OZ Lotto Results Archive for 1999

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Tuesday 28th December 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
  • 14
  • 32
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 21st December 1999
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 15
  • 43
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 14th December 1999
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 26
  • 33
AUD $5 Million
Tuesday 7th December 1999
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
  • 42
AUD $2.5 Million R
Tuesday 30th November 1999
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 13
  • 20
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 23rd November 1999
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 27
  • 39
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 16th November 1999
  • 2
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 1
  • 19
AUD $5 Million
Tuesday 9th November 1999
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 33
  • 43
  • 4
  • 27
AUD $2.5 Million R
Tuesday 2nd November 1999
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 44
  • 12
  • 19
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 26th October 1999
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
  • 2
  • 45
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 19th October 1999
  • 3
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 4
  • 8
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 12th October 1999
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 18
  • 40
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 5th October 1999
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 5
  • 26
AUD $2.5 Million R
Tuesday 28th September 1999
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 5
  • 28
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 21st September 1999
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
  • 12
  • 16
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 14th September 1999
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 25
  • 40
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 7th September 1999
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 16
  • 25
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 31st August 1999
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 3
  • 33
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 24th August 1999
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 31
  • 36
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 17th August 1999
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 16
  • 17
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 10th August 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 10
  • 35
AUD $10 Million
Tuesday 3rd August 1999
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 38
  • 41
AUD $4.3 Million R
Tuesday 27th July 1999
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 21
  • 40
Tuesday 20th July 1999
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 41
  • 45
  • 29
  • 40
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 13th July 1999
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 2
  • 23
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 6th July 1999
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 42
  • 29
  • 43
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 29th June 1999
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 39
  • 2
  • 19
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 22nd June 1999
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 15th June 1999
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 35
  • 18
  • 39
AUD $1.1 Million R
Tuesday 8th June 1999
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 5
  • 45
Tuesday 1st June 1999
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 26
  • 42
AUD $2.5 Million R
Tuesday 25th May 1999
  • 1
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 20
  • 28
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 18th May 1999
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 21
  • 31
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 11th May 1999
  • 9
  • 15
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 2
  • 14
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 4th May 1999
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 6
  • 32
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 27th April 1999
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 28
  • 37
AUD $1.1 Million
Tuesday 20th April 1999
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 25
  • 43
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 13th April 1999
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 40
  • 43
  • 11
  • 30
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 6th April 1999
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 30th March 1999
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 39
  • 40
AUD $5 Million
Tuesday 23rd March 1999
  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 13
  • 31
AUD $2.7 Million R
Tuesday 16th March 1999
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 31
  • 38
  • 24
  • 27
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 9th March 1999
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 15
  • 27
AUD $5 Million
Tuesday 2nd March 1999
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 4
  • 37
AUD $2.5 Million R
Tuesday 23rd February 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 10
  • 44
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 16th February 1999
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 12
  • 16
AUD $1.2 Million
Tuesday 9th February 1999
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 40
  • 4
  • 32
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 2nd February 1999
  • 4
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 30
  • 35
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 26th January 1999
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 19th January 1999
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 43
  • 11
  • 21
AUD $1.2 Million R
Tuesday 12th January 1999
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39
  • 20
  • 40
AUD $3 Million
Tuesday 5th January 1999
  • 1
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 21
  • 29
AUD $1.2 Million R