OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Tuesday 31st December 2002
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 30
  • 37
AUD $5 Million
Tuesday 24th December 2002
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 28
  • 39
AUD $2.3 Million R
Tuesday 17th December 2002
  • 4
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 3
  • 38
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 10th December 2002
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 6
  • 43
AUD $1 Million
Tuesday 3rd December 2002
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 1
  • 33
AUD $1 Million
Tuesday 26th November 2002
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 11
  • 35
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 19th November 2002
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 13
  • 43
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 12th November 2002
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 9
  • 33
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 5th November 2002
  • 5
  • 9
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 3
  • 24
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 29th October 2002
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 34
  • 6
  • 10
AUD $4.1 Million R
Tuesday 22nd October 2002
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 14
  • 19
Tuesday 15th October 2002
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 6
  • 45
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 8th October 2002
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 24
  • 35
AUD $1 Million
Tuesday 1st October 2002
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 15
  • 20
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 24th September 2002
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 6
  • 29
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 17th September 2002
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 29
  • 37
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 10th September 2002
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 2
  • 15
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 3rd September 2002
  • 4
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 15
  • 41
AUD $4 Million R
Tuesday 27th August 2002
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 20
  • 21
AUD $2.3 Million R
Tuesday 20th August 2002
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 2
  • 26
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 13th August 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 12
  • 44
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 6th August 2002
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 39
  • 11
  • 24
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 30th July 2002
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 7
  • 16
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 23rd July 2002
  • 6
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 24
  • 44
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 16th July 2002
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
  • 27
AUD $5 Million
Tuesday 9th July 2002
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 13
  • 16
AUD $2.4 Million R
Tuesday 2nd July 2002
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
  • 27
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 25th June 2002
  • 1
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 21
  • 28
AUD $1 Million
Tuesday 18th June 2002
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 12
  • 43
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 11th June 2002
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 33
  • 39
AUD $1 Million
Tuesday 4th June 2002
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
  • 3
  • 26
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 28th May 2002
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 34
  • 45
  • 27
  • 29
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 21st May 2002
  • 4
  • 6
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 14
  • 16
AUD $1.3 Million
Tuesday 14th May 2002
  • 1
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 41
  • 43
  • 30
  • 33
AUD $6.4 Million
Tuesday 7th May 2002
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 13
  • 18
AUD $4.2 Million R
Tuesday 30th April 2002
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 4
  • 42
AUD $2.6 Million R
Tuesday 23rd April 2002
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 45
  • 10
  • 40
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 16th April 2002
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 33
  • 39
  • 28
  • 32
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 9th April 2002
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 22
  • 36
AUD $5.8 Million R
Tuesday 2nd April 2002
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 44
  • 6
  • 35
AUD $3.8 Million R
Tuesday 26th March 2002
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 34
  • 1
  • 14
AUD $2.4 Million R
Tuesday 19th March 2002
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 13
  • 32
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 12th March 2002
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
  • 21
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 5th March 2002
  • 3
  • 12
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 23
  • 39
AUD $2.3 Million R
Tuesday 26th February 2002
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 16
  • 45
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 19th February 2002
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
  • 28
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 12th February 2002
  • 1
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 22
  • 32
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 5th February 2002
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 43
  • 11
  • 29
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 29th January 2002
  • 2
  • 7
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 10
  • 33
AUD $6 Million
Tuesday 22nd January 2002
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 41
  • 10
  • 44
AUD $3.8 Million R
Tuesday 15th January 2002
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 13
  • 23
AUD $2.4 Million R
Tuesday 8th January 2002
  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 9
  • 13
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 1st January 2002
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 22
  • 42
AUD $3 Million