Ohio Classic Lotto Results Archive for 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2015
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
$17.3 Million
Monday 28th December 2015
  • 3
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
$17.3 Million R
Saturday 26th December 2015
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
$17.1 Million R
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 25
  • 43
  • 49
$17 Million R
Monday 21st December 2015
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
$16.8 Million R
Saturday 19th December 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 34
  • 49
$16.7 Million R
Wednesday 16th December 2015
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
$16.5 Million R
Monday 14th December 2015
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
$16.4 Million R
Saturday 12th December 2015
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
$16.2 Million R
Wednesday 9th December 2015
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
$16.1 Million R
Monday 7th December 2015
  • 3
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
$15.9 Million R
Saturday 5th December 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 47
$15.8 Million R
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
$15.6 Million R
Monday 30th November 2015
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
$15.5 Million R
Saturday 28th November 2015
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
$15.3 Million R
Wednesday 25th November 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
$15.2 Million R
Monday 23rd November 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
$15.1 Million R
Saturday 21st November 2015
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
$14.9 Million R
Wednesday 18th November 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
$14.8 Million R
Monday 16th November 2015
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
$14.7 Million R
Saturday 14th November 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
$14.5 Million R
Wednesday 11th November 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 46
$14.4 Million R
Monday 9th November 2015
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
$14.2 Million R
Saturday 7th November 2015
  • 2
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
$14 Million R
Wednesday 4th November 2015
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
$13.9 Million R
Monday 2nd November 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 45
  • 47
$13.8 Million R
Saturday 31st October 2015
  • 4
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
$13.6 Million R
Wednesday 28th October 2015
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
$13.5 Million R
Monday 26th October 2015
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
$13.3 Million R
Saturday 24th October 2015
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
$13.2 Million R
Wednesday 21st October 2015
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 43
$13 Million R
Monday 19th October 2015
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
$12.9 Million R
Saturday 17th October 2015
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
$12.8 Million R
Wednesday 14th October 2015
  • 4
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
  • 48
$12.6 Million R
Monday 12th October 2015
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
$12.5 Million R
Saturday 10th October 2015
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
$12.3 Million R
Wednesday 7th October 2015
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
$12.2 Million R
Monday 5th October 2015
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
$12.1 Million R
Saturday 3rd October 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
$11.9 Million R
Wednesday 30th September 2015
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
$11.8 Million R
Monday 28th September 2015
  • 3
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 49
$11.7 Million R
Saturday 26th September 2015
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
$11.5 Million R
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
  • 40
  • 49
$11.3 Million R
Monday 21st September 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
$11.2 Million R
Saturday 19th September 2015
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
$11.1 Million R
Wednesday 16th September 2015
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 47
$10.9 Million R
Monday 14th September 2015
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
  • 49
$10.8 Million R
Saturday 12th September 2015
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
$10.6 Million R
Wednesday 9th September 2015
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
$10.5 Million R
Monday 7th September 2015
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
$10.4 Million R
Saturday 5th September 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 39
  • 44
$10.2 Million R
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
  • 16
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
$10.1 Million R
Monday 31st August 2015
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 44
$10 Million R
Saturday 29th August 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
  • 48
$9.8 Million R
Wednesday 26th August 2015
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 45
$9.7 Million R
Monday 24th August 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
$9.6 Million R
Saturday 22nd August 2015
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
$9.4 Million R
Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
$9.3 Million R
Monday 17th August 2015
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
$9.1 Million R
Saturday 15th August 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 37
  • 40
$9 Million R
Wednesday 12th August 2015
  • 2
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
$8.9 Million R
Monday 10th August 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
$8.8 Million R
Saturday 8th August 2015
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
$8.6 Million R
Wednesday 5th August 2015
  • 11
  • 14
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
$8.4 Million R
Monday 3rd August 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
$8.3 Million R
Saturday 1st August 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 44
$8.2 Million R
Wednesday 29th July 2015
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
$8 Million R
Monday 27th July 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
$7.9 Million R
Saturday 25th July 2015
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
$7.8 Million R
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
$7.7 Million R
Monday 20th July 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
$7.6 Million R
Saturday 18th July 2015
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
$7.4 Million R
Wednesday 15th July 2015
  • 1
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
$7.3 Million R
Monday 13th July 2015
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
$7.2 Million R
Saturday 11th July 2015
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
$7 Million R
Wednesday 8th July 2015
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
$6.9 Million R
Monday 6th July 2015
