Past German Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
€1.8 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 2021
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 49
  • 7
€9.7 Million
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 0
€5.8 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
€3.8 Million R
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 6
€9.2 Million
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 41
  • 5
€5.7 Million R
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 6
€1.9 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 6
€4 Million
Wednesday 30th December 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 9
€6.1 Million
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 3
€3.8 Million R
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 7
€19.5 Million
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 31
  • 47
  • 48
  • 0
€17 Million R
Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 48
  • 6
€12.8 Million R
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
€10.6 Million R
Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 40
  • 2
€6.5 Million R
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 33
  • 41
  • 48
  • 5
€4.4 Million R
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
€45 Million
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
  • 8
€45.7 Million R
Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 4
€40.7 Million R
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 0
€38.1 Million R
Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 7
€33.5 Million R
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 4
€31 Million R
Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
€26.5 Million R
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 4
€24.1 Million R
Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
€19.9 Million R
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 8
€17.7 Million R
Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 4
€13.7 Million R
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 6
€11.6 Million R
Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 6
€7.7 Million R
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 41
  • 48
  • 8
€5.7 Million R
Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 2
€1.9 Million R
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 6
€42.5 Million
Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 0
€37.6 Million R
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 48
  • 8
€34.8 Million R
Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 43
  • 4
€30.4 Million R
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 47
  • 7
€27.8 Million R
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • 6
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 0
€23.3 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 2
€20.9 Million R
Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • 8
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8
€17.8 Million R
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
€16.1 Million R
Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
  • 0
€13 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 44
  • 5
€11.4 Million R
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 3
€8.5 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 48
  • 5
€7 Million R
Wednesday 26th August 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
€4 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 37
  • 5
€2 Million R
Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 48
  • 1
€29.3 Million
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 0
€27 Million R
Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 4
€23 Million R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 48
  • 7
€22 Million R
Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 42
  • 4
€19 Million R