OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 30th December 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 23
  • 31
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd December 2014
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 12
  • 45
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th December 2014
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
  • 23
AUD $30,000,000
Tuesday 9th December 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 22
  • 27
AUD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd December 2014
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th November 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 4
  • 33
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th November 2014
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 9
  • 34
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th November 2014
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 4
  • 31
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th November 2014
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 2
  • 38
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 28th October 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
  • 18
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st October 2014
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
  • 41
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th October 2014
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
  • 19
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th October 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 2
  • 31
AUD $5,000,000
Tuesday 30th September 2014
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
  • 17
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd September 2014
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
  • 40
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 16th September 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
  • 32
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th September 2014
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
  • 41
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd September 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 18
  • 39
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th August 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 8
  • 22
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 19th August 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 38
  • 42
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th August 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
  • 36
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th August 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 16
  • 38
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th July 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 22
  • 35
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 22nd July 2014
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 14
  • 33
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th July 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 13
  • 15
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th July 2014
  • 7
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
  • 34
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st July 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 44
  • 4
  • 28
AUD $10,000,000
Tuesday 24th June 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
  • 10
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th June 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 10
  • 32
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th June 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 5
  • 35
AUD $5,000,000
Tuesday 3rd June 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 22
  • 41
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th May 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 6
  • 37
AUD $30,000,000
Tuesday 20th May 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 9
  • 32
AUD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th May 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th May 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 4
  • 43
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th April 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 5
  • 33
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd April 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 16
  • 40
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th April 2014
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 12
  • 38
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 8th April 2014
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 23
  • 31
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 1st April 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 40
  • 17
  • 42
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th March 2014
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 22
  • 41
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th March 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 3
  • 20
AUD $30,000,000
Tuesday 11th March 2014
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 44
AUD $20,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th March 2014
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
  • 28
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th February 2014
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 6
  • 13
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th February 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 19
  • 25
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 11th February 2014
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 21
  • 26
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th February 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
  • 15
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 28th January 2014
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 12
  • 30
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st January 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 15
  • 30
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th January 2014
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
  • 38
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th January 2014
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 1
  • 45
AUD $10,000,000