Past California Super Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 18
USD $24,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 46
  • 15
USD $23,000,000 R
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 3
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
USD $22,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
USD $21,000,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
  • 15
USD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 9
USD $19,000,000 R
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 2
USD $18,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • 1
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 22
USD $17,000,000 R
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 45
  • 5
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 23
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 42
  • 17
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • 9
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 17
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 39
  • 47
  • 9
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 26
  • 38
  • 45
  • 9
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 3
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 8
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 46
  • 8
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 42
  • 17
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
  • 18
USD $38,000,000
Wednesday 27th April 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 34
  • 23
USD $37,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 9
USD $36,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 2
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 47
  • 11
USD $35,000,000 R
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 13
USD $34,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 40
  • 19
USD $33,000,000 R
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 33
  • 37
  • 11
USD $32,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 17
USD $31,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 41
  • 11
USD $30,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 43
  • 24
USD $29,000,000 R
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 4
USD $28,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 23
USD $27,000,000 R
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 17
USD $26,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 5
USD $25,000,000 R
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 43
  • 13
USD $24,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
USD $23,000,000 R
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 36
  • 44
  • 16
USD $22,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 8
USD $21,000,000 R
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 30
  • 41
  • 26
USD $20,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 25
USD $19,000,000 R
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 6
USD $18,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 10
USD $17,000,000 R
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 23
  • 42
  • 44
  • 10
USD $16,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
USD $15,000,000 R
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 34
  • 26
USD $14,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 1
USD $13,000,000 R
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 27
USD $12,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 31
  • 44
  • 12
USD $11,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 2
USD $10,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 46
  • 47
  • 24
USD $9,000,000 R
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 1
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 10
USD $8,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 47
  • 22
USD $7,000,000 R
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 27
USD $13,000,000