Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Tuesday 25th December 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 6
  • 11
AUD $961,619 R
Tuesday 18th December 2001
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 25
  • 41
  • 43
  • 21
  • 38
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 11th December 2001
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 23
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 4th December 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 43
  • 7
  • 32
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 27th November 2001
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 17
  • 25
AUD $4.3 Million
Tuesday 20th November 2001
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 29
  • 40
AUD $2.6 Million R
Tuesday 13th November 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 36
  • 25
  • 39
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 6th November 2001
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 30
  • 45
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 30th October 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 28
  • 37
AUD $5.9 Million R
Tuesday 23rd October 2001
  • 9
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 14
  • 41
AUD $3.8 Million R
Tuesday 16th October 2001
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 25
  • 31
AUD $2.3 Million R
Tuesday 9th October 2001
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 4
  • 39
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 2nd October 2001
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 24
  • 29
AUD $1 Million
Tuesday 25th September 2001
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 18th September 2001
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 42
  • 15
  • 26
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 11th September 2001
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
  • 9
  • 11
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 4th September 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 14
  • 22
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 28th August 2001
  • 2
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 18
  • 42
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 21st August 2001
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 31
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 14th August 2001
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 12
  • 30
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 7th August 2001
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 43
  • 38
  • 45
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 31st July 2001
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 24th July 2001
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 4
  • 14
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 17th July 2001
  • 11
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 44
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 10th July 2001
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 10
  • 43
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 3rd July 2001
  • 6
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 23
  • 40
AUD $5.7 Million R
Tuesday 26th June 2001
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 34
  • 36
AUD $3.8 Million R
Tuesday 19th June 2001
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 45
  • 12
  • 19
AUD $2.3 Million R
Tuesday 12th June 2001
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 12
  • 29
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 5th June 2001
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 15
  • 26
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 29th May 2001
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 19
  • 43
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 22nd May 2001
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 6
  • 10
AUD $2.5 Million R
Tuesday 15th May 2001
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 8th May 2001
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 2
  • 27
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 1st May 2001
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 4
  • 42
AUD $2.4 Million R
Tuesday 24th April 2001
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 15
  • 23
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 17th April 2001
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 10
  • 39
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 10th April 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 41
  • 2
  • 25
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 3rd April 2001
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 31
  • 45
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 27th March 2001
  • 4
  • 21
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 28
  • 38
AUD $2.5 Million R
Tuesday 20th March 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
  • 11
  • 16
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 13th March 2001
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 28
  • 45
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 6th March 2001
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 34
  • 44
AUD $5.7 Million R
Tuesday 27th February 2001
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 31
  • 35
AUD $3.8 Million R
Tuesday 20th February 2001
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 34
  • 38
AUD $2.3 Million R
Tuesday 13th February 2001
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 5
  • 27
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 6th February 2001
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 25
  • 31
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 30th January 2001
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 10
  • 13
Tuesday 23rd January 2001
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
  • 22
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 16th January 2001
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 44
  • 8
  • 33
AUD $1 Million R
Tuesday 9th January 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 43
AUD $4 Million
Tuesday 2nd January 2001
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 15
  • 25
AUD $1.9 Million R