Past Illinois Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Monday 11th November 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 18
$10.7 Million R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 21
$10.5 Million R
Thursday 7th November 2019
  • 10
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 24
$10.2 Million R
Monday 4th November 2019
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 9
$10 Million R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 52
  • 19
$9.7 Million R
Thursday 31st October 2019
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 51
  • 1
$9.5 Million R
Monday 28th October 2019
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 25
$9.2 Million R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 21
$9 Million R
Thursday 24th October 2019
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 48
  • 50
  • 18
$8.7 Million R
Monday 21st October 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 45
  • 13
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
  • 52
  • 13
$8.2 Million R
Thursday 17th October 2019
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 4
$8 Million R
Monday 14th October 2019
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 50
  • 51
  • 13
$7.7 Million R
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 14
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
$7.5 Million R
Thursday 10th October 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
$7.2 Million R
Monday 7th October 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 17
$7 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 15
$6.7 Million R
Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 1
$6.5 Million R
Monday 30th September 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 52
  • 5
$6.2 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 17
$6 Million R
Thursday 26th September 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 52
  • 4
$5.7 Million R
Monday 23rd September 2019
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 52
  • 19
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 48
  • 10
$5.2 Million R
Thursday 19th September 2019
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 48
  • 25
$5 Million R
Monday 16th September 2019
  • 3
  • 10
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 13
$4.7 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
  • 10
$4.5 Million R
Thursday 12th September 2019
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 51
  • 25
$4.2 Million R
Monday 9th September 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 5
$4 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 14
$3.7 Million R
Thursday 5th September 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
$3.5 Million R
Monday 2nd September 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 19
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 23
$3 Million R
Thursday 29th August 2019
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 50
  • 12
$2.7 Million R
Monday 26th August 2019
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
  • 16
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 14
$2.2 Million R
Thursday 22nd August 2019
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 34
  • 40
  • 52
  • 5
$2 Million R
Monday 19th August 2019
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 13
$5 Million
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 46
  • 49
  • 19
$4.7 Million R
Thursday 15th August 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
$4.5 Million R
Monday 12th August 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
  • 9
$4.2 Million R
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 3
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 21
$4 Million R
Thursday 8th August 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
$3.7 Million R
Monday 5th August 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
  • 5
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 51
  • 9
$3.2 Million R
Thursday 1st August 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 7
$3 Million R
Monday 29th July 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 14
$2.7 Million R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 52
  • 2
$2.5 Million R
Thursday 25th July 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 52
  • 9
$2.2 Million R
Monday 22nd July 2019
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 47
  • 1
$2 Million R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 25
$8 Million
Thursday 18th July 2019
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
  • 51
  • 13
$7.7 Million R
Monday 15th July 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 52
  • 11
$7.5 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 41
  • 20
$7.2 Million R
Thursday 11th July 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 52
  • 19
$7 Million R
Monday 8th July 2019
  • 4
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
$6.7 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 8
  • 15
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 51
  • 11
$6.5 Million R
Thursday 4th July 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 42
  • 22
$6.2 Million R
Monday 1st July 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
$6 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 49
  • 11
$5.7 Million R
Thursday 27th June 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • 46
  • 13
$5.5 Million R
Monday 24th June 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 42
  • 3
$5.2 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 1
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 23
$5 Million R
Thursday 20th June 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
$4.7 Million R
Monday 17th June 2019
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 47
  • 18
$4.5 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 20
$4.2 Million R
Thursday 13th June 2019
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 19
$4 Million R
Monday 10th June 2019
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
  • 1
$3.7 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
$3.5 Million R
Thursday 6th June 2019
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 15
$3.2 Million R
Monday 3rd June 2019
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 19
$3 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 16
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 52
  • 19
$2.7 Million R
Thursday 30th May 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 38
  • 51
  • 7
$2.5 Million R
Monday 27th May 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 1
$2 Million R
Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 52
  • 9
$6.2 Million
Monday 20th May 2019
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 7
$6 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 25
$5.7 Million R