Past Lotto America Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 5th December 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 1
  • 3
USD $30,740,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2022
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
  • 2
USD $30,690,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6
  • 2
USD $30,640,000 R
Monday 28th November 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 49
  • 4
  • 4
USD $30,590,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2022
  • 1
  • 27
  • 31
  • 46
  • 52
  • 7
  • 3
USD $30,540,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 3
  • 2
USD $30,490,000 R
Monday 21st November 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 4
  • 5
USD $30,440,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 48
  • 5
  • 3
USD $30,390,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
USD $30,340,000 R
Monday 14th November 2022
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
  • 49
  • 10
  • 3
USD $30,290,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 10
  • 4
USD $30,090,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 52
  • 4
  • 3
USD $30,070,000 R
Monday 7th November 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 9
  • 2
USD $29,850,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2022
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 46
  • 1
  • 4
USD $29,620,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 37
  • 50
  • 52
  • 9
  • 2
USD $29,480,000 R
Monday 31st October 2022
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 48
  • 51
  • 4
  • 2
USD $29,430,000 R
Saturday 29th October 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 4
  • 2
USD $29,160,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 6
  • 2
USD $29,140,000 R
Monday 24th October 2022
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 52
  • 4
  • 5
USD $28,920,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • 5
  • 19
  • 44
  • 49
  • 52
  • 2
  • 2
USD $28,760,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • 8
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 52
  • 7
  • 2
USD $27,090,000 R
Monday 17th October 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 7
  • 2
USD $26,900,000 R
Saturday 15th October 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 50
  • 1
  • 3
USD $26,750,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
  • 2
USD $26,110,000 R
Monday 10th October 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 44
  • 4
  • 4
USD $25,920,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 49
  • 3
  • 2
USD $25,930,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 5
  • 4
USD $24,890,000 R
Monday 3rd October 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 39
  • 2
  • 3
USD $24,710,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 38
  • 10
  • 3
USD $24,560,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
  • 3
USD $24,120,000 R
Monday 26th September 2022
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 46
  • 51
  • 6
  • 2
USD $23,940,000 R
Saturday 24th September 2022
  • 3
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 6
  • 4
USD $23,800,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • 6
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
  • 2
USD $23,210,000 R
Monday 19th September 2022
  • 12
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 6
  • 2
USD $23,040,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 52
  • 3
  • 3
USD $22,900,000 R
Wednesday 14th September 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 32
  • 7
  • 3
USD $22,400,000 R
Monday 12th September 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
USD $22,220,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2022
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2
USD $22,090,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • 23
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 5
  • 3
USD $21,610,000 R
Monday 5th September 2022
  • 2
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
  • 2
USD $21,440,000 R
Saturday 3rd September 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 4
  • 3
USD $21,310,000 R
Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 52
  • 4
  • 2
USD $20,710,000 R
Monday 29th August 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 5
  • 2
USD $20,540,000 R
Saturday 27th August 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 34
  • 51
  • 2
  • 2
USD $20,410,000 R
Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 49
  • 4
  • 3
USD $20,020,000 R
Monday 22nd August 2022
  • 16
  • 22
  • 34
  • 48
  • 52
  • 8
  • 3
USD $19,850,000 R
Saturday 20th August 2022
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 52
  • 6
  • 3
USD $19,720,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 2
  • 3
USD $19,050,000 R
Monday 15th August 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 49
  • 50
  • 3
  • 3
USD $18,880,000 R
Saturday 13th August 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 43
  • 47
  • 7
  • 2
USD $18,750,000 R
Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 44
  • 50
  • 3
  • 2
USD $18,310,000 R
Monday 8th August 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 48
  • 8
  • 2
USD $18,140,000 R
Saturday 6th August 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 40
  • 1
  • 3
USD $18,020,000 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
  • 2
USD $17,680,000 R
Monday 1st August 2022
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
  • 10
  • 4
USD $17,520,000 R
Saturday 30th July 2022
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 5
  • 3
USD $17,410,000 R
Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 5
  • 2
USD $17,360,000 R
Monday 25th July 2022
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
  • 52
  • 4
  • 3
USD $17,310,000 R
Saturday 23rd July 2022
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 48
  • 4
  • 3
USD $17,260,000 R
Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3
  • 3
USD $17,210,000 R
Monday 18th July 2022
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
  • 3
USD $17,160,000 R
Saturday 16th July 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
USD $17,110,000 R
Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 8
  • 2
USD $16,920,000 R
Saturday 9th July 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 10
  • 3
USD $16,720,000 R
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 50
  • 1
  • 2
USD $16,340,000 R
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 9
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 8
  • 4
USD $16,290,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 52
  • 10
  • 4
USD $16,170,000 R
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
  • 5
USD $16,120,000 R
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 3
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 10
  • 2
USD $15,930,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
USD $15,750,000 R
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 4
  • 2
USD $15,270,000 R
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
  • 2
USD $15,090,000 R