Past Canada 6/49 Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 4
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 5
CAD $9.1 Million
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
CAD $7 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 2
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 45
CAD $7 Million
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 10
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 19
CAD $15.8 Million
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 15
CAD $12.6 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 2
CAD $9.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 43
CAD $7 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 39
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 32
CAD $29.8 Million
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10
CAD $25.4 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 36
CAD $21.7 Million R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 6
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
  • 14
CAD $18.1 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 47
  • 49
  • 10
CAD $14.9 Million R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 36
CAD $11.4 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 45
  • 49
  • 28
CAD $9 Million R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
CAD $7 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 2
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 17
CAD $15.8 Million
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 3
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 29
CAD $12.6 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 48
  • 47
CAD $9.3 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 41
  • 49
  • 5
CAD $7 Million R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 24
CAD $7 Million
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 41
  • 43
  • 18
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 3
CAD $13.5 Million
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
CAD $9 Million R
Saturday 13th April 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 12
CAD $7 Million R
Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
  • 33
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 6th April 2019
  • 6
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 34
CAD $5 Million
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 23
CAD $10.2 Million
Saturday 30th March 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
CAD $7 Million R
Wednesday 27th March 2019
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
  • 49
CAD $5 Million R
Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 19
CAD $5 Million
Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 5
CAD $22 Million
Saturday 16th March 2019
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 45
  • 16
CAD $20 Million R
Wednesday 13th March 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
CAD $12.8 Million R
Saturday 9th March 2019
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 46
  • 3
CAD $9.8 Million R
Wednesday 6th March 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 37
  • 30
CAD $7 Million R
Saturday 2nd March 2019
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
  • 35
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 27th February 2019
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 6
CAD $13.3 Million
Saturday 23rd February 2019
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 27
CAD $10.3 Million R
Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 42
CAD $7 Million R
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 31
CAD $5 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 9
CAD $5 Million
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 1
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 18
CAD $5 Million
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 1
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 9
CAD $5 Million
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 48
  • 12
CAD $33.4 Million
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
  • 45
CAD $30 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 36
CAD $24.3 Million R