Past Australia Saturday Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 16th January 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 25
  • 28
AUD $6.3 Million
Saturday 9th January 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 45
  • 10
  • 12
AUD $10 Million
Saturday 2nd January 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
  • 26
  • 31
AUD $30 Million
Saturday 26th December 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 25
  • 42
AUD $6.3 Million
Saturday 19th December 2020
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 13
  • 33
AUD $6.1 Million
Saturday 12th December 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
  • 33
AUD $6.1 Million
Saturday 5th December 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 15
  • 38
AUD $6.3 Million
Saturday 28th November 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
  • 41
AUD $7.7 Million
Saturday 21st November 2020
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
AUD $6 Million
Saturday 14th November 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 2
  • 29
AUD $6.1 Million
Saturday 7th November 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 5
  • 10
AUD $6.1 Million
Saturday 31st October 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 6
  • 15
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 24th October 2020
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $6.4 Million
Saturday 17th October 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 3
  • 17
AUD $6.5 Million
Saturday 10th October 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
  • 3
AUD $6.4 Million
Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 36
  • 40
AUD $4.9 Million
Saturday 26th September 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 11
  • 14
AUD $5.1 Million
Saturday 19th September 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 41
  • 12
  • 33
AUD $5.1 Million
Saturday 12th September 2020
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 24
AUD $4.9 Million
Saturday 5th September 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 29
  • 36
AUD $20 Million
Saturday 29th August 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
  • 28
AUD $4.9 Million
Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 33
  • 43
  • 20
  • 34
AUD $5.1 Million
Saturday 15th August 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 12
  • 45
AUD $5 Million
Saturday 8th August 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 19
  • 43
AUD $5.2 Million
Saturday 1st August 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
  • 17
AUD $5.3 Million
Saturday 25th July 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 11
  • 12
AUD $20 Million