Past El Gordo Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 20th September 2020
  • 7
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
  • 54
  • 6
€9.6 Million
Sunday 13th September 2020
  • 6
  • 31
  • 50
  • 52
  • 54
  • 1
€9.2 Million R
Sunday 6th September 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
€8.7 Million R
Sunday 30th August 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
  • 3
€8.3 Million R
Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 51
  • 2
€7.8 Million R
Sunday 16th August 2020
  • 9
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 52
  • 2
€7.4 Million R
Sunday 9th August 2020
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 49
  • 0
€7 Million R
Sunday 2nd August 2020
  • 6
  • 19
  • 39
  • 50
  • 51
  • 1
€6.6 Million R
Sunday 26th July 2020
  • 9
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
€6.2 Million R
Sunday 19th July 2020
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
  • 50
  • 9
€5.8 Million R
Sunday 12th July 2020
  • 10
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 7
€5.4 Million R
Sunday 5th July 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
  • 4
€5 Million R
Sunday 28th June 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 0
€19.2 Million
Sunday 21st June 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 37
  • 2
€18.6 Million R
Sunday 14th June 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 54
  • 7
€18.2 Million R
Sunday 7th June 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 34
  • 54
  • 2
€17.8 Million R
Sunday 31st May 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 36
  • 54
  • 5
€17.5 Million R