Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Illinois Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 24th January 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 36
  • 24
USD $6,800,000 R
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 50
  • 23
USD $6,650,000 R
Thursday 20th January 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 38
  • 16
USD $6,500,000 R
Monday 17th January 2022
  • 10
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
  • 23
USD $6,350,000 R
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 6
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 48
  • 18
USD $6,200,000 R
Thursday 13th January 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 49
  • 15
USD $6,050,000 R
Monday 10th January 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 12
USD $5,900,000 R
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
USD $5,750,000 R
Thursday 6th January 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 11
USD $5,600,000 R
Monday 3rd January 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 40
  • 46
  • 50
  • 11
USD $5,450,000 R
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 14
USD $5,300,000 R
Thursday 30th December 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 1
USD $5,150,000 R
Monday 27th December 2021
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
USD $5,000,000 R
Saturday 25th December 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
  • 11
USD $4,850,000 R
Thursday 23rd December 2021
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 13
USD $4,700,000 R
Monday 20th December 2021
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 18
USD $4,550,000 R
Saturday 18th December 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
  • 2
USD $4,400,000 R
Thursday 16th December 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
  • 9
USD $4,250,000 R
Monday 13th December 2021
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
USD $4,100,000 R
Saturday 11th December 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 19
USD $3,950,000 R
Thursday 9th December 2021
  • 1
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 22
USD $3,800,000 R
Monday 6th December 2021
  • 1
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 25
USD $3,650,000 R
Saturday 4th December 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 3
USD $3,500,000 R
Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
USD $3,350,000 R
Monday 29th November 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 41
  • 25
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 27th November 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 10
USD $3,050,000 R
Thursday 25th November 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 23
USD $2,900,000 R
Monday 22nd November 2021
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 49
  • 20
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 20th November 2021
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 10
USD $2,600,000 R
Thursday 18th November 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 9
USD $2,450,000 R
Monday 15th November 2021
  • 9
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 7
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 13th November 2021
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 7
USD $2,150,000 R
Thursday 11th November 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 24
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 8th November 2021
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 23
USD $5,600,000
Saturday 6th November 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 5
USD $5,450,000 R
Thursday 4th November 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 50
  • 18
USD $5,300,000 R
Monday 1st November 2021
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 40
  • 50
  • 13
USD $5,150,000 R
Saturday 30th October 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 18
USD $5,000,000 R
Thursday 28th October 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 34
  • 50
  • 3
USD $4,850,000 R
Monday 25th October 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 47
  • 23
USD $4,700,000 R
Saturday 23rd October 2021
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 20
USD $4,550,000 R
Thursday 21st October 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 41
  • 44
  • 10
USD $4,400,000 R
Monday 18th October 2021
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 10
USD $4,250,000 R
Saturday 16th October 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 42
  • 18
USD $4,100,000 R
Thursday 14th October 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 38
  • 11
USD $3,950,000 R
Monday 11th October 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 19
USD $3,800,000 R
Saturday 9th October 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • 16
USD $3,650,000 R
Thursday 7th October 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 16
USD $3,500,000 R
Monday 4th October 2021
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 23
USD $3,350,000 R
Saturday 2nd October 2021
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 49
  • 6
USD $3,200,000 R
Thursday 30th September 2021
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 18
USD $3,050,000 R
Monday 27th September 2021
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 9
USD $2,900,000 R
Saturday 25th September 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 20
USD $2,750,000 R
Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 50
  • 3
USD $2,600,000 R
Monday 20th September 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 49
  • 4
USD $2,450,000 R
Saturday 18th September 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 7
USD $2,300,000 R
Thursday 16th September 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 49
  • 24
USD $2,150,000 R
Monday 13th September 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48
  • 11
USD $2,000,000 R
Saturday 11th September 2021
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 6
USD $4,400,000
Thursday 9th September 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 21
USD $4,250,000 R
Monday 6th September 2021
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
USD $4,100,000 R
Saturday 4th September 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 10
USD $3,950,000 R
Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 11
USD $3,800,000 R
Monday 30th August 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 30
  • 39
  • 19
USD $3,650,000 R
Saturday 28th August 2021
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 19
USD $3,500,000 R
Thursday 26th August 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 22
USD $3,350,000 R
Monday 23rd August 2021
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 45
  • 11
USD $3,200,000 R
Saturday 21st August 2021
  • 4
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
USD $3,050,000 R
Thursday 19th August 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 50
  • 7
USD $2,900,000 R
Monday 16th August 2021
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 49
  • 17
USD $2,750,000 R
Saturday 14th August 2021
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
  • 25
USD $2,600,000 R
Thursday 12th August 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 2
USD $2,450,000 R
Monday 9th August 2021
  • 4
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 13
USD $2,300,000 R
Saturday 7th August 2021
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 10
USD $2,150,000 R
Thursday 5th August 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 13
USD $2,000,000 R
Monday 2nd August 2021
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 50
  • 16
USD $2,450,000
Saturday 31st July 2021
  • 11
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
USD $2,300,000 R