Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2009

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 29th December 2009
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 16
  • 23
R
Tuesday 22nd December 2009
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
  • 26
R
Tuesday 15th December 2009
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 34
  • 36
R
Tuesday 8th December 2009
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 3
  • 4
AUD $40 Million
Tuesday 1st December 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 25
  • 36
R
Tuesday 24th November 2009
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 9
  • 34
R
Tuesday 17th November 2009
  • 4
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 19
  • 41
R
Tuesday 10th November 2009
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 21
  • 28
R
Tuesday 3rd November 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
  • 9
  • 25
R
Tuesday 27th October 2009
  • 4
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 27
  • 37
R
Tuesday 20th October 2009
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 23
  • 26
AUD $5 Million
Tuesday 13th October 2009
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 7
  • 15
R
Tuesday 6th October 2009
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 18
  • 27
AUD $15 Million
Tuesday 29th September 2009
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 24
  • 37
R
Tuesday 22nd September 2009
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 23
  • 44
R
Tuesday 15th September 2009
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 6
  • 36
R
Tuesday 8th September 2009
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 1
  • 19
AUD $20 Million
Tuesday 1st September 2009
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 33
  • 44
R
Tuesday 25th August 2009
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 22
  • 30
R
Tuesday 18th August 2009
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 28
  • 44
R
Tuesday 11th August 2009
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 4
  • 9
R
Tuesday 4th August 2009
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
  • 41
AUD $20 Million
Tuesday 28th July 2009
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 43
  • 13
  • 29
R
Tuesday 21st July 2009
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 34
  • 44
  • 6
  • 43
R
Tuesday 14th July 2009
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 18
  • 40
R
Tuesday 7th July 2009
  • 1
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 19
  • 42
R
Tuesday 30th June 2009
  • 3
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 22
  • 43
AUD $106 Million
Tuesday 23rd June 2009
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
  • 3
  • 19
R
Tuesday 16th June 2009
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 17
  • 36
R
Tuesday 9th June 2009
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 16
  • 27
R
Tuesday 2nd June 2009
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 6
  • 34
R
Tuesday 26th May 2009
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 39
  • 40
R
Tuesday 19th May 2009
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
R
Tuesday 12th May 2009
  • 2
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 16
  • 21
R
Tuesday 5th May 2009
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 11
  • 26
R
Tuesday 28th April 2009
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 6
  • 33
R
Tuesday 21st April 2009
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
  • 9
  • 40
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 14th April 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
R
Tuesday 7th April 2009
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 6
  • 25
R
Tuesday 31st March 2009
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
  • 17
R
Tuesday 24th March 2009
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 10
  • 20
AUD $7 Million
Tuesday 17th March 2009
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 26
  • 40
R
Tuesday 10th March 2009
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 9
  • 26
R
Tuesday 3rd March 2009
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 6
  • 12
AUD $2 Million
Tuesday 24th February 2009
  • 2
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 3
  • 9
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 17th February 2009
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 6
  • 35
R
Tuesday 10th February 2009
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 33
  • 38
AUD $40 Million
Tuesday 3rd February 2009
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 12
  • 42
R
Tuesday 27th January 2009
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 12
  • 42
R
Tuesday 20th January 2009
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 16
  • 22
R
Tuesday 13th January 2009
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 9
  • 33
R
Tuesday 6th January 2009
  • 5
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
  • 35
  • 44
R