Past Australia Set for Life Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 12th July 2020
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
  • 9
Saturday 11th July 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 36
  • 42
Friday 10th July 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 6
  • 17
Thursday 9th July 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 10
  • 37
Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 33
  • 40
Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 39
  • 42
  • 31
  • 43
Monday 6th July 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 12
  • 34
Sunday 5th July 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 11
  • 37
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 9
  • 35
Friday 3rd July 2020
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 1
  • 16
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 1
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
  • 14
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 21
  • 39
Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 1
  • 30
Monday 29th June 2020
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 4
  • 36
Sunday 28th June 2020
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 26
  • 33
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
  • 18
Friday 26th June 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 14
  • 15
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 3
  • 40
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 5
  • 32
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 11
  • 20
Monday 22nd June 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 28
  • 35
Sunday 21st June 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 13
  • 34
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 2
  • 27
Friday 19th June 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 31
  • 35
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 36
  • 41
  • 12
  • 31
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 14
  • 21
Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 1
  • 25
Monday 15th June 2020
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 22
  • 23
Sunday 14th June 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 10
  • 15
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 19
  • 31
Friday 12th June 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 29
  • 32
Thursday 11th June 2020
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 3
  • 14
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 18
  • 25
Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 15
  • 40
Monday 8th June 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
Sunday 7th June 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
  • 15
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 25
  • 30
Friday 5th June 2020
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 9
  • 11
Thursday 4th June 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 22
  • 31
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 5
  • 19
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
  • 35
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 5
  • 12
Sunday 31st May 2020
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 4
  • 12
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
Friday 29th May 2020
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 12
  • 39
Thursday 28th May 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 21
  • 26
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 18
  • 31
Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 26
  • 36
Monday 25th May 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 19
  • 37
Sunday 24th May 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 2
  • 38
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 9
  • 41
Friday 22nd May 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
  • 28
Thursday 21st May 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 44
  • 35
  • 40
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 10
  • 16
Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 24
  • 25
Monday 18th May 2020
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 20
  • 39
Sunday 17th May 2020
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 19
  • 38
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 9
  • 43
Friday 15th May 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 1
  • 8
Thursday 14th May 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
  • 20
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 11
  • 38
Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
Monday 11th May 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 26
  • 42
Sunday 10th May 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
  • 19
Friday 8th May 2020
  • 9
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
  • 39
Thursday 7th May 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 9
  • 18
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
  • 36
  • 37
Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 1
  • 29
Monday 4th May 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 6
  • 41
Sunday 3rd May 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 41
  • 4
  • 36
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 21
  • 32
Friday 1st May 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 19
  • 24
Thursday 30th April 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 23
  • 31
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 5
  • 36
Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 29
  • 32
Monday 27th April 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 32
  • 43
Sunday 26th April 2020
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
  • 25
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
  • 39
Friday 24th April 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 36
  • 44
  • 30
  • 33
Thursday 23rd April 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 6
  • 13
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 6
  • 31
Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 44
  • 25
  • 35
Monday 20th April 2020
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 3
  • 39
Sunday 19th April 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 14
  • 39
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 26
  • 44
Friday 17th April 2020
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 22
  • 42
Thursday 16th April 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
  • 30
Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 10
  • 33
Monday 13th April 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 9
  • 22
Sunday 12th April 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 43
  • 9
  • 16
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 26
  • 40
Friday 10th April 2020
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 5
  • 32
Thursday 9th April 2020
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 18
  • 40
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
  • 3
  • 36
Tuesday 7th April 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 37
Monday 6th April 2020
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
  • 26
Sunday 5th April 2020
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 5
  • 30
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 18
  • 25
Friday 3rd April 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 16
  • 34
Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 12
  • 21
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
  • 16
Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 1
  • 37
Monday 30th March 2020
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 27
  • 33
Sunday 29th March 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 17
  • 38
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 6
  • 24
Friday 27th March 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 41
  • 21
  • 35
Thursday 26th March 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 11
  • 40
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 20
  • 21
Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 4
  • 18
Monday 23rd March 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 38
  • 44
  • 9
  • 16
Sunday 22nd March 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 2
  • 12
AUD $20,000
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 4
  • 15
AUD $20,000
Friday 20th March 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 1
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Thursday 19th March 2020
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 7
  • 27
AUD $4.8 Million
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 8
  • 14
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 19
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Monday 16th March 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 2
  • 6
AUD $20,000
Sunday 15th March 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 7
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 19
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Friday 13th March 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 22
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Thursday 12th March 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 1
  • 12
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 3
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 4
  • 32
AUD $4.8 Million
Monday 9th March 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 14
  • 27
AUD $4.8 Million
Sunday 8th March 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 22
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 7
  • 11
AUD $20,000
Friday 6th March 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 5
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Thursday 5th March 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 20
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 33
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 4
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Monday 2nd March 2020
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 16
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Sunday 1st March 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 4
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 11
  • 17
AUD $4.8 Million
Friday 28th February 2020
  • 1
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 6
  • 14
AUD $20,000
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 14
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 4
  • 17
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 32
  • 33
AUD $20,000
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 12
  • 25
AUD $20,000
Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 1
  • 9
AUD $20,000
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 23
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Friday 21st February 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 29
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 24
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 21
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 11
  • 35
AUD $20,000
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 16
  • 35
AUD $20,000
Sunday 16th February 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 12
  • 29
AUD $20,000
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 2
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Friday 14th February 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 20
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 7
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 24
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 22
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 14
  • 32
AUD $20,000
Sunday 9th February 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 25
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 12
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Friday 7th February 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 5
  • 27
AUD $20,000
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 16
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 37
  • 17
  • 19
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 32
  • 37
AUD $20,000
Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 15
  • 26
AUD $20,000
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 37
  • 9
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Friday 31st January 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 22
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 25
  • 28
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 4
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 25
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 11
  • 31
AUD $20,000
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 15
  • 24
AUD $20,000
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
  • 37
  • 28
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Friday 24th January 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 15
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 23
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 11
  • 22
AUD $20,000
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 34
  • 36
AUD $20,000
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 13
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 19
  • 20
AUD $20,000
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 18
  • 21
AUD $20,000
Friday 17th January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 24
  • 30
AUD $20,000
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 7
  • 10
AUD $20,000