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
$6.8 Million R
Saturday 4th July 2015
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
$6.6 Million R
Wednesday 1st July 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
$6.5 Million R
Monday 29th June 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 49
$6.4 Million R
Saturday 27th June 2015
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 48
  • 49
$6.2 Million R
Wednesday 24th June 2015
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
$6.1 Million R
Monday 22nd June 2015
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 41
  • 45
$6 Million R
Saturday 20th June 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
$5.8 Million R
Wednesday 17th June 2015
  • 3
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
$5.7 Million R
Monday 15th June 2015
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
$5.6 Million R
Saturday 13th June 2015
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
$5.5 Million R
Wednesday 10th June 2015
  • 3
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
$5.4 Million R
Monday 8th June 2015
  • 1
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
$5.3 Million R
Saturday 6th June 2015
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
$5.2 Million R
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
$5.1 Million R
Monday 1st June 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
$5 Million R
Saturday 30th May 2015
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
$4.9 Million R
Wednesday 27th May 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 41
$4.8 Million R
Monday 25th May 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 47
$4.7 Million R
Saturday 23rd May 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
$4.6 Million R
Wednesday 20th May 2015
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
$4.5 Million R
Monday 18th May 2015
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
$4.4 Million R
Saturday 16th May 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 44
  • 48
$4.3 Million R
Wednesday 13th May 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
$4.2 Million R
Monday 11th May 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 42
  • 45
$4.1 Million R
Saturday 9th May 2015
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
$4 Million R
Wednesday 6th May 2015
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 45
$3.9 Million R
Monday 4th May 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
$3.8 Million R
Saturday 2nd May 2015
  • 4
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
$3.7 Million R
Wednesday 29th April 2015
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
$3.6 Million R
Monday 27th April 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
$3.5 Million R
Saturday 25th April 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
$3.4 Million R
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
  • 2
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
$3.3 Million R
Monday 20th April 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
$3.2 Million R
Saturday 18th April 2015
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 49
$3.1 Million R
Wednesday 15th April 2015
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
$3 Million R
Monday 13th April 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
$2.9 Million R
Saturday 11th April 2015
  • 6
  • 10
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
$2.8 Million R
Wednesday 8th April 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
$2.7 Million R
Monday 6th April 2015
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 49
$2.6 Million R
Saturday 4th April 2015
  • 4
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
$2.5 Million R
Wednesday 1st April 2015
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
  • 46
$2.4 Million R
Monday 30th March 2015
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
$2.3 Million R
Saturday 28th March 2015
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
$2.2 Million R
Wednesday 25th March 2015
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 49
$2.1 Million R
Monday 23rd March 2015
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
$2 Million R
Saturday 21st March 2015
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
$1.9 Million R
Wednesday 18th March 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 49
$1.8 Million R
Monday 16th March 2015
  • 8
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
$1.7 Million R
Saturday 14th March 2015
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
$1.6 Million R
Wednesday 11th March 2015
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
$1.5 Million R
Monday 9th March 2015
  • 7
  • 13
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
$1.4 Million R
Saturday 7th March 2015
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
$1.3 Million R
Wednesday 4th March 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
$1.2 Million R
Monday 2nd March 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
$1.1 Million R
Saturday 28th February 2015
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
$1 Million R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 44
$3.5 Million
Monday 23rd February 2015
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 42
  • 49
$3.4 Million R
Saturday 21st February 2015
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
$3.3 Million R
Wednesday 18th February 2015
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
$3.2 Million R
Monday 16th February 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
$3.1 Million R
Saturday 14th February 2015
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
$3 Million R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
$2.9 Million R
Monday 9th February 2015
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
$2.8 Million R
Saturday 7th February 2015
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
$2.7 Million R
Wednesday 4th February 2015
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
$2.6 Million R
Monday 2nd February 2015
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
$2.5 Million R
Saturday 31st January 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
$2.4 Million R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
$2.3 Million R
Monday 26th January 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 33
$2.2 Million R
Saturday 24th January 2015
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
$2.1 Million R
Wednesday 21st January 2015
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
$2 Million R
Monday 19th January 2015
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 48
$1.9 Million R
Saturday 17th January 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
$1.8 Million R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
$1.7 Million R
Monday 12th January 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 41
  • 44
$1.6 Million R
Saturday 10th January 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 36
$1.5 Million R
Wednesday 7th January 2015
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
$1.4 Million R
Monday 5th January 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 31
  • 46
$1.3 Million R
Saturday 3rd January 2015
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 47
  • 48
$1.2 Million R