Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 27th December 2005
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 13
  • 33
R
Tuesday 20th December 2005
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 8
  • 37
AUD $1.8 Million R
Tuesday 13th December 2005
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 9
  • 29
AUD $918,654 R
Tuesday 6th December 2005
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 1
  • 40
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 29th November 2005
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 11
  • 13
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 22nd November 2005
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 45
  • 39
  • 40
AUD $976,607 R
Tuesday 15th November 2005
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 14
  • 20
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 8th November 2005
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 13
  • 23
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 1st November 2005
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
  • 4
  • 39
AUD $922,476 R
Tuesday 25th October 2005
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 19
  • 43
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 18th October 2005
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
  • 19
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 11th October 2005
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 33
  • 35
AUD $2 Million
Tuesday 4th October 2005
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 41
  • 20
  • 44
AUD $972,833 R
Tuesday 27th September 2005
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 22
  • 37
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 20th September 2005
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 5
  • 35
AUD $1.9 Million R
Tuesday 13th September 2005
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 30
  • 45
AUD $955,622 R
Tuesday 6th September 2005
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 14
  • 33
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 30th August 2005
  • 3
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 36
  • 37
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 23rd August 2005
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
  • 23
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 16th August 2005
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 18
  • 25
AUD $2 Million
Tuesday 9th August 2005
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 10
  • 35
AUD $984,261 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2005
  • 3
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 5
  • 40
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 26th July 2005
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 4
  • 17
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 19th July 2005
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 14
  • 40
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 12th July 2005
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
  • 26
AUD $2 Million
Tuesday 5th July 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 41
  • 11
  • 24
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 28th June 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
  • 45
AUD $2.1 Million
Tuesday 21st June 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 30
  • 36
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 14th June 2005
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 23
  • 26
AUD $2 Million
Tuesday 7th June 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
  • 34
  • 44
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 31st May 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
AUD $2.1 Million
Tuesday 24th May 2005
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 37
  • 42
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 17th May 2005
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 20
  • 26
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 10th May 2005
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 44
  • 7
  • 43
AUD $2.2 Million R
Tuesday 3rd May 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
  • 27
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 26th April 2005
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 20
  • 43
AUD $6 Million
Tuesday 19th April 2005
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 31
  • 43
AUD $3.3 Million R
Tuesday 12th April 2005
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 23
  • 42
AUD $2 Million R
Tuesday 5th April 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 33
  • 36
AUD $983,926 R
Tuesday 29th March 2005
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 20
  • 23
AUD $1 Million
Tuesday 22nd March 2005
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
  • 30
  • 37
AUD $2.2 Million
Tuesday 15th March 2005
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
  • 13
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 8th March 2005
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 6
  • 30
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 1st March 2005
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 22
  • 40
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 22nd February 2005
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 15
  • 33
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 15th February 2005
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 18
  • 22
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 8th February 2005
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
  • 26
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 1st February 2005
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 2
  • 40
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 25th January 2005
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 14
  • 43
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 18th January 2005
  • 1
  • 13
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 14
  • 28
AUD $15 Million
Tuesday 11th January 2005
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 29
  • 39
AUD $7.6 Million R
Tuesday 4th January 2005
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
AUD $4.8 Million R