Past EuroMillions Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 39
  • 48
  • 5
  • 7
£83,057,501 R
Friday 14th December 2018
  • 12
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 2
  • 12
£76,884,342 R
Tuesday 11th December 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
£69,712,546 R
Friday 7th December 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 37
  • 48
  • 1
  • 10
£63,478,325 R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8
  • 9
£51,799,990 R
Friday 30th November 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 1
  • 12
£43,374,190 R
Tuesday 27th November 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 2
  • 11
£32,439,819 R
Friday 23rd November 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
  • 10
£24,866,684 R
Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • 6
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 7
  • 12
£15,130,000 R
Friday 16th November 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 28
  • 41
  • 1
  • 12
£44,832,935
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 42
  • 3
  • 6
£33,184,923 R
Friday 9th November 2018
  • 14
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 49
  • 11
  • 12
£25,702,466 R
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
  • 9
£14,832,500 R
Friday 2nd November 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 37
  • 44
  • 7
  • 11
£76,369,806
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 12
£70,193,991 R
Friday 26th October 2018
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 6
  • 9
£64,245,817 R
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 32
  • 2
  • 12
£52,107,396 R
Friday 19th October 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
  • 12
£43,581,440 R
Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 6
£32,638,799 R
Friday 12th October 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 31
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
£25,070,150 R
Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 8
  • 11
£14,873,300 R
Friday 5th October 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 3
  • 11
£14,948,100
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
  • 7
  • 17
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 3
  • 11
£144,603,632
Friday 28th September 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 50
  • 2
  • 9
£135,382,686 R
Tuesday 25th September 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 38
  • 4
  • 7
£124,411,811 R
Friday 21st September 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 3
  • 4
£116,870,000 R
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 32
  • 45
  • 4
  • 12
£40,651,934 R
Friday 14th September 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
  • 4
£32,776,219 R
Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 2
  • 3
£22,382,447 R
Friday 7th September 2018
  • 4
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 50
  • 1
  • 8
£15,216,700 R
Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
  • 4
  • 11
£40,979,973
Friday 31st August 2018
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
£32,721,629 R
Tuesday 28th August 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 8
  • 12
£22,758,649 R
Friday 24th August 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 31
  • 36
  • 50
  • 1
  • 12
£15,393,500 R
Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • 16
  • 23
  • 42
  • 43
  • 49
  • 10
  • 12
£96,785,706
Friday 17th August 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 43
  • 8
  • 12
£89,766,677 R
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 9
  • 11
£81,090,231 R
Friday 10th August 2018
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
  • 9
£75,029,181 R
Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 8
  • 10
£67,719,962 R
Friday 3rd August 2018
  • 7
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 6
  • 12
£61,780,382 R
Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6
  • 11
£50,637,585 R
Friday 27th July 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 41
  • 6
  • 11
£42,386,533 R
Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
£32,023,423 R
Friday 20th July 2018
  • 2
  • 15
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 3
  • 6
£24,941,396 R
Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 27
  • 48
  • 50
  • 1
  • 11
£15,126,600 R
Friday 13th July 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 49
  • 2
  • 12
£15,021,200
Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 7
  • 10
£57,975,367
Friday 6th July 2018
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 2
  • 10
£49,801,491 R
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 48
  • 3
  • 5
£39,091,736 R
Friday 29th June 2018
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
  • 12
£31,647,298 R
Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 50
  • 4
  • 7
£21,730,843 R
Friday 22nd June 2018
  • 14
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
  • 8
£14,960,000 R