Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left Until the Draw
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Canada Lotto Max Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 7th February 2023
  • 1
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
  • 10
CAD $15,000,000 R
Friday 3rd February 2023
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 43
CAD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st January 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 48
  • 31
CAD $31,000,000
Friday 27th January 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 20
CAD $26,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th January 2023
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
CAD $21,000,000 R
Friday 20th January 2023
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 49
  • 45
CAD $16,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th January 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
  • 19
CAD $60,000,000
Friday 13th January 2023
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 26
CAD $55,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th January 2023
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 36
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 6th January 2023
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
  • 15
CAD $40,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • 9
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 50
  • 18
CAD $30,354,791.60 R
Friday 30th December 2022
  • 6
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
CAD $25,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 23rd December 2022
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
  • 34
CAD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 50
  • 25
CAD $10,000,000 R
Friday 16th December 2022
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 47
CAD $40,000,000
Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 50
  • 48
CAD $30,000,000 R
Friday 9th December 2022
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 43
  • 48
  • 7
CAD $25,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th December 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 41
  • 30
CAD $20,000,000 R
Friday 2nd December 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 3
CAD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th November 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
CAD $60,000,000
Friday 25th November 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 9
CAD $55,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 33
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 18th November 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
  • 27
CAD $43,138,811.90 R
Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
  • 24
CAD $35,713,630.90 R
Friday 11th November 2022
  • 5
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 10
CAD $29,211,866.50 R
Tuesday 8th November 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
CAD $23,000,000 R
Friday 4th November 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 16
CAD $18,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • 2
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 44
CAD $60,000,000
Friday 28th October 2022
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 16
CAD $55,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 46
CAD $50,000,000 R
Friday 21st October 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 40
CAD $70,000,000
Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 24
CAD $70,000,000 R
Friday 14th October 2022
  • 2
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 13
CAD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
CAD $70,000,000 R
Friday 7th October 2022
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 2
CAD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 25
CAD $70,000,000 R
Friday 30th September 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
  • 26
CAD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th September 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 46
  • 23
CAD $70,000,000 R
Friday 23rd September 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 27
CAD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th September 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 48
  • 36
CAD $70,000,000 R
Friday 16th September 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 23
CAD $70,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th September 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
CAD $65,000,000 R
Friday 9th September 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 9
CAD $60,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 10
CAD $55,000,000 R
Friday 2nd September 2022
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 7
CAD $50,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
CAD $40,000,000 R
Friday 26th August 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 28
CAD $30,866,952.80 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 37
  • 43
  • 50
  • 4
CAD $25,000,000 R
Friday 19th August 2022
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
  • 17
CAD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th August 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 36
CAD $15,000,000 R