Past Lotto America Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
$5.7 Million R
Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
  • 10
  • 2
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 39
  • 49
  • 3
  • 2
$5.4 Million R
Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 6
  • 3
$5.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
  • 3
$5.2 Million R
Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 10
  • 2
$5.1 Million R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
  • 2
$5 Million R
Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 4
  • 3
$4.9 Million R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
  • 2
$4.8 Million R
Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 6
  • 2
$4.4 Million R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 5
  • 5
$4.4 Million R
Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 2
  • 4
$4.2 Million R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 50
  • 1
  • 2
$4.1 Million R
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 10
  • 3
$4 Million R
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 3
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 10
  • 3
$3.9 Million R
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 5
  • 2
$3.7 Million R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 44
  • 9
  • 2
$3.6 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 46
  • 7
  • 2
$3.3 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 8
  • 2
$3.3 Million R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
  • 10
  • 3
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 9
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 7
  • 3
$3.1 Million R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 10
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 9
  • 3
$3 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 5
  • 2
$3 Million R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 10
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
  • 52
  • 6
  • 4
$2.9 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
  • 2
$2.9 Million R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 10
  • 2
$2.8 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 34
  • 1
  • 2
$2.8 Million R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
  • 3
$2.7 Million R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 45
  • 46
  • 6
  • 4
$2.7 Million R
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 46
  • 52
  • 3
  • 2
$2.6 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 8
  • 5
$2.6 Million R
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 9
  • 3
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 52
  • 2
  • 2
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 45
  • 52
  • 2
  • 2
$2.4 Million R
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
  • 2
$2.4 Million R
Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • 6
  • 25
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
  • 3
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 10
  • 2
$2.3 Million R
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 41
  • 46
  • 1
  • 3
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 41
  • 47
  • 5
  • 3
$2.2 Million R
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 10
  • 3
$2.1 Million R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 38
  • 8
  • 2
$2.1 Million R
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 44
  • 7
  • 2
$2 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 9
  • 3
$2 Million R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
  • 3
$21.6 Million
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
  • 3
  • 2
$21.4 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 48
  • 2
  • 2
$21.2 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 4
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 10
  • 4
$21.1 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 8
  • 2
$21 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 7
  • 19
  • 35
  • 44
  • 49
  • 2
  • 5
$20.9 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 8
  • 3
$20.7 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 5
  • 3
$20.6 Million R