Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

OZ Lotto Results Archive for 1996

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers
Tuesday 31st December 1996
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 5
  • 42
Tuesday 24th December 1996
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 2
  • 39
Tuesday 17th December 1996
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 11
  • 43
Tuesday 10th December 1996
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
  • 17
  • 38
Tuesday 3rd December 1996
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 10
  • 28
Tuesday 26th November 1996
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 11
  • 35
Tuesday 19th November 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
  • 45
  • 20
  • 28
Tuesday 12th November 1996
  • 1
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 19
  • 31
Tuesday 5th November 1996
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
  • 31
Tuesday 29th October 1996
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 34
  • 45
Tuesday 22nd October 1996
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 38
  • 44
Tuesday 15th October 1996
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 18
  • 28
Tuesday 8th October 1996
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
  • 37
Tuesday 1st October 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 4
  • 24
Tuesday 24th September 1996
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 32
  • 34
Tuesday 17th September 1996
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 15
  • 18
Tuesday 10th September 1996
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 10
  • 11
Tuesday 3rd September 1996
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
  • 42
Tuesday 27th August 1996
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 42
  • 15
  • 27
Tuesday 20th August 1996
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 11
  • 17
Tuesday 13th August 1996
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 17
  • 24
Tuesday 6th August 1996
  • 3
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 4
  • 31
Tuesday 30th July 1996
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 7
  • 31
Tuesday 23rd July 1996
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 17
  • 30
Tuesday 16th July 1996
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 7
  • 10
Tuesday 9th July 1996
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
  • 4
  • 45
Tuesday 2nd July 1996
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 21
  • 25
Tuesday 25th June 1996
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
Tuesday 18th June 1996
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 5
  • 42
Tuesday 11th June 1996
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 26
  • 44
Tuesday 4th June 1996
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 3
  • 5
Tuesday 28th May 1996
  • 2
  • 3
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 24
  • 29
Tuesday 21st May 1996
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 2
  • 5
Tuesday 14th May 1996
  • 1
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
Tuesday 7th May 1996
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 6
  • 23
Tuesday 30th April 1996
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 15
  • 37
Tuesday 23rd April 1996
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 26
  • 29
Tuesday 16th April 1996
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 20
  • 41
Tuesday 9th April 1996
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 18
  • 30
Tuesday 2nd April 1996
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 13
  • 40
Tuesday 26th March 1996
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
  • 18
  • 45
Tuesday 19th March 1996
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
  • 42
Tuesday 12th March 1996
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 5
  • 12
Tuesday 5th March 1996
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 14
  • 33
Tuesday 27th February 1996
  • 4
  • 7
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 16
Tuesday 20th February 1996
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 22
  • 32
Tuesday 13th February 1996
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
  • 26
  • 32
Tuesday 6th February 1996
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 43
  • 7
  • 42
Tuesday 30th January 1996
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 21
  • 24
Tuesday 23rd January 1996
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 34
  • 42
  • 32
  • 38
Tuesday 16th January 1996
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 26
  • 37
Tuesday 9th January 1996
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 1
  • 10
Tuesday 2nd January 1996
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 9
  • 14