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 58
  • 9
USD $4,200,000 R
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
  • 42
USD $4,000,000 R
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 43
  • 53
  • 13
USD $3,900,000 R
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 53
  • 3
USD $3,800,000 R
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 58
USD $3,700,000 R
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 42
  • 48
  • 58
  • 5
USD $3,600,000 R
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 57
  • 20
USD $3,500,000 R
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 37
  • 46
  • 13
USD $3,400,000 R
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 46
  • 47
  • 53
  • 55
  • 39
USD $3,300,000 R
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 59
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 59
  • 44
USD $3,100,000 R