Past Australia Set for Life Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 31
  • 36
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 44
  • 2
  • 37
Monday 21st September 2020
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 8
  • 26
Sunday 20th September 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 17
  • 41
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 32
  • 33
Friday 18th September 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 23
  • 27
Thursday 17th September 2020
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 10
  • 27
Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 7
  • 24
Monday 14th September 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 13
  • 29
Sunday 13th September 2020
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 1
  • 33
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 27
  • 29
Friday 11th September 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 36
  • 42
  • 1
  • 26
Thursday 10th September 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
  • 18
Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • 3
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 20
  • 27
Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 11
  • 31
Monday 7th September 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 12
  • 39
Sunday 6th September 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 41
  • 31
  • 33
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 19
  • 31
Friday 4th September 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 13
  • 44
Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 5
  • 24
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 30
  • 43
Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • 4
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 14
  • 22
Monday 31st August 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 42
  • 16
  • 20
Sunday 30th August 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
  • 21
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 17
  • 41
Friday 28th August 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
  • 25
Thursday 27th August 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 27
  • 39
Wednesday 26th August 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
  • 21
  • 37
Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 9
  • 32
Monday 24th August 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 27
  • 40
Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 32
  • 39
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 31
  • 14
  • 36
Friday 21st August 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 34
  • 40
Thursday 20th August 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 18
  • 41
Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 32
  • 36
Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 40
  • 44
Monday 17th August 2020
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 34
  • 38
Sunday 16th August 2020
  • 2
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
  • 30
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 14
  • 28
Friday 14th August 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 34
  • 43
Thursday 13th August 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 1
  • 9
Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 9
  • 22
Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 31
  • 33
Monday 10th August 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 13
  • 34
Sunday 9th August 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 25
  • 26
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 15
  • 41
Friday 7th August 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 26
  • 41
Thursday 6th August 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 4
  • 34
Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 4
  • 24
Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
  • 25
Monday 3rd August 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 30
  • 35
Sunday 2nd August 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
  • 29
  • 44
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
Friday 31st July 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
  • 36
Thursday 30th July 2020
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
  • 36
Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 3
  • 11
Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 18
  • 21
Monday 27th July 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 20
  • 27
Sunday 26th July 2020
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 9
  • 40
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
Friday 24th July 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 5
  • 11
Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 22
  • 29
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 17
  • 40
Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 27
  • 33
Monday 20th July 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 18
  • 32
Sunday 19th July 2020
  • 16
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 3
  • 13
Saturday 18th July 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 39
  • 44
Friday 17th July 2020
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 2
  • 25
Thursday 16th July 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
  • 13
Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 28
  • 29
Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 10
  • 14
Monday 13th July 2020
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 13
  • 44
Sunday 12th July 2020
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
  • 9
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 36
  • 42
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 6
  • 17
Thursday 9th July 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 10
  • 37
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 33
  • 40
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 39
  • 42
  • 31
  • 43
Monday 6th July 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 12
  • 34
Sunday 5th July 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 11
  • 37
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 9
  • 35
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 1
  • 16
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 1
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
  • 14
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 21
  • 39
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 1
  • 30
Monday 29th June 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 4
  • 36
Sunday 28th June 2020
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 26
  • 33
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
  • 18
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 14
  • 15
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 3
  • 40
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 5
  • 32
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 11
  • 20
Monday 22nd June 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 28
  • 35
Sunday 21st June 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 13
  • 34
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 2
  • 27
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 31
  • 35
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 36
  • 41
  • 12
  • 31
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 14
  • 21
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 1
  • 25
Monday 15th June 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 22
  • 23
Sunday 14th June 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 10
  • 15
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 19
  • 31
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 29
  • 32
Thursday 11th June 2020
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 3
  • 14
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 18
  • 25
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 15
  • 40
Monday 8th June 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
Sunday 7th June 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
  • 15
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 25
  • 30
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 9
  • 11
Thursday 4th June 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 22
  • 31
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 5
  • 19
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
  • 35
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 5
  • 12
Sunday 31st May 2020
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 4
  • 12
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 12
  • 39
Thursday 28th May 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 21
  • 26
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 18
  • 31
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 26
  • 36
Monday 25th May 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 19
  • 37
Sunday 24th May 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 2
  • 38
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 9
  • 41
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
  • 28
Thursday 21st May 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 44
  • 35
  • 40
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 10
  • 16
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 24
  • 25
Monday 18th May 2020
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
  • 39
Sunday 17th May 2020
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 19
  • 38
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 9
  • 43
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 1
  • 8
Thursday 14th May 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
  • 20
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 11
  • 38
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
Monday 11th May 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 26
  • 42
Sunday 10th May 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
  • 19
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
  • 39
Thursday 7th May 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 9
  • 18
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 36
  • 37
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 1
  • 29
Monday 4th May 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 6
  • 41
Sunday 3rd May 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 41
  • 4
  • 36
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 21
  • 32
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 19
  • 24
Thursday 30th April 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 23
  • 31
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 5
  • 36
Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 29
  • 32
Monday 27th April 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 32
  • 43
Sunday 26th April 2020
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
  • 25
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
  • 39
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 30
  • 33
Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 6
  • 13
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 6
  • 31
Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 44
  • 25
  • 35
Monday 20th April 2020
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 3
  • 39
Sunday 19th April 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 14
  • 39
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 26
  • 44
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 22
  • 42
Thursday 16th April 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
  • 30
Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 10
  • 33
Monday 13th April 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 9
  • 22
Sunday 12th April 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 43
  • 9
  • 16
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 26
  • 40
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 5
  • 32
Thursday 9th April 2020
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 18
  • 40
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 3
  • 36
Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 37
Monday 6th April 2020
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
  • 26
Sunday 5th April 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 5
  • 30
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 18
  • 25
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 16
  • 34
Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 12
  • 21
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
  • 16
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 37
Monday 30th March 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 27
  • 33
Sunday 29th March 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 17
  • 38
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 6
  • 24