Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Illinois Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 16th September 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 49
  • 24
USD $2,150,000 R
Monday 13th September 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48
  • 11
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 11th September 2021
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 6
USD $4,400,000
Thursday 9th September 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 21
USD $4,250,000 R
Monday 6th September 2021
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
USD $4,100,000 R
Saturday 4th September 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 10
USD $3,950,000 R
Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 11
USD $3,800,000 R
Monday 30th August 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 30
  • 39
  • 19
USD $3,650,000 R
Saturday 28th August 2021
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 19
USD $3,500,000 R
Thursday 26th August 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 22
USD $3,350,000 R
Monday 23rd August 2021
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
  • 11
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 21st August 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
USD $3,050,000 R
Thursday 19th August 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 50
  • 7
USD $2,900,000 R
Monday 16th August 2021
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 49
  • 17
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 14th August 2021
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 25
USD $2,600,000 R
Thursday 12th August 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 2
USD $2,450,000 R
Monday 9th August 2021
  • 4
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 13
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 7th August 2021
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 10
USD $2,150,000 R
Thursday 5th August 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 13
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 2nd August 2021
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 50
  • 16
USD $2,450,000
Saturday 31st July 2021
  • 11
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
USD $2,300,000 R
Thursday 29th July 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 42
  • 12
USD $2,150,000 R
Monday 26th July 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 6
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 24th July 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 20
USD $8,900,000
Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 19
USD $8,750,000 R
Monday 19th July 2021
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 3
USD $8,600,000 R
Saturday 17th July 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 25
USD $8,450,000 R
Thursday 15th July 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 42
  • 46
  • 10
USD $8,300,000 R
Monday 12th July 2021
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
USD $8,150,000 R
Saturday 10th July 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
  • 16
USD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 8th July 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
  • 15
USD $7,850,000 R
Monday 5th July 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 29
  • 45
  • 50
  • 19
USD $7,700,000 R
Saturday 3rd July 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 46
  • 15
USD $7,550,000 R
Thursday 1st July 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 23
USD $7,400,000 R
Monday 28th June 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 40
  • 48
  • 24
USD $7,250,000 R
Saturday 26th June 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 31
  • 47
  • 25
USD $7,100,000 R
Thursday 24th June 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 48
  • 14
USD $6,950,000 R
Monday 21st June 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 48
  • 5
USD $6,800,000 R
Saturday 19th June 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 14
USD $6,650,000 R
Thursday 17th June 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
  • 20
USD $6,500,000 R
Monday 14th June 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
USD $6,350,000 R
Saturday 12th June 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
  • 8
USD $6,200,000 R
Thursday 10th June 2021
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 13
USD $6,050,000 R
Monday 7th June 2021
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 10
USD $5,900,000 R
Saturday 5th June 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 7
USD $5,750,000 R
Thursday 3rd June 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 5
USD $5,600,000 R
Monday 31st May 2021
  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 2
USD $5,450,000 R
Saturday 29th May 2021
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 21
USD $5,300,000 R
Thursday 27th May 2021
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 22
USD $5,150,000 R
Monday 24th May 2021
  • 5
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 48
  • 50
  • 13
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd May 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 50
  • 18
USD $4,850,000 R
Thursday 20th May 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 14
USD $4,700,000 R
Monday 17th May 2021
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 47
  • 7
USD $4,550,000 R
Saturday 15th May 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 10
USD $4,400,000 R
Thursday 13th May 2021
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 50
  • 23
USD $4,250,000 R
Monday 10th May 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 37
  • 48
  • 10
USD $4,100,000 R
Saturday 8th May 2021
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 13
USD $3,950,000 R
Thursday 6th May 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
USD $3,800,000 R
Monday 3rd May 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 20
USD $3,650,000 R
Saturday 1st May 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 5
USD $3,500,000 R
Thursday 29th April 2021
  • 3
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 10
USD $3,350,000 R
Monday 26th April 2021
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 23
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 24th April 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 45
  • 49
  • 23
USD $3,050,000 R
Thursday 22nd April 2021
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 15
USD $2,900,000 R
Monday 19th April 2021
  • 5
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 5
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 17th April 2021
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 42
  • 44
  • 23
USD $2,600,000 R
Thursday 15th April 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 9
USD $2,450,000 R
Monday 12th April 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 17
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 10th April 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 22
USD $2,150,000 R
Thursday 8th April 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 42
  • 21
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 5th April 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
USD $2,000,000
Saturday 3rd April 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 43
  • 49
  • 22
USD $8,900,000
Thursday 1st April 2021
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 18
USD $8,750,000 R
Monday 29th March 2021
  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 51
  • 52
  • 7
USD $8,600,000 R
Saturday 27th March 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 52
  • 7
USD $8,450,000 R
Thursday 25th March 2021
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 8
USD $8,300,000 R
Monday 22nd March 2021
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
USD $8,150,000 R