Past Canada Lotto Max Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 8th November 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
CAD $15 Million R
Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 1st November 2019
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 15
CAD $10 Million
Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
CAD $20 Million
Friday 25th October 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
CAD $15 Million R
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 10
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 18th October 2019
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 38
CAD $32 Million
Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 8
CAD $27 Million R
Friday 11th October 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 31
CAD $22 Million R
Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 40
CAD $17 Million R
Friday 4th October 2019
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 23
CAD $65 Million
Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
CAD $60 Million R
Friday 27th September 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 36
CAD $55 Million R
Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
CAD $50 Million R
Friday 20th September 2019
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 37
CAD $40 Million R
Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 44
CAD $32 Million R
Friday 13th September 2019
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 26
CAD $27 Million R
Tuesday 10th September 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 50
  • 9
CAD $22 Million R
Friday 6th September 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 41
CAD $17 Million R
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 42
  • 48
  • 27
CAD $12 Million R
Friday 30th August 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 27
CAD $50 Million
Tuesday 27th August 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
CAD $40 Million R
Friday 23rd August 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 31
CAD $30 Million R
Tuesday 20th August 2019
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 4
CAD $25 Million R
Friday 16th August 2019
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 20
CAD $20 Million R
Tuesday 13th August 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
CAD $15 Million R
Friday 9th August 2019
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 9
CAD $10 Million R
Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 25
CAD $26 Million
Friday 2nd August 2019
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 38
CAD $21 Million R
Tuesday 30th July 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
CAD $16 Million R
Friday 26th July 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 50
  • 30
CAD $60 Million
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 43
CAD $55 Million R
Friday 19th July 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 5
CAD $50 Million R
Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 19
CAD $40 Million R
Friday 12th July 2019
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 1
CAD $30 Million R
Tuesday 9th July 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 17
CAD $25 Million R
Friday 5th July 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 40
CAD $20 Million R
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 25
CAD $15 Million R
Friday 28th June 2019
  • 7
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 26
CAD $10 Million R
Tuesday 25th June 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 8
CAD $20 Million
Friday 21st June 2019
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 50
  • 31
CAD $15 Million R
Tuesday 18th June 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 48
CAD $10 Million R
Friday 14th June 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
  • 13
CAD $19 Million
Tuesday 11th June 2019
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 50
  • 29
CAD $65 Million
Friday 7th June 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 17
CAD $60 Million R
Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 12
CAD $55 Million R
Friday 31st May 2019
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 22
CAD $50 Million R
Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 14
CAD $40 Million R
Friday 24th May 2019
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 41
  • 28
CAD $32 Million R
Tuesday 21st May 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 33
CAD $27 Million R
Friday 17th May 2019
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 50
  • 17
CAD $22 Million R