Past Illinois Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 51
  • 52
  • 25
$10.2 Million R
Thursday 19th November 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 45
  • 52
  • 21
$10.1 Million R
Monday 16th November 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 50
  • 9
$9.9 Million R
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 51
  • 13
$9.8 Million R
Thursday 12th November 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 16
$9.6 Million R
Monday 9th November 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
$9.5 Million R
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
  • 3
$9.3 Million R
Thursday 5th November 2020
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 22
$9.2 Million R
Monday 2nd November 2020
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 10
$9 Million R
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
$8.9 Million R
Thursday 29th October 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 14
$8.7 Million R
Monday 26th October 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 8
$8.6 Million R
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 47
  • 49
  • 51
  • 22
$8.4 Million R
Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 43
  • 49
  • 21
$8.3 Million R
Monday 19th October 2020
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 8
$8.1 Million R
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
  • 18
$8 Million R
Thursday 15th October 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 49
  • 50
  • 15
$7.8 Million R
Monday 12th October 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 6
$7.7 Million R
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 4
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
$7.5 Million R
Thursday 8th October 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 17
$7.4 Million R
Monday 5th October 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
  • 11
$7.2 Million R
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 18
$7.1 Million R
Thursday 1st October 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 47
  • 52
  • 16
$6.9 Million R
Monday 28th September 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 44
  • 46
  • 24
$6.8 Million R
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 48
  • 5
$6.6 Million R
Thursday 24th September 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 11
$6.5 Million R
Monday 21st September 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 11
$6.3 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 2
$6.2 Million R
Thursday 17th September 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 40
  • 49
  • 3
$6 Million R
Monday 14th September 2020
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10
$5.9 Million R
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 13
$5.7 Million R
Thursday 10th September 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
  • 7
$5.6 Million R
Monday 7th September 2020
  • 5
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
$5.4 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
$5.3 Million R
Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 6
$5.1 Million R
Monday 31st August 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 51
  • 3
$5 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 51
  • 12
$4.8 Million R
Thursday 27th August 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 17
$4.7 Million R
Monday 24th August 2020
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8
$4.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
  • 5
$4.4 Million R
Thursday 20th August 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 21
$4.2 Million R
Monday 17th August 2020
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 13
$4.1 Million R
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2
$3.9 Million R
Thursday 13th August 2020
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 51
  • 6
$3.8 Million R
Monday 10th August 2020
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 25
$3.6 Million R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 23
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 6th August 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 16
$3.3 Million R
Monday 3rd August 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 21
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 24
$3 Million R
Thursday 30th July 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 47
  • 50
  • 14
$2.9 Million R
Monday 27th July 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 8
$2.7 Million R
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 8
$2.6 Million R
Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • 4
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 51
  • 25
$2.4 Million R
Monday 20th July 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 19
$2.1 Million R
Thursday 16th July 2020
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 15
$2 Million R
Monday 13th July 2020
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 14
$3.5 Million
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 48
  • 51
  • 4
$3.2 Million R
Thursday 9th July 2020
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 15
$3 Million R
Monday 6th July 2020
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
  • 6
$2.7 Million R
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 24
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 19
$2.2 Million R
Monday 29th June 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 20
$2 Million R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
  • 16
$16.5 Million
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
$16.2 Million R
Monday 22nd June 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5
$16 Million R
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 52
  • 2
$15.7 Million R
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 49
  • 51
  • 25
$15.5 Million R
Monday 15th June 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4
$15.2 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
$15 Million R
Thursday 11th June 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
$14.7 Million R
Monday 8th June 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 3
$14.5 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 8
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 9
$14.2 Million R
Thursday 4th June 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 22
$14 Million R
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 7
$13.7 Million R
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 9
$13.5 Million R
Thursday 28th May 2020
  • 7
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 42
  • 17
$13.2 Million R