Past Oregon Megabucks Numbers

Here you will find the past Oregon Megabucks numbers from the last six months. You’ll find all the past results you need right here whether you’re checking the Megabucks numbers from last week or further in the game's history. Sometimes past lottery results can inspire you to choose numbers for your next entry, or maybe you just found an old ticket you forgot about and want to see if it’s a winning one. We include the winning numbers, number of winners, and total prizes won all in the table below for your convenience.

Show results from:
Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Winners  
Sat, Jun 15 2024
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
9,323
Wed, Jun 12 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
7,035
Mon, Jun 10 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
6,140
Sat, Jun 8 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
9,648
Wed, Jun 5 2024
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
6,428
Mon, Jun 3 2024
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
5,731
Sat, Jun 1 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
8,870
Wed, May 29 2024
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
6,266
Mon, May 27 2024
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
5,227
Sat, May 25 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 38
  • 45
8,293
Wed, May 22 2024
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
5,894
Mon, May 20 2024
  • 2
  • 12
  • 28
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
5,269
Sat, May 18 2024
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 44
7,608
Wed, May 15 2024
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
5,760
Mon, May 13 2024
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
5,353
Sat, May 11 2024
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 43
7,515
Wed, May 8 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 35
  • 47
6,031
Mon, May 6 2024
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 48
5,569
Sat, May 4 2024
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
7,891
Wed, May 1 2024
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
5,410
Mon, Apr 29 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 47
5,482
Sat, Apr 27 2024
  • 2
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
7,032
Wed, Apr 24 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
5,193
Mon, Apr 22 2024
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
4,591
Sat, Apr 20 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
6,890