Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Australia Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Thursday 4th March 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
Thursday 25th February 2021
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 3
Thursday 18th February 2021
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 10
Thursday 11th February 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 14
Thursday 4th February 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 8
Thursday 28th January 2021
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 11
Thursday 21st January 2021
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 14
Thursday 14th January 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 14
Thursday 7th January 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 5
Thursday 31st December 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 7
Thursday 24th December 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 2
Thursday 17th December 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 13
Thursday 10th December 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 19
Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 17
Thursday 26th November 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
Thursday 19th November 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 11
Thursday 12th November 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 20
Thursday 5th November 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 12
Thursday 29th October 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 19
Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 10
Thursday 15th October 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 7
Thursday 8th October 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 3
Thursday 1st October 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 4
Thursday 24th September 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
Thursday 17th September 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 6
Thursday 10th September 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 14