Ohio Classic Lotto Results Archive for 2020

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 6th July 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 48
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 4th July 2020
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 47
$2.4 Million R
Wednesday 1st July 2020
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
$2.3 Million R
Monday 29th June 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 27th June 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 44
  • 46
$2.1 Million R
Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • 7
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
$2 Million R
Monday 22nd June 2020
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
$1.9 Million R
Saturday 20th June 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
$1.8 Million R
Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
$1.7 Million R
Monday 15th June 2020
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
$1.6 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2020
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
$1.5 Million R
Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
$1.4 Million R
Monday 8th June 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 47
$1.3 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 39
$1.2 Million R
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
$1.1 Million
Monday 1st June 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 40
  • 48
$1 Million R
Saturday 30th May 2020
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
$1.9 Million
Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
$1.8 Million R
Monday 25th May 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
$1.7 Million R
Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
$1.6 Million R
Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 45
$1.5 Million R
Monday 18th May 2020
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 43
  • 47
$1.4 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2020
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
$1.3 Million R
Wednesday 13th May 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 49
$1.2 Million R
Monday 11th May 2020
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 49
$1.1 Million R
Saturday 9th May 2020
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 44
$1 Million R
Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
$13.1 Million
Monday 4th May 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
$13 Million R
Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • 1
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 49
$12.9 Million R
Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 47
$12.8 Million R
Monday 27th April 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
$12.7 Million R
Saturday 25th April 2020
  • 5
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
$12.6 Million R
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
$12.5 Million R
Monday 20th April 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
$12.4 Million R
Saturday 18th April 2020
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
$12.3 Million R
Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
$12.2 Million R
Monday 13th April 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 48
$12.1 Million R
Saturday 11th April 2020
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 47
$12 Million R
Wednesday 8th April 2020
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 45
$11.9 Million R
Monday 6th April 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
$11.8 Million R
Saturday 4th April 2020
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 47
$11.7 Million R
Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • 6
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
$11.6 Million R
Monday 30th March 2020
  • 1
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
$11.5 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
$11.4 Million R
Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
$11.3 Million R
Monday 23rd March 2020
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
$11.2 Million R
Saturday 21st March 2020
  • 10
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
$11.1 Million R
Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
$11 Million R
Monday 16th March 2020
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
$10.9 Million R
Saturday 14th March 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
$10.8 Million R
Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
$10.7 Million R
Monday 9th March 2020
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
$10.6 Million R
Saturday 7th March 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
$10.5 Million R
Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
$10.4 Million R
Monday 2nd March 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 45
$10.3 Million R
Saturday 29th February 2020
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
$10.2 Million R
Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
$10.1 Million R
Monday 24th February 2020
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
$10 Million R
Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
$9.9 Million R
Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
$9.8 Million R
Monday 17th February 2020
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
$9.7 Million R
Saturday 15th February 2020
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
$9.6 Million R
Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
$9.5 Million R
Monday 10th February 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
$9.4 Million R
Saturday 8th February 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
$9.3 Million R
Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
$9.2 Million R
Monday 3rd February 2020
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
$9.1 Million R
Saturday 1st February 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
$9 Million R
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
$8.9 Million R
Monday 27th January 2020
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
$8.8 Million R
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
$8.7 Million R
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 39
  • 44
$8.6 Million R
Monday 20th January 2020
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
$8.5 Million R
Saturday 18th January 2020
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
$8.4 Million R
Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
$8.3 Million R
Monday 13th January 2020
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
$8.2 Million R
Saturday 11th January 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
$8.1 Million R
Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
$8 Million R
Monday 6th January 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
$7.9 Million R
Saturday 4th January 2020
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
$7.8 Million R
Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
$7.7 Million R