Past Canada 6/49 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 25
CAD $5 Million
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 23
  • 44
  • 49
  • 40
CAD $7 Million
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 3
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 47
  • 4
CAD $5 Million
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
CAD $9 Million
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
  • 48
CAD $7 Million R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 47
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 41
  • 43
  • 29
CAD $9 Million
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 31
CAD $7 Million R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 21
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
CAD $7 Million
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 1
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 24
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 6
CAD $5 Million
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 24
CAD $25.1 Million
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 21
CAD $21.1 Million R
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 34
CAD $16.4 Million R
Saturday 28th December 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
  • 30
CAD $13.1 Million R
Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
CAD $10 Million R
Saturday 21st December 2019
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
  • 21
CAD $7 Million R
Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 8
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 14th December 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
CAD $9 Million
Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
  • 27
CAD $7 Million R
Saturday 7th December 2019
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 13
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 43
  • 19
CAD $5 Million
Saturday 30th November 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 13
CAD $17.6 Million
Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 27
CAD $14 Million R
Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 8
CAD $11 Million R
Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 4
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 45
  • 22
CAD $9 Million R
Saturday 16th November 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 27
  • 47
  • 17
CAD $7 Million R
Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • 1
  • 19
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 9th November 2019
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 43
CAD $18.1 Million
Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 40
  • 26
CAD $14.5 Million R
Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 39
  • 43
  • 28
CAD $11.5 Million R
Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 31
CAD $9 Million R
Saturday 26th October 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
CAD $7 Million R
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 46
  • 44
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 19th October 2019
  • 2
  • 16
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 35
CAD $5 Million
Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
CAD $7 Million
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 2
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 16
CAD $25.4 Million
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 12
CAD $21.8 Million R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 27
CAD $17.8 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 40
  • 41
CAD $14.4 Million R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
  • 17
CAD $11.4 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 21
CAD $9 Million R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 45
  • 47
  • 9
CAD $7 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 6
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 25
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
  • 49
  • 41
CAD $5 Million
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 48
  • 34
CAD $5 Million
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
CAD $5 Million
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 48
  • 49
  • 23
CAD $9 Million