OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 28th December 2004
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 13
  • 22
AUD $3,154,602 R
Tuesday 21st December 2004
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 6
  • 19
AUD $2,164,025 R
Tuesday 14th December 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 28
  • 39
AUD $1,018,339 R
Tuesday 7th December 2004
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 30th November 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
AUD $1,048,153 R
Tuesday 23rd November 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 27
  • 42
AUD $1,042,064
Tuesday 16th November 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 33
  • 39
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 9th November 2004
  • 1
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 25
  • 39
AUD $2,237,515 R
Tuesday 2nd November 2004
  • 4
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 26
  • 35
AUD $982,394 R
Tuesday 26th October 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 19
  • 21
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 19th October 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 14
  • 31
AUD $3,940,494 R
Tuesday 12th October 2004
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
  • 20
AUD $2,375,903 R
Tuesday 5th October 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 31
  • 35
AUD $1,054,957 R
Tuesday 28th September 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
  • 44
AUD $10,000,000
Tuesday 21st September 2004
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 17
  • 24
AUD $5,179,662 R
Tuesday 14th September 2004
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
  • 25
AUD $3,504,161 R
Tuesday 7th September 2004
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
  • 32
AUD $2,220,281 R
Tuesday 31st August 2004
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 5
  • 20
AUD $1,021,767 R
Tuesday 24th August 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 6
  • 18
AUD $1,032,696
Tuesday 17th August 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 21
  • 42
AUD $1,054,150
Tuesday 10th August 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 36
  • 45
AUD $1,048,632
Tuesday 3rd August 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 13
  • 25
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 27th July 2004
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 6
  • 12
AUD $1,012,768 R
Tuesday 20th July 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
  • 32
AUD $1,063,237
Tuesday 13th July 2004
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 10
  • 35
AUD $1,093,471
Tuesday 6th July 2004
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 30
  • 34
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 29th June 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 44
  • 45
  • 28
  • 36
AUD $3,851,319 R
Tuesday 22nd June 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 14
  • 36
AUD $2,337,132 R
Tuesday 15th June 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 33
  • 42
AUD $970,552 R
Tuesday 8th June 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 14
  • 24
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 1st June 2004
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 9
  • 32
AUD $1,004,504 R
Tuesday 25th May 2004
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 17
  • 30
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 18th May 2004
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $1,106,580 R
Tuesday 11th May 2004
  • 5
  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 3
  • 26
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 4th May 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 26
  • 33
AUD $3,469,742 R
Tuesday 27th April 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
  • 11
  • 26
AUD $2,158,049 R
Tuesday 20th April 2004
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 16
  • 22
AUD $1,018,373 R
Tuesday 13th April 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 6
  • 39
AUD $1,000,000
Tuesday 6th April 2004
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 8
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 30th March 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 14
  • 19
AUD $1,017,169 R
Tuesday 23rd March 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 44
  • 19
  • 23
AUD $1,054,719
Tuesday 16th March 2004
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 5
  • 29
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 9th March 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
  • 42
AUD $3,679,399 R
Tuesday 2nd March 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
  • 4
  • 10
AUD $2,285,574 R
Tuesday 24th February 2004
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 13
  • 28
AUD $1,089,576 R
Tuesday 17th February 2004
  • 4
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 1
  • 35
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 10th February 2004
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
  • 26
AUD $996,767 R
Tuesday 3rd February 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 24
  • 33
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 27th January 2004
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 24
  • 43
AUD $970,065 R
Tuesday 20th January 2004
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 18
  • 37
AUD $1,072,558
Tuesday 13th January 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
  • 11
AUD $1,024,629
Tuesday 6th January 2004
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
  • 30
AUD $1,041,105