Past New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Monday 16th September 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 2
$8.5 Million R
Thursday 12th September 2019
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 34
  • 2
$8 Million R
Monday 9th September 2019
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
$7.7 Million R
Thursday 5th September 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
  • 47
  • 2
$7.4 Million R
Monday 2nd September 2019
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 4
$7.2 Million R
Thursday 29th August 2019
  • 5
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 4
$7 Million R
Monday 26th August 2019
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 39
  • 45
  • 2
$6.8 Million R
Thursday 22nd August 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 44
  • 2
$6.5 Million R
Monday 19th August 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 5
$6.2 Million R
Thursday 15th August 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
$6.1 Million R
Monday 12th August 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 4
$6 Million R
Thursday 8th August 2019
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 4
$5.9 Million R
Monday 5th August 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
$5.8 Million R
Thursday 1st August 2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 34
  • 41
  • 3
$5.6 Million R
Monday 29th July 2019
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
$5.4 Million R
Thursday 25th July 2019
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
$5.2 Million R
Monday 22nd July 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 45
  • 4
$5 Million R
Thursday 18th July 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 39
  • 3
$4.7 Million R
Monday 15th July 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
$4.5 Million R
Thursday 11th July 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 5
$4.2 Million R
Monday 8th July 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 2
$3.9 Million R
Thursday 4th July 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 48
  • 4
$3.8 Million R
Monday 1st July 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 49
  • 4
$3.7 Million R
Thursday 27th June 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
$3.6 Million R
Monday 24th June 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 20th June 2019
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 2
$3.4 Million R
Monday 17th June 2019
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
$3.3 Million R
Thursday 13th June 2019
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 48
  • 5
$3.2 Million R
Monday 10th June 2019
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 2
$3.1 Million R
Thursday 6th June 2019
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
$3 Million R
Monday 3rd June 2019
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 3
$2.9 Million R
Thursday 30th May 2019
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 5
$2.8 Million R
Monday 27th May 2019
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • 3
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
$2.6 Million R
Monday 20th May 2019
  • 4
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 4
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 16th May 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
$2.4 Million R
Monday 13th May 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
$2.3 Million R
Thursday 9th May 2019
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 49
  • 2
$2.2 Million R
Monday 6th May 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 49
  • 3
$2.1 Million R
Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 4
$2 Million R
Monday 29th April 2019
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
  • 4
$4 Million
Thursday 25th April 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
$3.8 Million R
Monday 22nd April 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 5
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 18th April 2019
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
$3.4 Million R
Monday 15th April 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 2
$3.3 Million R
Thursday 11th April 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 48
  • 3
$3.2 Million R
Monday 8th April 2019
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 5
$3.1 Million R
Thursday 4th April 2019
  • 6
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
$3 Million R
Monday 1st April 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 3
$2.9 Million R
Thursday 28th March 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
$2.8 Million R
Monday 25th March 2019
  • 2
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
$2.7 Million R