Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Oz Lotto Results Archive for 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 28th December 2004
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 13
  • 22
AUD $3,154,602.06 R
Tuesday 21st December 2004
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 6
  • 19
AUD $2,164,024.97 R
Tuesday 14th December 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 28
  • 39
AUD $1,018,339.38 R
Tuesday 7th December 2004
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 30th November 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
AUD $1,048,152.74 R
Tuesday 23rd November 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 27
  • 42
AUD $1,042,063.95
Tuesday 16th November 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 33
  • 39
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 9th November 2004
  • 1
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 25
  • 39
AUD $2,237,514.60 R
Tuesday 2nd November 2004
  • 4
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 26
  • 35
AUD $982,394.24 R
Tuesday 26th October 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 19
  • 21
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 19th October 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 14
  • 31
AUD $3,940,493.79 R
Tuesday 12th October 2004
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
  • 20
AUD $2,375,902.89 R
Tuesday 5th October 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 31
  • 35
AUD $1,054,956.98 R
Tuesday 28th September 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
  • 44
AUD $10,000,000
Tuesday 21st September 2004
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 17
  • 24
AUD $5,179,661.61 R
Tuesday 14th September 2004
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
  • 25
AUD $3,504,161.48 R
Tuesday 7th September 2004
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
  • 32
AUD $2,220,280.99 R
Tuesday 31st August 2004
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 5
  • 20
AUD $1,021,767.02 R
Tuesday 24th August 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 6
  • 18
AUD $1,032,695.82
Tuesday 17th August 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 21
  • 42
AUD $1,054,149.77
Tuesday 10th August 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 36
  • 45
AUD $1,048,632.21
Tuesday 3rd August 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 13
  • 25
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 27th July 2004
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 6
  • 12
AUD $1,012,768.22 R
Tuesday 20th July 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
  • 32
AUD $1,063,237.46
Tuesday 13th July 2004
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 10
  • 35
AUD $1,093,470.68
Tuesday 6th July 2004
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 30
  • 34
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 29th June 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 44
  • 45
  • 28
  • 36
AUD $3,851,319.11 R
Tuesday 22nd June 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 14
  • 36
AUD $2,337,131.84 R
Tuesday 15th June 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 33
  • 42
AUD $970,551.93 R
Tuesday 8th June 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 14
  • 24
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 1st June 2004
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 9
  • 32
AUD $1,004,503.79 R
Tuesday 25th May 2004
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 17
  • 30
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 18th May 2004
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
  • 40
AUD $1,106,579.88 R
Tuesday 11th May 2004
  • 5
  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 3
  • 26
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 4th May 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 26
  • 33
AUD $3,469,742.08 R
Tuesday 27th April 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
  • 11
  • 26
AUD $2,158,048.99 R
Tuesday 20th April 2004
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 16
  • 22
AUD $1,018,373.31 R
Tuesday 13th April 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 6
  • 39
AUD $1,000,000
Tuesday 6th April 2004
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 8
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 30th March 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 14
  • 19
AUD $1,017,169.29 R
Tuesday 23rd March 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 44
  • 19
  • 23
AUD $1,054,718.93
Tuesday 16th March 2004
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 5
  • 29
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 9th March 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
  • 42
AUD $3,679,398.87 R
Tuesday 2nd March 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
  • 4
  • 10
AUD $2,285,573.69 R
Tuesday 24th February 2004
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 13
  • 28
AUD $1,089,575.70 R
Tuesday 17th February 2004
  • 4
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 1
  • 35
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 10th February 2004
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
  • 26
AUD $996,767.45 R
Tuesday 3rd February 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 24
  • 33
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 27th January 2004
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 24
  • 43
AUD $970,064.89 R
Tuesday 20th January 2004
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 18
  • 37
AUD $1,072,557.78
Tuesday 13th January 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
  • 11
AUD $1,024,629.03
Tuesday 6th January 2004
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
  • 30
AUD $1,041,105.11