Past New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Monday 14th January 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 10th January 2019
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 4
$2.6 Million R
Monday 7th January 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 4
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 4
$2.4 Million R
Monday 31st December 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
$2.3 Million R
Thursday 27th December 2018
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 2
$2.2 Million R
Monday 24th December 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 42
  • 3
$2.1 Million R
Thursday 20th December 2018
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 47
  • 3
$2 Million R
Monday 17th December 2018
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 3
$29.5 Million R
Thursday 13th December 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 41
  • 48
  • 3
$29 Million R
Monday 10th December 2018
  • 13
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 2
$28.6 Million R
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
$28.5 Million R
Monday 3rd December 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
  • 5
$28.2 Million R
Thursday 29th November 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 2
$27.7 Million R
Monday 26th November 2018
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 4
$27.2 Million R
Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 3
$26.7 Million R
Monday 19th November 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 21
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
$26.5 Million R
Thursday 15th November 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
$26.1 Million R
Monday 12th November 2018
  • 5
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
$25.8 Million R
Thursday 8th November 2018
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
$25.2 Million R
Monday 5th November 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 47
  • 3
$24.6 Million R
Thursday 1st November 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
$24 Million R
Monday 29th October 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 2
$23.5 Million R
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
$23 Million R
Monday 22nd October 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 2
$22.3 Million R
Thursday 18th October 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 3
$21.8 Million R
Monday 15th October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 4
$21.3 Million R
Thursday 11th October 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 4
$21 Million R
Monday 8th October 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 2
$20.4 Million R
Thursday 4th October 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 5
$19.7 Million R
Monday 1st October 2018
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
$19.2 Million R
Thursday 27th September 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 4
$18.7 Million R
Monday 24th September 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 3
$18.3 Million R
Thursday 20th September 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
  • 3
$17.7 Million R
Monday 17th September 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
$17.3 Million R
Thursday 13th September 2018
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 49
  • 3
$16.7 Million R
Monday 10th September 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 4
$16.3 Million R
Thursday 6th September 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 2
$16 Million R
Monday 3rd September 2018
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 49
  • 4
$15.6 Million R
Thursday 30th August 2018
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 2
$15.2 Million R
Monday 27th August 2018
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
$14.8 Million R
Thursday 23rd August 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 3
$14.4 Million R
Monday 20th August 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 3
$14.1 Million R
Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 1
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
$13.8 Million R
Monday 13th August 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 4
$13.5 Million R
Thursday 9th August 2018
  • 1
  • 16
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
$13.1 Million R
Monday 6th August 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 2
$12.9 Million R
Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 3
$12.5 Million R
Monday 30th July 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
$12.1 Million R
Thursday 26th July 2018
  • 3
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
$11.7 Million R
Monday 23rd July 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
$11.2 Million R