Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Oz Lotto Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 30th December 2008
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 2
  • 12
AUD - R
Tuesday 23rd December 2008
  • 5
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 9
  • 32
AUD - R
Tuesday 16th December 2008
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 11
  • 35
AUD - R
Tuesday 9th December 2008
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 13
  • 33
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 2nd December 2008
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 11
  • 39
AUD - R
Tuesday 25th November 2008
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 20
  • 37
AUD - R
Tuesday 18th November 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 13
  • 14
AUD $2,000,000
Tuesday 11th November 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 43
  • 3
  • 32
AUD $21,899,107.07
Tuesday 4th November 2008
  • 5
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 4
  • 13
AUD - R
Tuesday 28th October 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 5
  • 29
AUD - R
Tuesday 21st October 2008
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
  • 45
  • 23
  • 35
AUD - R
Tuesday 14th October 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 45
  • 20
  • 24
AUD - R
Tuesday 7th October 2008
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
  • 11
  • 22
AUD - R
Tuesday 30th September 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 10
  • 26
AUD - R
Tuesday 23rd September 2008
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 25
  • 28
AUD - R
Tuesday 16th September 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 41
  • 45
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 9th September 2008
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
AUD - R
Tuesday 2nd September 2008
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 19
  • 30
AUD - R
Tuesday 26th August 2008
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 18
  • 44
AUD - R
Tuesday 19th August 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 11
AUD - R
Tuesday 12th August 2008
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
  • 45
  • 13
  • 24
AUD - R
Tuesday 5th August 2008
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 7
  • 40
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 29th July 2008
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 21
  • 42
AUD - R
Tuesday 22nd July 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 7
  • 31
AUD $52,741,092.08
Tuesday 15th July 2008
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 28
  • 44
  • 2
  • 38
AUD - R
Tuesday 8th July 2008
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 3
  • 45
AUD $29,860,312.31 R
Tuesday 1st July 2008
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 8
  • 21
AUD - R
Tuesday 24th June 2008
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 22
  • 41
AUD - R
Tuesday 17th June 2008
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 8
  • 42
AUD - R
Tuesday 10th June 2008
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
  • 38
AUD - R
Tuesday 3rd June 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 10
  • 43
AUD - R
Tuesday 27th May 2008
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
AUD - R
Tuesday 20th May 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 10
  • 23
AUD - R
Tuesday 13th May 2008
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 5
  • 20
AUD - R
Tuesday 6th May 2008
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 40
  • 11
  • 43
AUD - R
Tuesday 29th April 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 3
  • 15
AUD $47,983,885.88
Tuesday 22nd April 2008
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 10
  • 36
AUD - R
Tuesday 15th April 2008
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 32
  • 35
AUD - R
Tuesday 8th April 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 12
  • 39
AUD - R
Tuesday 1st April 2008
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 40
  • 12
  • 42
AUD - R
Tuesday 25th March 2008
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 40
  • 44
AUD - R
Tuesday 18th March 2008
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 26
  • 32
AUD - R
Tuesday 11th March 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 21
  • 43
AUD - R
Tuesday 4th March 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 7
  • 24
AUD - R
Tuesday 26th February 2008
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 7
  • 15
AUD - R
Tuesday 19th February 2008
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 29
  • 42
AUD - R
Tuesday 12th February 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 38
  • 42
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 5th February 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 15
  • 39
AUD - R
Tuesday 29th January 2008
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 9
  • 13
AUD - R
Tuesday 22nd January 2008
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
  • 18
  • 37
AUD $20,000,000
Tuesday 15th January 2008
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 38
  • 23
  • 26
AUD - R
Tuesday 8th January 2008
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 26
  • 33
AUD - R
Tuesday 1st January 2008
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
  • 27
  • 43
AUD - R