Past Australia Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Thursday 26th November 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
Thursday 19th November 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 11
Thursday 12th November 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 20
Thursday 5th November 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 12
Thursday 29th October 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 19
Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 10
Thursday 15th October 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 7
Thursday 8th October 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 3
Thursday 1st October 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 4
Thursday 24th September 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
Thursday 17th September 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 6
Thursday 10th September 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 14
Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 19
Thursday 27th August 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 9
Thursday 20th August 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 1
Thursday 13th August 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 19
Thursday 6th August 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 7
Thursday 30th July 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 1
Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 6
Thursday 16th July 2020
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
Thursday 9th July 2020
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 12
Thursday 2nd July 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 19
Thursday 25th June 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 17
Thursday 18th June 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
Thursday 11th June 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 9
Thursday 4th June 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 13