OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 27th December 2005
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 13
  • 33
Tuesday 20th December 2005
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 8
  • 37
AUD $1,887,059 R
Tuesday 13th December 2005
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 9
  • 29
AUD $918,655 R
Tuesday 6th December 2005
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 1
  • 40
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 29th November 2005
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 11
  • 13
AUD $2,018,309 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2005
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 45
  • 39
  • 40
AUD $976,607 R
Tuesday 15th November 2005
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 14
  • 20
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 8th November 2005
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 13
  • 23
AUD $2,053,765 R
Tuesday 1st November 2005
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
  • 4
  • 39
AUD $922,476 R
Tuesday 25th October 2005
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 19
  • 43
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 18th October 2005
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
  • 19
AUD $1,112,174 R
Tuesday 11th October 2005
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 33
  • 35
AUD $2,036,871
Tuesday 4th October 2005
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 41
  • 20
  • 44
AUD $972,833 R
Tuesday 27th September 2005
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 22
  • 37
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 20th September 2005
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 5
  • 35
AUD $1,972,843 R
Tuesday 13th September 2005
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 30
  • 45
AUD $955,623 R
Tuesday 6th September 2005
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 14
  • 33
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 30th August 2005
  • 3
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 36
  • 37
AUD $2,073,018 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2005
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
  • 23
AUD $1,000,846 R
Tuesday 16th August 2005
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 18
  • 25
AUD $2,031,972
Tuesday 9th August 2005
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 10
  • 35
AUD $984,261 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2005
  • 3
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 5
  • 40
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 26th July 2005
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 4
  • 17
AUD $2,027,911 R
Tuesday 19th July 2005
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 14
  • 40
AUD $1,001,540 R
Tuesday 12th July 2005
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
  • 26
AUD $2,097,953
Tuesday 5th July 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 41
  • 11
  • 24
AUD $1,007,250 R
Tuesday 28th June 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
  • 45
AUD $2,174,563
Tuesday 21st June 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 30
  • 36
AUD $1,067,886 R
Tuesday 14th June 2005
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 23
  • 26
AUD $2,085,040
Tuesday 7th June 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
  • 34
  • 44
AUD $1,038,919 R
Tuesday 31st May 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
AUD $2,124,152
Tuesday 24th May 2005
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 37
  • 42
AUD $1,069,392 R
Tuesday 17th May 2005
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 20
  • 26
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 10th May 2005
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 44
  • 7
  • 43
AUD $2,229,710 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
  • 27
AUD $1,045,915 R
Tuesday 26th April 2005
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 20
  • 43
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 19th April 2005
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 31
  • 43
AUD $3,366,736 R
Tuesday 12th April 2005
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 23
  • 42
AUD $2,061,821 R
Tuesday 5th April 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 33
  • 36
AUD $983,926 R
Tuesday 29th March 2005
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 20
  • 23
AUD $1,000,000
Tuesday 22nd March 2005
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
  • 30
  • 37
AUD $2,253,453
Tuesday 15th March 2005
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
  • 13
AUD $1,078,007 R
Tuesday 8th March 2005
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 6
  • 30
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 1st March 2005
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 22
  • 40
AUD $1,055,330 R
Tuesday 22nd February 2005
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 15
  • 33
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 15th February 2005
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 18
  • 22
AUD $1,040,551 R
Tuesday 8th February 2005
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
  • 26
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 1st February 2005
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 2
  • 40
AUD $1,104,618 R
Tuesday 25th January 2005
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 14
  • 43
AUD $1,129,671
Tuesday 18th January 2005
  • 1
  • 13
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 14
  • 28
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 11th January 2005
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 29
  • 39
AUD $7,606,606 R
Tuesday 4th January 2005
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
AUD $4,803,132 R