Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Daily Million Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 35
€1 Million
Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 10
€1 Million
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 20
€1 Million
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 33
€1 Million
Monday 22nd February 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 5
€1 Million
Monday 22nd February 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 20
€1 Million
Sunday 21st February 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 21
€1 Million
Sunday 21st February 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 19
€1 Million
Saturday 20th February 2021
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 3
€1 Million
Saturday 20th February 2021
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 11
€1 Million
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 18
€1 Million
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 3
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 6
€1 Million
Thursday 18th February 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 2
€1 Million
Thursday 18th February 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
€1 Million
Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 20
€1 Million
Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 17
€1 Million
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
€1 Million
Tuesday 16th February 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 7
€1 Million
Monday 15th February 2021
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 26
€1 Million
Monday 15th February 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 31
€1 Million
Sunday 14th February 2021
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 1
€1 Million
Sunday 14th February 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 39
  • 15
€1 Million
Saturday 13th February 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 36
€1 Million
Saturday 13th February 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 16
€1 Million
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 14
€1 Million
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 26
€1 Million
Thursday 11th February 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
€1 Million
Thursday 11th February 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
€1 Million
Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 27
€1 Million
Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 14
€1 Million
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 8
€1 Million
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 15
€1 Million
Monday 8th February 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 28
€1 Million
Monday 8th February 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 13
€1 Million
Sunday 7th February 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
€1 Million
Sunday 7th February 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 4
€1 Million
Saturday 6th February 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
€1 Million
Saturday 6th February 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 16
€1 Million
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 23
€1 Million
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 24
€1 Million
Thursday 4th February 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
€1 Million
Thursday 4th February 2021
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 17
€1 Million
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 6
€1 Million
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 26
€1 Million
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
€1 Million
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 9
€1 Million
Monday 1st February 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 11
€1 Million
Monday 1st February 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 28
€1 Million
Sunday 31st January 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 10
€1 Million
Sunday 31st January 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 18
€1 Million
Saturday 30th January 2021
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 19
€1 Million
Saturday 30th January 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
€1 Million
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 5
€1 Million
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 2
€1 Million
Thursday 28th January 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 21
€1 Million
Thursday 28th January 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 13
€1 Million
Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
€1 Million
Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 16
€1 Million
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 21
€1 Million
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 7
€1 Million
Monday 25th January 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 24
€1 Million
Monday 25th January 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 3
€1 Million
Sunday 24th January 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 30
  • 39
  • 33
€1 Million
Sunday 24th January 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 24
€1 Million
Saturday 23rd January 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 32
€1 Million
Saturday 23rd January 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
  • 6
€1 Million
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 12
€1 Million
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 5
€1 Million
Thursday 21st January 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 19
€1 Million
Thursday 21st January 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 39
  • 35
€1 Million
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 1
€1 Million
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 18
€1 Million
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 26
€1 Million
Tuesday 19th January 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
  • 9
€1 Million
Monday 18th January 2021
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
€1 Million
Monday 18th January 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 8
€1 Million
Sunday 17th January 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 31
€1 Million
Sunday 17th January 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 20
€1 Million
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 34
€1 Million
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
€1 Million
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
  • 32
€1 Million
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 20
€1 Million
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 34
  • 37
  • 21
€1 Million
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 30
€1 Million
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 39
  • 14
€1 Million
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 11
€1 Million
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 5
€1 Million
Tuesday 12th January 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 28
€1 Million
Monday 11th January 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 38
  • 39
  • 7
€1 Million
Monday 11th January 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 31
€1 Million
Sunday 10th January 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 14
€1 Million
Sunday 10th January 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 8
€1 Million
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 2
€1 Million
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 2
€1 Million
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 28
€1 Million
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 9
€1 Million
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
€1 Million
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 9
€1 Million
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
€1 Million
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
€1 Million
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 14
€1 Million
Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 11
€1 Million
Monday 4th January 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
€1 Million
Monday 4th January 2021
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 19
€1 Million
Sunday 3rd January 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
  • 7
€1 Million
Sunday 3rd January 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 18
€1 Million
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
€1 Million
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 26
€1 Million
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 1
€1 Million
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 8
€1 Million
Thursday 31st December 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 30
€1 Million
Thursday 31st December 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 17
€1 Million
Wednesday 30th December 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 12
€1 Million
Wednesday 30th December 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 4
€1 Million
Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 8
€1 Million
Tuesday 29th December 2020
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 2
€1 Million
Monday 28th December 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
€1 Million
Monday 28th December 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 14
€1 Million
Sunday 27th December 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 22
€1 Million
Sunday 27th December 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 18
€1 Million
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 25
€1 Million
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12
€1 Million
Friday 25th December 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 7
€1 Million
Friday 25th December 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 8
€1 Million
Thursday 24th December 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 14
€1 Million
Thursday 24th December 2020
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 19
€1 Million
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 19
€1 Million
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 15
€1 Million
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 32
€1 Million
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 4
€1 Million
Monday 21st December 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 23
€1 Million
Monday 21st December 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
  • 12
€1 Million
Sunday 20th December 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 23
€1 Million
Sunday 20th December 2020
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 13
€1 Million
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 10
€1 Million
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 29
€1 Million
Friday 18th December 2020
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 5
€1 Million
Friday 18th December 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 16
€1 Million
Thursday 17th December 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 36
  • 29
€1 Million
Thursday 17th December 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
€1 Million
Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 5
€1 Million
Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 27
€1 Million
Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 38
  • 5
€1 Million
Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 6
€1 Million
Monday 14th December 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 15
€1 Million
Monday 14th December 2020
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 12
€1 Million
Sunday 13th December 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 19
€1 Million
Sunday 13th December 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
€1 Million
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 5
€1 Million
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 28
€1 Million
Friday 11th December 2020
  • 3
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 8
€1 Million
Friday 11th December 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 25
€1 Million
Thursday 10th December 2020
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 1
€1 Million
Thursday 10th December 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 17
€1 Million
Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 24
€1 Million
Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 3
€1 Million
Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 30
€1 Million
Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 10
€1 Million
Monday 7th December 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 23
€1 Million
Monday 7th December 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 29
€1 Million
Sunday 6th December 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 32
€1 Million
Sunday 6th December 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 18
€1 Million
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 13
€1 Million
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 4
€1 Million
Friday 4th December 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 4
€1 Million
Friday 4th December 2020
  • 4
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 17
€1 Million
Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 28
€1 Million
Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 20
€1 Million
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 7
€1 Million
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 18
€1 Million
Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 29
€1 Million
Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
€1 Million
Monday 30th November 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 17
€1 Million
Monday 30th November 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
€1 Million
Sunday 29th November 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
€1 Million
Sunday 29th November 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 5
€1 Million
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 34
€1 Million
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 23
€1 Million
Friday 27th November 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
€1 Million
Friday 27th November 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 8
€1 Million