Past EuroMillions Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 45
  • 48
  • 3
  • 6
€215,357,108.44 R
Friday 1st July 2022
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
  • 3
  • 12
€196,414,962 R
Tuesday 28th June 2022
  • 10
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 2
  • 11
€175,942,220 R
Friday 24th June 2022
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 44
  • 50
  • 8
  • 12
€161,066,308.04 R
Tuesday 21st June 2022
  • 6
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 8
  • 10
€143,671,414 R
Friday 17th June 2022
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 7
  • 11
€130,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th June 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 3
  • 11
€17,000,000 R
Friday 10th June 2022
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 9
  • 12
€64,382,899
Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 2
  • 6
€50,425,091.15 R
Friday 3rd June 2022
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 48
  • 9
  • 11
€40,193,759 R
Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 42
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
€26,862,123 R
Friday 27th May 2022
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
  • 3
  • 5
€17,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th May 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 2
  • 10
€50,656,220
Friday 20th May 2022
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 50
  • 3
  • 9
€40,361,205.45 R
Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • 5
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
  • 5
  • 11
€26,854,990.20 R
Friday 13th May 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 45
  • 48
  • 4
  • 8
€17,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • 3
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 4
  • 9
€215,840,341
Friday 6th May 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 40
  • 3
  • 11
€195,426,739 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
  • 8
€174,025,283.24 R
Friday 29th April 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
  • 7
€158,670,926.23 R
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 4
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 8
  • 11
€138,997,634.29 R
Friday 22nd April 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 1
  • 9
€125,443,189.08 R
Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 46
  • 6
  • 10
€109,726,011.45 R
Friday 15th April 2022
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 5
  • 6
€99,284,232 R
Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 2
  • 10
€86,707,525 R
Friday 8th April 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
  • 45
  • 4
  • 11
€77,113,731 R
Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 49
  • 5
  • 6
€64,950,730.30 R
Friday 1st April 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 45
  • 4
  • 10
€54,338,154 R
Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 6
  • 11
€40,310,864 R
Friday 25th March 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 5
  • 12
€30,608,285.35 R
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 8
  • 11
€17,000,000 R
Friday 18th March 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 43
  • 6
  • 12
€53,651,194
Tuesday 15th March 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 2
  • 8
€40,030,704.40 R
Friday 11th March 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 48
  • 2
  • 6
€30,105,266 R
Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 2
  • 9
€17,000,000 R
Friday 4th March 2022
  • 6
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
  • 12
€78,587,957
Tuesday 1st March 2022
  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 3
  • 5
€65,887,876.40 R
Friday 25th February 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 42
  • 1
  • 5
€55,111,352 R
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 3
  • 7
€40,960,814.35 R
Friday 18th February 2022
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 6
  • 10
€30,386,297 R
Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • 9
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 2
  • 12
€17,000,000 R
Friday 11th February 2022
  • 13
  • 18
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 11
€30,928,078
Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • 6
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 7
  • 10
€17,000,000 R
Friday 4th February 2022
  • 3
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
  • 7
€130,000,000
Tuesday 1st February 2022
  • 1
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 49
  • 6
  • 9
€62,918,725.10 R
Friday 28th January 2022
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 9
  • 10
€51,355,483 R
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 39
  • 47
  • 2
  • 4
€36,602,485.15 R
Friday 21st January 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 7
  • 12
€26,158,375 R
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 2
  • 5
€67,441,797
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 9
  • 12
€55,802,638 R
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 4
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
  • 9
  • 12
€41,198,749 R