Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Australia Set for Life Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 28th January 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 8
  • 12
AUD $20,000
Thursday 27th January 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 26th January 2022
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 18
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 24
  • 35
AUD $20,000
Monday 24th January 2022
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 4
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 30
  • 39
AUD $20,000
Friday 21st January 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 20
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Thursday 20th January 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 15
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 44
  • 2
  • 15
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 11
  • 14
AUD $20,000
Monday 17th January 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 44
  • 5
  • 10
AUD $20,000
Sunday 16th January 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 11
  • 21
AUD $4,800,000
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 3
  • 44
AUD $20,000
Friday 14th January 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 22
  • 41
AUD $20,000
Thursday 13th January 2022
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 9
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 1
  • 38
AUD $20,000
Monday 10th January 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 2
  • 13
AUD $20,000
Sunday 9th January 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 24
  • 44
AUD $20,000
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
  • 3
  • 6
AUD $20,000
Friday 7th January 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 2
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Thursday 6th January 2022
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 3
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 19
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 23
  • 43
AUD $20,000
Monday 3rd January 2022
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 21
  • 39
AUD $4,800,000
Sunday 2nd January 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 12
  • 23
AUD $20,000
Saturday 1st January 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 12
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Friday 31st December 2021
  • 9
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 3
  • 10
AUD $20,000
Thursday 30th December 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 29th December 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 8
  • 15
AUD $20,000
Monday 27th December 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 15
  • 16
AUD $20,000
Sunday 26th December 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Saturday 25th December 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 40
  • 42
  • 17
  • 43
AUD $20,000
Friday 24th December 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 5
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Thursday 23rd December 2021
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 1
  • 11
AUD $4,800,000
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
  • 3
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 15
  • 16
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 8
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Monday 20th December 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 32
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Sunday 19th December 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 33
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Saturday 18th December 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
  • 22
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Friday 17th December 2021
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 2
  • 9
AUD $20,000
Thursday 16th December 2021
  • 3
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
  • 41
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 15th December 2021
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 4
  • 21
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 14th December 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 22
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Monday 13th December 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 40
  • 4
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Sunday 12th December 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 41
  • 9
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Saturday 11th December 2021
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 27
  • 41
AUD $20,000
Friday 10th December 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 16
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Thursday 9th December 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 17
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 8th December 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 30
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 7th December 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 19
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Monday 6th December 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
  • 18
  • 40
AUD $4,800,000
Sunday 5th December 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 4
  • 31
AUD $4,800,000
Saturday 4th December 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 34
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Friday 3rd December 2021
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 19
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 8
  • 44
AUD $4,800,000
Wednesday 1st December 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 21
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 19
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Monday 29th November 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 2
  • 3
AUD $20,000
Sunday 28th November 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 42
  • 20
  • 44
AUD $20,000
Saturday 27th November 2021
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
  • 9
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Friday 26th November 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 8
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Thursday 25th November 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 10
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 24th November 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 12
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
  • 6
  • 9
AUD $20,000
Monday 22nd November 2021
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 4
  • 21
AUD $20,000
Sunday 21st November 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 26
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Saturday 20th November 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
  • 13
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Friday 19th November 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
  • 37
  • 39
AUD $20,000
Thursday 18th November 2021
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 17th November 2021
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 13
  • 44
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 29
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Monday 15th November 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
  • 38
AUD $20,000
Sunday 14th November 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 2
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Saturday 13th November 2021
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 24
  • 44
AUD $20,000
Friday 12th November 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 31
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Thursday 11th November 2021
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 34
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 10th November 2021
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 24
  • 41
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 41
  • 11
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Monday 8th November 2021
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39
  • 8
  • 12
AUD $20,000
Sunday 7th November 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 10
  • 43
AUD $20,000
Saturday 6th November 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 22
  • 44
AUD $20,000
Friday 5th November 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 29
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Thursday 4th November 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 29
  • 38
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 7
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 6
  • 18
AUD $20,000
Monday 1st November 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 24
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Sunday 31st October 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 30
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Saturday 30th October 2021
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
  • 43
AUD $20,000
Friday 29th October 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 8
