Past El Gordo Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Sunday 8th December 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 9
€10.3 Million R
Sunday 1st December 2019
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 53
  • 8
€9.8 Million R
Sunday 24th November 2019
  • 13
  • 24
  • 40
  • 48
  • 54
  • 7
€9.3 Million R
Sunday 17th November 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 43
  • 47
  • 9
€8.8 Million R
Sunday 10th November 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
€8.4 Million R
Sunday 3rd November 2019
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 50
  • 3
€8 Million R
Sunday 27th October 2019
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 51
  • 2
€7.5 Million R
Sunday 20th October 2019
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 53
  • 9
€7.1 Million R
Sunday 13th October 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 4
€6.7 Million R
Sunday 6th October 2019
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 51
  • 0
€6.3 Million R
Sunday 29th September 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 33
  • 35
  • 3
€5.8 Million R
Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 51
  • 54
  • 3
€5.4 Million R
Sunday 15th September 2019
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 54
  • 3
€5 Million R
Sunday 8th September 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 49
  • 8
€6.2 Million
Sunday 1st September 2019
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
€5.8 Million R
Sunday 25th August 2019
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 9
€5.4 Million R
Sunday 18th August 2019
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 4
€5 Million R
Sunday 11th August 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 40
  • 53
  • 6
€12.4 Million
Sunday 4th August 2019
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
€11.9 Million R
Sunday 28th July 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 54
  • 1
€11.4 Million R
Sunday 21st July 2019
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
  • 8
€11 Million R
Sunday 14th July 2019
  • 12
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 51
  • 9
€10.5 Million R
Sunday 7th July 2019
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 8
€10.1 Million R
Sunday 30th June 2019
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 5
€9.7 Million R
Sunday 23rd June 2019
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 9
€9.2 Million R