Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Eurojackpot Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 16th April 2021
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 6
  • 9
€11.4 Million R
Friday 9th April 2021
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 3
  • 7
€49.1 Million
Friday 2nd April 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 36
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
€35.8 Million R
Friday 26th March 2021
  • 7
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
  • 1
  • 8
€23.7 Million R
Friday 19th March 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 8
  • 9
€12.1 Million R
Friday 12th March 2021
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 5
  • 8
€63.6 Million
Friday 5th March 2021
  • 9
  • 23
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
  • 4
€48.3 Million R
Friday 26th February 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 1
  • 7
€34.6 Million R
Friday 19th February 2021
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5
  • 7
€22.1 Million R
Friday 12th February 2021
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 44
  • 2
  • 7
€10.6 Million R
Friday 5th February 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 33
  • 46
  • 2
  • 10
€11 Million
Friday 29th January 2021
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 4
  • 8
€11.1 Million
Friday 22nd January 2021
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
  • 2
  • 6
€13.7 Million
Friday 15th January 2021
  • 10
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 4
  • 6
€88.6 Million
Friday 8th January 2021
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 50
  • 8
  • 9
€74 Million R
Friday 1st January 2021
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
  • 6
€57.7 Million R
Friday 25th December 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 42
  • 1
  • 9
€44 Million R
Friday 18th December 2020
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
€32.1 Million R
Friday 11th December 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 41
  • 49
  • 1
  • 9
€20.7 Million R
Friday 4th December 2020
  • 1
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 7
  • 10
€10.1 Million R
Friday 27th November 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 5
  • 10
€11.2 Million
Friday 20th November 2020
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 7
  • 8
€61 Million
Friday 13th November 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
  • 4
€46.8 Million R
Friday 6th November 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
  • 3
€33.6 Million R
Friday 30th October 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
€22 Million R
Friday 23rd October 2020
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
€11.2 Million R