Past Illinois Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Monday 18th March 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 1
$13.3 Million R
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 49
  • 50
  • 1
$13 Million R
Thursday 14th March 2019
  • 6
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 51
  • 1
$12.8 Million R
Monday 11th March 2019
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
  • 51
  • 16
$12.5 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • 18
$12.3 Million R
Thursday 7th March 2019
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 22
$12 Million R
Monday 4th March 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 3
$11.8 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12
$11.5 Million R
Thursday 28th February 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 21
$11.3 Million R
Monday 25th February 2019
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 3
$11 Million R
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 23
$10.8 Million R
Thursday 21st February 2019
  • 1
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 51
  • 2
$10.5 Million R
Monday 18th February 2019
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 9
$10.3 Million R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 51
  • 22
$10 Million R
Thursday 14th February 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 42
  • 4
$9.8 Million R
Monday 11th February 2019
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
  • 6
$9.5 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 50
  • 18
$9.3 Million R
Thursday 7th February 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 52
  • 17
$9 Million R
Monday 4th February 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 40
  • 12
$8.8 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 7
  • 11
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 15
$8.5 Million R
Thursday 31st January 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 11
$8.3 Million R
Monday 28th January 2019
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 50
  • 15
$8 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 19
$7.8 Million R
Thursday 24th January 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 43
  • 50
  • 6
$7.5 Million R
Monday 21st January 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 11
$7.3 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 3
$7 Million R
Thursday 17th January 2019
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 14
$6.8 Million R
Monday 14th January 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
$6.5 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 51
  • 19
$6.3 Million R
Thursday 10th January 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 41
  • 25
$6 Million R
Monday 7th January 2019
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 20
$5.8 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 52
  • 3
$5.5 Million R
Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
$5.3 Million R
Monday 31st December 2018
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 5
$5 Million R
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 32
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 18
$4.8 Million R
Thursday 27th December 2018
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 11
$4.5 Million R
Monday 24th December 2018
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 43
  • 46
  • 9
$4.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 5
$4 Million R
Thursday 20th December 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
  • 4
$3.8 Million R
Monday 17th December 2018
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 6
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 12
$3.3 Million R
Thursday 13th December 2018
  • 4
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 12
$3 Million R
Monday 10th December 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 9
$2.8 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
  • 3
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 25
$2.3 Million R
Monday 3rd December 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 51
  • 17
$2 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 50
  • 51
  • 9
$22.5 Million
Thursday 29th November 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 23
$22.3 Million R
Monday 26th November 2018
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 22
$22 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
  • 51
  • 20
$21.8 Million R
Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 21
$21.5 Million R
Monday 19th November 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 33
  • 48
  • 51
  • 16
$21.3 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 23
$21 Million R
Thursday 15th November 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 25
$20.8 Million R
Monday 12th November 2018
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 49
  • 51
  • 23
$20.5 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 40
  • 46
  • 24
$20.3 Million R
Thursday 8th November 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 46
  • 10
$20 Million R
Monday 5th November 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 3
$19.8 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 5
$19.5 Million R
Thursday 1st November 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 41
  • 46
  • 12
$19.3 Million R
Monday 29th October 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 40
  • 23
$19 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 17
$18.8 Million R
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 49
  • 13
$18.5 Million R
Monday 22nd October 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 4
$18.3 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 11
$18 Million R
Thursday 18th October 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 50
  • 51
  • 13
$17.8 Million R
Monday 15th October 2018
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 13
$17.5 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 36
  • 49
  • 18
$17.3 Million R
Thursday 11th October 2018
  • 20
  • 32
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 25
$17 Million R
Monday 8th October 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 11
$16.8 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 38
  • 44
  • 1
$16.5 Million R
Thursday 4th October 2018
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 52
  • 1
$16.3 Million R
Monday 1st October 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 43
  • 50
  • 12
$16 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 6
$15.8 Million R
Thursday 27th September 2018
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
  • 52
  • 6
$15.5 Million R
Monday 24th September 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
$15.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 37
  • 47
  • 19
$15 Million R