Past Australia Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers
Thursday 14th February 2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 5
Thursday 7th February 2019
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 19
Thursday 31st January 2019
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 10
Thursday 24th January 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 3
Thursday 17th January 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
  • 9
Thursday 10th January 2019
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 14
Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 13
Thursday 27th December 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 19
Thursday 20th December 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 15
Thursday 13th December 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 13
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 19
Thursday 29th November 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 12
Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 17
Thursday 15th November 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 20
Thursday 8th November 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 10
Thursday 1st November 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 3
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12
Thursday 18th October 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 5
Thursday 11th October 2018
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 13
Thursday 4th October 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 7
Thursday 27th September 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 3
Thursday 20th September 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 8
Thursday 13th September 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 11
Thursday 6th September 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 20
Thursday 30th August 2018
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 20
Thursday 23rd August 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 11