OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 27th December 2011
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 13
  • 41
AUD $5,000,000
Tuesday 20th December 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 10
  • 32
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th December 2011
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 23
  • 40
AUD $20,000,000
Tuesday 6th December 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 11
  • 17
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 29th November 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
  • 1
  • 4
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2011
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 12
  • 39
AUD $5,000,000 R
Tuesday 15th November 2011
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th November 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
  • 12
  • 28
AUD $20,000,000
Tuesday 1st November 2011
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 13
  • 19
AUD $15,000,000 R
Tuesday 25th October 2011
  • 3
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 14
  • 31
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 18th October 2011
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
  • 44
AUD $2,830,591 R
Tuesday 11th October 2011
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 10
  • 41
AUD $2,000,000 R
Tuesday 4th October 2011
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 5
  • 6
AUD $5,000,000
Tuesday 27th September 2011
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 22
  • 37
AUD $2,047,293 R
Tuesday 20th September 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 8
  • 28
AUD $7,500,000
Tuesday 13th September 2011
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 8
  • 21
AUD $10,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th September 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 22
  • 31
Tuesday 30th August 2011
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 13
  • 20
Tuesday 23rd August 2011
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 8
  • 30
AUD $10,000,000
Tuesday 16th August 2011
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 6
  • 16
Tuesday 9th August 2011
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 23
  • 30
Tuesday 2nd August 2011
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 17
  • 32
AUD $30,000,000
Tuesday 26th July 2011
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 37
  • 39
Tuesday 19th July 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 7
  • 23
Tuesday 12th July 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 5
  • 33
Tuesday 5th July 2011
  • 6
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 8
  • 21
Tuesday 28th June 2011
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 17
  • 33
Tuesday 21st June 2011
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 39
  • 44
AUD $20,000,000
Tuesday 14th June 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 14
  • 27
Tuesday 7th June 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 41
  • 6
  • 25
Tuesday 31st May 2011
  • 4
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 19
  • 21
Tuesday 24th May 2011
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 3
  • 38
Tuesday 17th May 2011
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 21
  • 42
AUD $10,000,000
Tuesday 10th May 2011
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 4
  • 5
Tuesday 3rd May 2011
  • 10
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 8
Tuesday 26th April 2011
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 16
  • 21
AUD $25,000,000
Tuesday 19th April 2011
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 27
  • 37
Tuesday 12th April 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 14
  • 19
Tuesday 5th April 2011
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
  • 44
Tuesday 29th March 2011
  • 3
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
Tuesday 22nd March 2011
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 24
  • 40
Tuesday 15th March 2011
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 24
  • 35
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 8th March 2011
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 6
  • 45
Tuesday 1st March 2011
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
Tuesday 22nd February 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 15
  • 31
Tuesday 15th February 2011
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 9
  • 33
AUD $5,000,000
Tuesday 8th February 2011
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 5
  • 43
Tuesday 1st February 2011
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
  • 14
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 25th January 2011
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 9
  • 26
Tuesday 18th January 2011
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 8
  • 35
Tuesday 11th January 2011
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 14
  • 20
Tuesday 4th January 2011
  • 3
  • 4
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 13
  • 20
AUD $10,000,000