Past Australia Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 18
Thursday 26th March 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 7
Thursday 19th March 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 20
Thursday 12th March 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
Thursday 5th March 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 12
Thursday 27th February 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 2
Thursday 20th February 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 19
Thursday 13th February 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 3
Thursday 6th February 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 17
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 16
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4
Thursday 16th January 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 11
Thursday 9th January 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 2
Thursday 2nd January 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 4
Thursday 26th December 2019
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 2
Thursday 19th December 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 18
Thursday 12th December 2019
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 9
Thursday 5th December 2019
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 6
Thursday 28th November 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 1
Thursday 21st November 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 1
Thursday 14th November 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 6
Thursday 7th November 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 4
Thursday 31st October 2019
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 8
Thursday 24th October 2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 7
Thursday 17th October 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 12
Thursday 10th October 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 10