OZ Lotto Results Archive for 1995

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Tuesday 26th December 1995
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 27
  • 28
Tuesday 19th December 1995
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 34
  • 44
Tuesday 12th December 1995
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 6
  • 28
Tuesday 5th December 1995
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 18
  • 36
Tuesday 28th November 1995
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 45
  • 10
  • 17
Tuesday 21st November 1995
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 22
  • 26
Tuesday 14th November 1995
  • 3
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
  • 12
Tuesday 7th November 1995
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
Tuesday 31st October 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
  • 8
Tuesday 24th October 1995
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
  • 23
Tuesday 17th October 1995
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 25
  • 32
Tuesday 10th October 1995
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 14
  • 40
Tuesday 3rd October 1995
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
  • 8
  • 17
Tuesday 26th September 1995
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 29
  • 32
Tuesday 19th September 1995
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 8
  • 28
Tuesday 12th September 1995
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
  • 27
Tuesday 5th September 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
Tuesday 29th August 1995
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 7
  • 18
Tuesday 22nd August 1995
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 16
  • 23
Tuesday 15th August 1995
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 27
  • 35
Tuesday 8th August 1995
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 7
  • 36
Tuesday 1st August 1995
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 8
  • 20
Tuesday 25th July 1995
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 7
  • 35
Tuesday 18th July 1995
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 23
  • 35
Tuesday 11th July 1995
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 20
  • 29
Tuesday 4th July 1995
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 10
  • 26
Tuesday 27th June 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 28
  • 34
Tuesday 20th June 1995
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 8
  • 40
Tuesday 13th June 1995
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 14
  • 35
Tuesday 6th June 1995
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 7
  • 45
Tuesday 30th May 1995
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 5
  • 23
Tuesday 23rd May 1995
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 4
  • 40
Tuesday 16th May 1995
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 12
  • 24
Tuesday 9th May 1995
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 4
  • 11
Tuesday 2nd May 1995
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 33
  • 41
Tuesday 25th April 1995
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 18
  • 38
Tuesday 18th April 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 28
  • 38
Tuesday 11th April 1995
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 33
  • 40
Tuesday 4th April 1995
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 23
  • 42
Tuesday 28th March 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 11
  • 18
Tuesday 21st March 1995
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 3
  • 37
Tuesday 14th March 1995
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 22
  • 34
Tuesday 7th March 1995
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 8
  • 11
Tuesday 28th February 1995
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
Tuesday 21st February 1995
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 28
  • 32
Tuesday 14th February 1995
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 17
  • 36
Tuesday 7th February 1995
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 8
  • 23
Tuesday 31st January 1995
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 24
  • 35
Tuesday 24th January 1995
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 8
  • 17
Tuesday 17th January 1995
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
  • 42
Tuesday 10th January 1995
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 16
  • 35
Tuesday 3rd January 1995
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43