Past Australia Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 13th January 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 13
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 6th January 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 8
AUD $60,000,000
Thursday 30th December 2021
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 10
AUD $30,000,000 R
Thursday 23rd December 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 19
AUD $20,000,000 R
Thursday 16th December 2021
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 6
AUD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 9th December 2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 3
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 8
AUD $80,000,000
Thursday 25th November 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 9
AUD $60,000,000 R
Thursday 18th November 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 11
AUD $40,000,000 R
Thursday 11th November 2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 16
AUD $20,000,000 R
Thursday 4th November 2021
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 8
AUD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 28th October 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 3
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 21st October 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 11
AUD $60,000,000
Thursday 14th October 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 17
AUD $40,000,000 R
Thursday 7th October 2021
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 13
AUD $20,000,000 R
Thursday 30th September 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 20
AUD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 5
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 16th September 2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 9
AUD $9,929,133.09
Thursday 9th September 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 2
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 10
AUD $20,507,103.16
Thursday 26th August 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 6
AUD $8,000,000 R
Thursday 19th August 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
AUD $3,000,000 R
Thursday 12th August 2021
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 7
AUD $80,000,000
Thursday 5th August 2021
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 18
AUD $60,000,000 R
Thursday 29th July 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 17
AUD $40,000,000 R