Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Australia Wednesday Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • 7
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 15
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 24th February 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 13
  • 21
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 1
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 6
  • 40
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 36
  • 42
  • 41
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • 13
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 33
  • 42
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
  • 41
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 13th January 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 7
  • 31
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 6
  • 20
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 30th December 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 7
  • 21
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 2
  • 9
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 9
  • 38
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 10
  • 34
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 2
  • 42
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 20
  • 26
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 6
  • 19
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 5
  • 42
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 4
  • 15
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 33
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 26
  • 30
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
  • 36
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 29
  • 44
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
  • 11
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 45
AUD $1 Million
Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 30
  • 44
AUD $1 Million