Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Oz Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 26th December 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 23
  • 33
AUD $30,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • 5
  • 18
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 1
  • 36
AUD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th December 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
  • 5
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th December 2017
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 15
  • 43
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th November 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 1
  • 10
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st November 2017
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 5
  • 24
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th November 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 12
  • 40
AUD $40,000,000
Tuesday 7th November 2017
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 10
  • 17
AUD $30,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st October 2017
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 9
  • 29
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 32
  • 36
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th October 2017
  • 7
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 19
  • 35
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th October 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 1
  • 25
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 38
  • 41
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 26th September 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
  • 42
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th September 2017
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 30
  • 45
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th September 2017
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
  • 38
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 22
  • 34
AUD $30,000,000
Tuesday 29th August 2017
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 44
  • 4
  • 37
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 37
  • 38
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th August 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 43
  • 15
  • 23
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th August 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 19
  • 26
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st August 2017
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
  • 26
AUD $5,000,000
Tuesday 25th July 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 39
  • 7
  • 14
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th July 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 45
  • 37
  • 43
AUD $50,000,000.01
Tuesday 11th July 2017
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 14
  • 35
AUD $40,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th July 2017
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 19
  • 21
AUD $30,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th June 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 27
  • 32
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th June 2017
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 2
  • 34
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th June 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 43
  • 12
  • 45
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th June 2017
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 2
  • 26
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th May 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 25
  • 37
AUD $40,000,000
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 16
  • 35
AUD $30,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th May 2017
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 4
  • 8
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th May 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 45
  • 12
  • 39
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 38
  • 33
  • 41
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th April 2017
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
  • 31
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th April 2017
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 15
  • 31
AUD $10,000,000.02
Tuesday 11th April 2017
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
  • 33
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th April 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 27
  • 43
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th March 2017
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 18
  • 20
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 21st March 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 19
  • 26
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th March 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 8
  • 33
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th March 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 1
  • 8
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th February 2017
  • 2
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 4
  • 44
AUD $10,000,000
Tuesday 21st February 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
  • 37
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th February 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 14
  • 28
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th February 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 7
  • 17
AUD $30,000,000
Tuesday 31st January 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 21
  • 44
AUD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th January 2017
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 43
  • 6
  • 29
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th January 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 1
  • 40
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th January 2017
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
  • 22
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
AUD $2,000,000 R