Past Florida Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 9
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 5
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 2
  • 12
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
$2 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 35
  • 51
  • 53
  • 5
$15.5 Million
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 47
  • 5
$15 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 4
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 53
  • 3
$14 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 51
  • 3
$13 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 34
  • 45
  • 5
$12.5 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
$11.5 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
  • 47
  • 2
$10.5 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
$9.5 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 5
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
$8 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 6
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 48
  • 5
$7 Million R
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 3
  • 24
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
$6 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
$5 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 51
  • 53
  • 2
$4.5 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 5
$4 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 2
$3.5 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 3
$3 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 4
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 52
  • 4
$2 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 3
$14.5 Million
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
$13.5 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 10
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
  • 3
$12.5 Million R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 50
  • 2
$11.5 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 4
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 45
  • 51
  • 4
$10.5 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
  • 3
$9.5 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 5
$9 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
$8 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
$6.5 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
$5.5 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 5
$5 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 4
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 3
$4 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 35
  • 46
  • 3
$3.5 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
$3 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 52
  • 4
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 5
$2 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 15
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 3
$4 Million
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 11
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 51
  • 5
$3 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 35
  • 53
  • 4
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 2
$2 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 53
  • 4
$5 Million
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 35
  • 40
  • 46
  • 53
  • 5
$4.5 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
  • 50
  • 5
$4 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 45
  • 53
  • 4
$3.5 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 46
  • 3
$3 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 41
  • 47
  • 51
  • 3
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 3
$2 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 3
$6 Million
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 45
  • 47
  • 52
  • 4
$5 Million R