Past California Super Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 12th October 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 33
  • 14
$18 Million R
Wednesday 9th October 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 38
  • 12
$17 Million R
Saturday 5th October 2019
  • 8
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 47
  • 12
$16 Million R
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 15
$15 Million R
Saturday 28th September 2019
  • 5
  • 13
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 16
$14 Million R
Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 12
$13 Million R
Saturday 21st September 2019
  • 1
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 12
$12 Million R
Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 27
$11 Million R
Saturday 14th September 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 7
$10 Million R
Wednesday 11th September 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 46
  • 6
$9 Million R
Saturday 7th September 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 43
  • 5
$8 Million R
Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 16
$7 Million R
Saturday 31st August 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 39
  • 23
$9 Million
Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 3
$8 Million R
Saturday 24th August 2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 45
  • 21
$7 Million R
Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 9
$72 Million
Saturday 17th August 2019
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 14
$71 Million R
Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • 6
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 15
$70 Million R
Saturday 10th August 2019
  • 11
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 27
$69 Million R
Wednesday 7th August 2019
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
  • 47
  • 9
$68 Million R
Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 23
$67 Million R
Wednesday 31st July 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
$66 Million R
Saturday 27th July 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 4
$65 Million R
Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
$64 Million R
Saturday 20th July 2019
  • 1
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 4
$63 Million R
Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 45
  • 13
$62 Million R
Saturday 13th July 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 17
$61 Million R
Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 45
  • 24
$60 Million R
Saturday 6th July 2019
  • 3
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 16
$59 Million R
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
  • 3
  • 4
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 15
$58 Million R
Saturday 29th June 2019
  • 3
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 5
$57 Million R
Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 13
$56 Million R
Saturday 22nd June 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 24
$55 Million R
Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 44
  • 21
$54 Million R
Saturday 15th June 2019
  • 2
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 20
$53 Million R
Wednesday 12th June 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 3
$52 Million R
Saturday 8th June 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
  • 14
$51 Million R
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 41
  • 26
$50 Million R
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 4
$49 Million R
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 26
  • 41
  • 8
$48 Million R
Saturday 25th May 2019
  • 4
  • 10
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 26
$47 Million R
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • 16
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 21
$46 Million R
Saturday 18th May 2019
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 20
$45 Million R
Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 16
$44 Million R
Saturday 11th May 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 34
  • 12
$43 Million R
Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 2
$42 Million R
Saturday 4th May 2019
  • 4
  • 5
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 15
$41 Million R
Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 47
  • 2
$40 Million R
Saturday 27th April 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 18
$39 Million R
Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • 1
  • 17
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 4
$38 Million R
Saturday 20th April 2019
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 23
$37 Million R
Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 46
  • 20
$36 Million R