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Thursday 28th October 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 27th October 2021
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 3
  • 14
AUD $4,800,000
Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 40
  • 2
  • 5
AUD $20,000
Monday 25th October 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 7
  • 18
AUD $20,000
Sunday 24th October 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 33
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Saturday 23rd October 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 18
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Friday 22nd October 2021
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 16
  • 22
AUD $4,800,000
Thursday 21st October 2021
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 2
  • 6
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • 6
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 9
  • 21
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 36
  • 38
AUD $20,000
Monday 18th October 2021
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 10
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Sunday 17th October 2021
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 6
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Saturday 16th October 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 8
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Friday 15th October 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 1
  • 38
AUD $4,800,000
Thursday 14th October 2021
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 24
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 13th October 2021
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 29
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Monday 11th October 2021
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 3
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Sunday 10th October 2021
  • 1
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Saturday 9th October 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 14
  • 20
AUD $4,800,000
Friday 8th October 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 3
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Thursday 7th October 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 14
  • 18
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 6th October 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 21
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 5th October 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 5
  • 11
AUD $20,000
Monday 4th October 2021
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 43
  • 18
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Sunday 3rd October 2021
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 11
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Saturday 2nd October 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Friday 1st October 2021
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 43
  • 26
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Thursday 30th September 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 35
  • 44
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 29th September 2021
  • 6
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 12
  • 43
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 6
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Monday 27th September 2021
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 7
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Sunday 26th September 2021
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 21
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Saturday 25th September 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 1
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Friday 24th September 2021
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 25
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
  • 31
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 24
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 3
  • 9
AUD $20,000
Monday 20th September 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Sunday 19th September 2021
  • 3
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 14
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Saturday 18th September 2021
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Friday 17th September 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 25
  • 35
AUD $20,000
Thursday 16th September 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 5
  • 12
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 11
  • 44
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 14th September 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 19
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Monday 13th September 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 14
  • 21
AUD $20,000
Sunday 12th September 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 24
  • 39
AUD $20,000
Saturday 11th September 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 7
  • 35
AUD $20,000
Friday 10th September 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 18
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Thursday 9th September 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 43
  • 22
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 8th September 2021
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 10
  • 39
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
AUD $20,000
Monday 6th September 2021
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 10
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Sunday 5th September 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 17
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Saturday 4th September 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 13
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Friday 3rd September 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
AUD $20,000
Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 17
  • 41
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 1
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 31st August 2021
  • 10
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Monday 30th August 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 16
  • 38
AUD $20,000
Sunday 29th August 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 35
  • 7
  • 37
AUD $4,800,000
Saturday 28th August 2021
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
  • 4
  • 12
AUD $20,000
Friday 27th August 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
  • 23
AUD $20,000
Thursday 26th August 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 38
  • 28
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 25th August 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 21
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 24th August 2021
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 8
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Monday 23rd August 2021
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 7
  • 10
AUD $20,000
Sunday 22nd August 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 13
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Saturday 21st August 2021
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 15
  • 34
AUD $20,000
Friday 20th August 2021
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 43
  • 8
  • 23
AUD $20,000
Thursday 19th August 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
  • 31
  • 39
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 11
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 21
  • 43
AUD $20,000
Monday 16th August 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 6
  • 18
AUD $20,000
Sunday 15th August 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 21
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Saturday 14th August 2021
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 6
  • 43
AUD $20,000
Friday 13th August 2021
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 6
  • 14
AUD $20,000
Thursday 12th August 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 11
  • 41
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 11th August 2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 13
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 10th August 2021
  • 5
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 20
  • 41
AUD $20,000
Monday 9th August 2021
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 7
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Sunday 8th August 2021
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 1
  • 7
AUD $20,000
Saturday 7th August 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 27
  • 40
AUD $20,000
Friday 6th August 2021
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 16
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Thursday 5th August 2021
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 30
  • 43
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 4th August 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
  • 43
AUD $4,800,000
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 29
  • 42
AUD $20,000