Past El Gordo Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Sunday 14th July 2019
  • 12
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 51
  • 9
€10.5 Million R
Sunday 7th July 2019
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 8
€10.1 Million R
Sunday 30th June 2019
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 5
€9.7 Million R
Sunday 23rd June 2019
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 9
€9.2 Million R
Sunday 16th June 2019
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 7
€8.8 Million R
Sunday 9th June 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 27
  • 31
  • 0
€8.4 Million R
Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 1
€7.9 Million R
Sunday 26th May 2019
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 50
  • 0
€7.5 Million R
Sunday 19th May 2019
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
€7 Million R
Sunday 12th May 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 49
  • 54
  • 3
€6.6 Million R
Sunday 5th May 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 7
€6.2 Million R
Sunday 28th April 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 43
  • 2
€5.8 Million R
Sunday 21st April 2019
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
  • 7
€5.4 Million R
Sunday 14th April 2019
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
  • 41
  • 3
€5 Million R
Sunday 7th April 2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 6
€6.7 Million
Sunday 31st March 2019
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 2
€6.2 Million R
Sunday 24th March 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 42
  • 8
€5.8 Million R
Sunday 17th March 2019
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 6
€5.4 Million R
Sunday 10th March 2019
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
€5 Million R
Sunday 3rd March 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 44
  • 9
€5.4 Million
Sunday 24th February 2019
  • 4
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 49
  • 0
€5 Million R
Sunday 17th February 2019
  • 2
  • 18
  • 40
  • 48
  • 53
  • 6
€6.3 Million
Sunday 10th February 2019
  • 12
  • 25
  • 33
  • 40
  • 52
  • 0
€5.8 Million R
Sunday 3rd February 2019
  • 33
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 53
  • 5
€5.4 Million R
Sunday 27th January 2019
  • 11
  • 20
  • 35
  • 51
  • 53
  • 3
€5 Million R
Sunday 20th January 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 3
€8.1 Million