Past Lotto America Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 51
  • 1
  • 2
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 49
  • 52
  • 9
  • 3
$6,380,000 R
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 45
  • 9
  • 2
$6,270,000 R
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 34
  • 37
  • 50
  • 5
  • 2
$6,150,000 R
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 45
  • 50
  • 6
  • 3
$5,880,000 R
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 3
  • 23
  • 33
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
  • 2
$5,750,000 R
Wednesday 29th December 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 46
  • 7
  • 4
$5,560,000 R
Saturday 25th December 2021
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 3
  • 4
$5,440,000 R
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 41
  • 8
  • 3
$5,260,000 R
Saturday 18th December 2021
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
  • 46
  • 4
  • 3
$5,170,000 R
Wednesday 15th December 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
$5,070,000 R
Saturday 11th December 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 9
  • 4
$4,960,000 R
Wednesday 8th December 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 41
  • 46
  • 9
  • 3
$4,880,000 R
Saturday 4th December 2021
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 50
  • 7
  • 5
$4,830,000 R
Wednesday 1st December 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 39
  • 47
  • 3
  • 2
$4,730,000 R
Saturday 27th November 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 49
  • 50
  • 9
  • 3
$4,610,000 R
Wednesday 24th November 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 34
  • 49
  • 52
  • 7
  • 3
$4,500,000 R
Saturday 20th November 2021
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 9
  • 2
$4,320,000 R
Wednesday 17th November 2021
  • 6
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 5
  • 2
$4,170,000 R
Saturday 13th November 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 35
  • 10
  • 4
$4,060,000 R
Wednesday 10th November 2021
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 10
  • 4
$3,950,000 R
Saturday 6th November 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 2
  • 3
$3,880,000 R
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 9
  • 3
$3,770,000 R
Saturday 30th October 2021
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
  • 5
$3,710,000 R
Wednesday 27th October 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
  • 4
$3,600,000 R
Saturday 23rd October 2021
  • 13
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 8
  • 5
$3,490,000 R
Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
  • 51
  • 3
  • 3
$3,360,000 R
Saturday 16th October 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 40
  • 48
  • 1
  • 4
$3,310,000 R
Wednesday 13th October 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 44
  • 8
  • 3
$3,250,000 R
Saturday 9th October 2021
  • 6
  • 22
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 4
  • 2
$3,200,000 R
Wednesday 6th October 2021
  • 11
  • 26
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 10
  • 3
$3,150,000 R
Saturday 2nd October 2021
  • 2
  • 21
  • 45
  • 49
  • 50
  • 7
  • 3
$3,100,000 R
Wednesday 29th September 2021
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
  • 2
$3,050,000 R
Saturday 25th September 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 3
  • 2
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
  • 3
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
  • 2
$2,950,000 R
Saturday 18th September 2021
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 49
  • 6
  • 2
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 9
  • 3
$2,850,000 R
Saturday 11th September 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 36
  • 38
  • 52
  • 8
  • 2
$2,800,000 R
Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • 3
  • 19
  • 36
  • 44
  • 51
  • 3
  • 3
$2,750,000 R
Saturday 4th September 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 4
  • 3
$2,700,000 R
Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 6
  • 5
$2,650,000 R
Saturday 28th August 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 3
  • 2
$2,600,000 R
Wednesday 25th August 2021
  • 3
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • 7
  • 2
$2,550,000 R
Saturday 21st August 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 5
  • 2
$2,500,000 R
Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 3
  • 5
$2,450,000 R
Saturday 14th August 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 45
  • 3
  • 4
$2,400,000 R
Wednesday 11th August 2021
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
  • 2
$2,350,000 R
Saturday 7th August 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 8
  • 5
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 4th August 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 38
  • 52
  • 10
  • 2
$2,250,000 R
Saturday 31st July 2021
  • 14
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 9
  • 2
$2,200,000 R
Wednesday 28th July 2021
  • 18
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
  • 4
$2,150,000 R