Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Past Australia Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 5
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 16th September 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 9
AUD $9,929,133.09
Thursday 9th September 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 2
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 10
AUD $20,507,103.16
Thursday 26th August 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 6
AUD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 19th August 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 12th August 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 7
AUD $80,000,000
Thursday 5th August 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 18
AUD $60,000,000 R
Thursday 29th July 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 17
AUD $40,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 11
AUD $20,000,000 R
Thursday 15th July 2021
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 2
AUD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 8th July 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 6
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 1st July 2021
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 15
AUD $60,000,000
Thursday 24th June 2021
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
AUD $40,000,000 R
Thursday 17th June 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 1
AUD $20,000,000 R
Thursday 10th June 2021
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 16
AUD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 3rd June 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 11
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 27th May 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 20
AUD $9,738,691.40
Thursday 20th May 2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 13th May 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 20
AUD $30,000,000
Thursday 6th May 2021
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 9
AUD $20,000,000 R
Thursday 29th April 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 15
AUD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd April 2021
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 1
AUD $80,000,000
Thursday 15th April 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 3
AUD $50,000,000 R
Thursday 8th April 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 6
AUD $30,000,000 R
Thursday 1st April 2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 15
AUD $20,000,000 R