Past California Super Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Saturday 16th February 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 45
  • 5
$19 Million R
Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • 8
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46
  • 13
$18 Million R
Saturday 9th February 2019
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 47
  • 25
$17 Million R
Wednesday 6th February 2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 12
$16 Million R
Saturday 2nd February 2019
  • 3
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 17
$15 Million R
Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 46
  • 4
$14 Million R
Saturday 26th January 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 8
$13 Million R
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 6
$12 Million R
Saturday 19th January 2019
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 16
$11 Million R
Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 27
$10 Million R
Saturday 12th January 2019
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 24
$9 Million R
Wednesday 9th January 2019
  • 3
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 44
  • 18
$8 Million R
Saturday 5th January 2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 46
  • 18
$7 Million R
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 19
$36 Million
Saturday 29th December 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
  • 6
$35 Million R
Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
  • 47
  • 11
$34 Million R
Saturday 22nd December 2018
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 23
$33 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 22
$32 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
$31 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 16
$30 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 19
$29 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 33
  • 42
  • 24
$28 Million R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 7
$27 Million R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 1
$26 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 44
  • 1
$25 Million R
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
$24 Million R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
  • 1
$23 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 9
$22 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 18
$21 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • 16
$20 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 18
$19 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 15
$18 Million R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 17
$17 Million R
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 34
  • 44
  • 6
$16 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18
$15 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 9
$14 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 1
$13 Million R
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
  • 24
$12 Million R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 4
$11 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 15
$10 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 6
$9 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 17
$8 Million R
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
$7 Million R
Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 41
  • 24
$33 Million
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 27
$32 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 18
$31 Million R
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 47
  • 9
$30 Million R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 5
$29 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 3
$28 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 10
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 15
$27 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 38
  • 20
$26 Million R