Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 24th December 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7
  • 16
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 17th December 2013
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 22
  • 23
AUD $70 Million
Tuesday 10th December 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
  • 32
AUD $50 Million R
Tuesday 3rd December 2013
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 18
  • 44
AUD $30 Million R
Tuesday 26th November 2013
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 11
  • 43
AUD $20 Million R
Tuesday 19th November 2013
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 11
  • 33
AUD $15 Million R
Tuesday 12th November 2013
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 16
  • 43
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 5th November 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
  • 45
  • 19
  • 25
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 29th October 2013
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 16
  • 36
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 22nd October 2013
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 8
  • 40
AUD $20 Million
Tuesday 15th October 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 39
  • 1
  • 11
AUD $15 Million R
Tuesday 8th October 2013
  • 5
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 29
  • 30
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 1st October 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 9
  • 13
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 24th September 2013
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 9
  • 40
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 17th September 2013
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 13
  • 38
AUD $5 Million
Tuesday 10th September 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 8
  • 13
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 3rd September 2013
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 7
  • 34
AUD $22.2 Million
Tuesday 27th August 2013
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 10
  • 21
AUD $15 Million R
Tuesday 20th August 2013
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 41
  • 44
AUD $13 Million R
Tuesday 13th August 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 15
  • 27
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 6th August 2013
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 3
  • 21
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 30th July 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 9
  • 43
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 23rd July 2013
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 39
  • 42
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 16th July 2013
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 21
  • 35
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 9th July 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 41
  • 33
  • 40
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 2nd July 2013
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 18
  • 35
AUD $50 Million
Tuesday 25th June 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 41
  • 5
  • 36
AUD $30 Million R
Tuesday 18th June 2013
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 27
  • 44
AUD $25 Million R
Tuesday 11th June 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 19
  • 30
AUD $20 Million R
Tuesday 4th June 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 41
  • 10
  • 40
AUD $15 Million R
Tuesday 28th May 2013
  • 1
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 18
  • 27
AUD $13 Million R
Tuesday 21st May 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
  • 33
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 14th May 2013
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 41
  • 34
  • 39
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 7th May 2013
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
  • 20
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 30th April 2013
  • 6
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 14
  • 41
AUD $30 Million
Tuesday 23rd April 2013
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 8
  • 21
AUD $20 Million R
Tuesday 16th April 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
  • 20
  • 43
AUD $15 Million R
Tuesday 9th April 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 15
  • 21
AUD $13 Million R
Tuesday 2nd April 2013
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 30
  • 36
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 26th March 2013
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 12
  • 20
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 19th March 2013
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 2
  • 27
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 12th March 2013
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 19
  • 42
AUD $15.7 Million
Tuesday 5th March 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 19
  • 45
AUD $13 Million R
Tuesday 26th February 2013
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 26
  • 35
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 19th February 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 22
  • 28
AUD $5 Million R
Tuesday 12th February 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 27
  • 39
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 5th February 2013
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8
  • 18
AUD $2 Million
Tuesday 29th January 2013
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 17
  • 40
AUD $22.8 Million
Tuesday 22nd January 2013
  • 1
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 8
  • 17
AUD $15 Million R
Tuesday 15th January 2013
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 25
  • 31
AUD $13 Million R
Tuesday 8th January 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 25
  • 33
AUD $10 Million R
Tuesday 1st January 2013
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
AUD $5 Million R