OZ Lotto Results Archive for 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 26th December 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 20
  • 29
AUD $793,677 R
Tuesday 19th December 2000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 17
  • 40
AUD $1,094,732
Tuesday 12th December 2000
  • 7
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 14
  • 24
AUD $1,128,428
Tuesday 5th December 2000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 13
  • 22
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 28th November 2000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 6
  • 29
AUD $1,161,311 R
Tuesday 21st November 2000
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 18
  • 20
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 14th November 2000
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
  • 23
AUD $1,209,608 R
Tuesday 7th November 2000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
AUD $6,312,949
Tuesday 31st October 2000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 34
  • 40
AUD $4,416,276 R
Tuesday 24th October 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 5
  • 11
AUD $2,758,167 R
Tuesday 17th October 2000
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 24
  • 27
AUD $1,284,515 R
Tuesday 10th October 2000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
AUD $15,000,000
Tuesday 3rd October 2000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 13
  • 14
AUD $8,361,774 R
Tuesday 26th September 2000
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 19
  • 34
AUD $5,574,013 R
Tuesday 19th September 2000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 28
  • 43
  • 18
  • 36
AUD $3,846,948 R
Tuesday 12th September 2000
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 6
  • 26
AUD $2,452,072 R
Tuesday 5th September 2000
  • 1
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
AUD $1,147,414 R
Tuesday 29th August 2000
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 16
  • 41
AUD $1,140,954
Tuesday 22nd August 2000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
  • 25
AUD $4,057,231
Tuesday 15th August 2000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
  • 5
  • 17
AUD $2,474,277 R
Tuesday 8th August 2000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 22
  • 27
AUD $1,151,844 R
Tuesday 1st August 2000
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
  • 42
AUD $6,000,000
Tuesday 25th July 2000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 3
  • 32
AUD $3,902,488 R
Tuesday 18th July 2000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 25
  • 39
AUD $2,287,223 R
Tuesday 11th July 2000
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 28
  • 39
AUD $1,074,220 R
Tuesday 4th July 2000
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 25
  • 43
AUD $1,076,522
Tuesday 27th June 2000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 17
  • 31
AUD $1,120,638
Tuesday 20th June 2000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 34
  • 43
AUD $4,000,000
Tuesday 13th June 2000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 38
  • 42
  • 20
  • 22
AUD $2,333,920 R
Tuesday 6th June 2000
  • 6
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 11
  • 38
AUD $1,110,286 R
Tuesday 30th May 2000
  • 9
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 3
  • 23
AUD $1,149,067
Tuesday 23rd May 2000
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 18
  • 26
AUD $6,126,998
Tuesday 16th May 2000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
AUD $4,063,500 R
Tuesday 9th May 2000
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
  • 33
AUD $2,477,530 R
Tuesday 2nd May 2000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 16
  • 43
AUD $1,141,692 R
Tuesday 25th April 2000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 32
  • 34
AUD $1,000,000
Tuesday 18th April 2000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 6
  • 8
AUD $1,117,564
Tuesday 11th April 2000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
  • 44
AUD $1,119,696
Tuesday 4th April 2000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 43
  • 7
  • 35
AUD $1,151,681
Tuesday 28th March 2000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
AUD $3,000,000
Tuesday 21st March 2000
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 37
  • 39
AUD $1,162,216 R
Tuesday 14th March 2000
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 8
  • 14
AUD $5,000,000
Tuesday 7th March 2000
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 11
  • 22
AUD $2,470,137 R
Tuesday 29th February 2000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 38
  • 42
AUD $1,149,489 R
Tuesday 22nd February 2000
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 20
  • 29
AUD $1,201,271
Tuesday 15th February 2000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
  • 20
AUD $10,000,000
Tuesday 8th February 2000
  • 5
  • 19
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 17
  • 38
AUD $4,103,315 R
Tuesday 1st February 2000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 45
  • 19
  • 39
AUD $2,543,927 R
Tuesday 25th January 2000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 17
  • 43
AUD $1,193,296 R
Tuesday 18th January 2000
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 4
  • 13
AUD $5,000,000
Tuesday 11th January 2000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
AUD $2,399,491 R
Tuesday 4th January 2000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 41
  • 42
  • 34
  • 38
AUD $1,086,590 R