Past Canada 6/49 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
  • 45
CAD $6 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 34
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
CAD $5 Million
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
CAD $8.7 Million
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 48
CAD $6 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 40
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 30th December 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 6
CAD $9.3 Million
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
CAD $6.4 Million R
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 3
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 35
  • 41
CAD $28.9 Million
Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
CAD $25 Million R
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
CAD $21.7 Million R
Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
CAD $17.9 Million R
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 45
  • 23
CAD $14.9 Million R
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 21
CAD $11.9 Million R
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 44
  • 18
CAD $8.9 Million R
Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
  • 40
CAD $6 Million R
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
  • 25
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 22
CAD $14 Million
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
CAD $11.3 Million R
Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 47
  • 44
CAD $8.1 Million R
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 47
  • 29
CAD $6 Million R
Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 40
  • 46
  • 34
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 41
  • 48
  • 23
CAD $6 Million
Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
CAD $14.2 Million
Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 10
CAD $11.2 Million R
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 14
CAD $8.2 Million R
Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 40
CAD $6 Million R
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 6
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 25
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
CAD $6 Million
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 16
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 48
  • 15
CAD $5 Million
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 2
CAD $8.4 Million
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 15
CAD $6 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 5
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
  • 17
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 46
  • 39
CAD $5 Million
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 40
CAD $18.2 Million
Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
CAD $14.2 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 4
CAD $11.2 Million R
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
CAD $7.9 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 35
CAD $6 Million R
Wednesday 26th August 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 11
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 32
CAD $6 Million
Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • 2
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 9
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 43
  • 9
CAD $17.4 Million
Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 39
CAD $14.3 Million R
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 1
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 46
  • 28
CAD $11.1 Million R
Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • 3
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 24
CAD $8 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 25
CAD $6 Million R
Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 45
  • 14
CAD $5 Million R