Past Daily Million Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 2nd August 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 1
€1 Million
Sunday 2nd August 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 5
€1 Million
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 29
€1 Million
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 33
€1 Million
Friday 31st July 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
€1 Million
Friday 31st July 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 12
€1 Million
Thursday 30th July 2020
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 25
€1 Million
Thursday 30th July 2020
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 15
€1 Million
Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
  • 15
€1 Million
Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 4
€1 Million
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
€1 Million
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 26
€1 Million
Monday 27th July 2020
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 1
€1 Million
Monday 27th July 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 2
€1 Million
Sunday 26th July 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
€1 Million
Sunday 26th July 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 15
€1 Million
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 13
€1 Million
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 13
€1 Million
Friday 24th July 2020
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
  • 19
€1 Million
Friday 24th July 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 15
€1 Million
Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 19
€1 Million
Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • 3
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 16
€1 Million
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 34
  • 22
€1 Million
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 2
€1 Million
Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 15
€1 Million
Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
€1 Million
Monday 20th July 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 23
€1 Million
Monday 20th July 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 37
€1 Million
Sunday 19th July 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
€1 Million
Sunday 19th July 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 33
€1 Million
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 2
€1 Million
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 15
€1 Million
Friday 17th July 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 18
€1 Million
Friday 17th July 2020
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 17
€1 Million
Thursday 16th July 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 29
€1 Million
Thursday 16th July 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 18
€1 Million
Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 15
€1 Million
Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 10
€1 Million
Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • 2
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 5
€1 Million
Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 10
€1 Million
Monday 13th July 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 26
€1 Million
Monday 13th July 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
€1 Million
Sunday 12th July 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 26
€1 Million
Sunday 12th July 2020
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
€1 Million
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
€1 Million
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 32
€1 Million
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 26
€1 Million
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
€1 Million
Thursday 9th July 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 33
€1 Million
Thursday 9th July 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 39
  • 13
€1 Million
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 31
€1 Million
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 39
  • 9
€1 Million
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 38
  • 20
€1 Million
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 8
€1 Million
Monday 6th July 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 30
€1 Million
Monday 6th July 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 17
€1 Million
Sunday 5th July 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 33
€1 Million
Sunday 5th July 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 18
€1 Million
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 28
€1 Million
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 2
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 15
€1 Million
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 14
€1 Million
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 29
€1 Million
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 22
€1 Million
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 24
€1 Million
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 13
€1 Million
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 24
€1 Million
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 12
€1 Million
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 35
€1 Million
Monday 29th June 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 35
  • 13
€1 Million
Monday 29th June 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 28
€1 Million
Sunday 28th June 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 1
€1 Million
Sunday 28th June 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 12
€1 Million
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 11
€1 Million
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 9
€1 Million
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 24
€1 Million
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 9
€1 Million
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 2
€1 Million
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 19
€1 Million
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 21
€1 Million
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 9
€1 Million
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 18
€1 Million
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 16
€1 Million
Monday 22nd June 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 30
€1 Million
Monday 22nd June 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 8
€1 Million
Sunday 21st June 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 26
€1 Million
Sunday 21st June 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 29
€1 Million
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 34
€1 Million
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 16
€1 Million
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 26
€1 Million
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 33
€1 Million
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 12
€1 Million
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 9
€1 Million
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 16
€1 Million
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
€1 Million
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
€1 Million
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 2
€1 Million
Monday 15th June 2020
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 17
€1 Million
Monday 15th June 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 26
€1 Million
Sunday 14th June 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
€1 Million
Sunday 14th June 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 39
  • 36
€1 Million
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 37
  • 18
€1 Million
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 33
€1 Million
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
€1 Million
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 14
€1 Million
Thursday 11th June 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 25
€1 Million
Thursday 11th June 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 22
€1 Million
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 11
€1 Million
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 21
€1 Million
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
€1 Million
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
€1 Million
Monday 8th June 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 24
€1 Million
Monday 8th June 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 9
€1 Million
Sunday 7th June 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 26
€1 Million
Sunday 7th June 2020
  • 3
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 17
€1 Million
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 17
€1 Million
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 12
€1 Million
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
  • 8
€1 Million
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 16
€1 Million
Thursday 4th June 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
€1 Million
Thursday 4th June 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
€1 Million
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 7
€1 Million
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
€1 Million
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 38
  • 17
€1 Million
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 33
€1 Million
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 9
€1 Million
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 34
€1 Million
Sunday 31st May 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
€1 Million
Sunday 31st May 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 4
€1 Million
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 30
€1 Million
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 23
€1 Million
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
€1 Million
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 14
€1 Million
Thursday 28th May 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 34
  • 30
€1 Million
Thursday 28th May 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 30
€1 Million
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 23
€1 Million
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 18
€1 Million
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
€1 Million
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
€1 Million
Monday 25th May 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 1
€1 Million
Monday 25th May 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 36
  • 27
€1 Million
Sunday 24th May 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 36
  • 20
€1 Million
Sunday 24th May 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 16
€1 Million
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 20
€1 Million
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
€1 Million
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
€1 Million
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 26
€1 Million
Thursday 21st May 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 21
€1 Million
Thursday 21st May 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 32
€1 Million
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
€1 Million
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
€1 Million
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 23
€1 Million
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
€1 Million
Monday 18th May 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 38
  • 39
  • 18
€1 Million
Monday 18th May 2020
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
€1 Million
Sunday 17th May 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
€1 Million
Sunday 17th May 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
€1 Million
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
€1 Million
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 35
  • 28
€1 Million
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 34
€1 Million
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 23
€1 Million
Thursday 14th May 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 28
  • 37
  • 6
€1 Million
Thursday 14th May 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 18
€1 Million
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 12
€1 Million
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 32
€1 Million
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
€1 Million
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
  • 31
€1 Million
Monday 11th May 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 10
€1 Million
Monday 11th May 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 9
€1 Million
Sunday 10th May 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 26
€1 Million
Sunday 10th May 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 17
€1 Million
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 6
€1 Million
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 22
€1 Million
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 5
€1 Million
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 4
€1 Million
Thursday 7th May 2020
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 29
€1 Million
Thursday 7th May 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
€1 Million
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 30
€1 Million
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 24
€1 Million
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 31
€1 Million
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 10
€1 Million