Ohio Classic Lotto Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 30th December 2013
  • 5
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
USD $56,100,000 R
Saturday 28th December 2013
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
USD $55,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2013
  • 1
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
USD $55,600,000 R
Monday 23rd December 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
USD $55,400,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
USD $55,100,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
USD $54,900,000 R
Monday 16th December 2013
  • 5
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
USD $54,700,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2013
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
USD $54,400,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
USD $54,200,000 R
Monday 9th December 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
USD $54,000,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
USD $53,700,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
USD $53,500,000 R
Monday 2nd December 2013
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
USD $53,300,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
USD $53,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
USD $52,800,000 R
Monday 25th November 2013
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
USD $52,600,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
USD $52,400,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2013
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 47
USD $52,200,000 R
Monday 18th November 2013
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
USD $52,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
USD $51,700,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
USD $51,500,000 R
Monday 11th November 2013
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
USD $51,300,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 44
USD $51,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
USD $50,800,000 R
Monday 4th November 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 47
USD $50,600,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
USD $50,400,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
USD $50,200,000 R
Monday 28th October 2013
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
USD $50,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
USD $49,700,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
USD $49,500,000 R
Monday 21st October 2013
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
USD $49,400,000 R
Saturday 19th October 2013
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
USD $49,100,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 2013
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
USD $48,900,000 R
Monday 14th October 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
USD $48,800,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2013
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
USD $48,600,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2013
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 45
  • 49
USD $48,300,000 R
Monday 7th October 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 47
USD $48,200,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2013
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
USD $47,900,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
USD $47,700,000 R
Monday 30th September 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
USD $47,500,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2013
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
USD $47,300,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
USD $47,100,000 R
Monday 23rd September 2013
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
USD $46,900,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2013
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
USD $46,700,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2013
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
USD $46,400,000 R
Monday 16th September 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
USD $46,300,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2013
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
USD $46,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th September 2013
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
USD $45,800,000 R
Monday 9th September 2013
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 47
USD $45,700,000 R
Saturday 7th September 2013
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
USD $45,400,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2013
  • 5
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
USD $45,200,000 R
Monday 2nd September 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
USD $45,000,000 R
Saturday 31st August 2013
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
USD $44,800,000 R
Wednesday 28th August 2013
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
USD $44,600,000 R
Monday 26th August 2013
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
USD $44,400,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2013
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
USD $44,100,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 2013
  • 4
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
USD $43,900,000 R
Monday 19th August 2013
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
USD $43,800,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2013
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
USD $43,500,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 2013
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 48
USD $43,300,000 R
Monday 12th August 2013
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
USD $43,100,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
USD $42,900,000 R
Wednesday 7th August 2013
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
USD $42,700,000 R
Monday 5th August 2013
  • 1
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
USD $42,500,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 2013
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
USD $42,200,000 R
Wednesday 31st July 2013
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
USD $42,000,000 R
Monday 29th July 2013
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
USD $41,900,000 R
Saturday 27th July 2013
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
USD $41,600,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 2013
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
USD $41,400,000 R
Monday 22nd July 2013
  • 3
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
USD $41,300,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2013
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
USD $41,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 2013
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
USD $40,800,000 R
Monday 15th July 2013
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
USD $40,700,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2013
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
USD $40,400,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2013
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
USD $40,200,000 R
Monday 8th July 2013
  • 4
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
USD $40,000,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2013
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
USD $39,800,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
  • 1
  • 14
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
USD $39,600,000 R
Monday 1st July 2013
  • 6
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
USD $39,400,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2013
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
USD $39,200,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 49
USD $39,000,000 R
Monday 24th June 2013
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
USD $38,800,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
  • 4
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
USD $38,600,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2013
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
USD $38,400,000 R
Monday 17th June 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
USD $38,200,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2013
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
USD $38,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2013
  • 4
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
USD $37,800,000 R
Monday 10th June 2013
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
USD $37,600,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2013
  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
USD $37,300,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 2013
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
USD $37,200,000 R
Monday 3rd June 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
USD $37,000,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
USD $36,800,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
USD $36,600,000 R
Monday 27th May 2013
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
USD $36,400,000 R
Saturday 25th May 2013
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
USD $36,200,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
USD $36,000,000 R
Monday 20th May 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 45
USD $35,900,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2013
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
USD $35,600,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 2013
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
USD $35,400,000 R
Monday 13th May 2013
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
USD $35,200,000 R
Saturday 11th May 2013
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
USD $35,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 2013
  • 1
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
USD $34,800,000 R
Monday 6th May 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 35
USD $34,700,000 R
Saturday 4th May 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
USD $34,400,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
USD $34,300,000 R
Monday 29th April 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
USD $34,100,000 R
Saturday 27th April 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
USD $33,900,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 2013
  • 2
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
USD $33,700,000 R
Monday 22nd April 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
USD $33,500,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2013
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
USD $33,300,000 R
Wednesday 17th April 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
USD $33,100,000 R
Monday 15th April 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 48
USD $32,900,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2013
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
USD $32,700,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2013
  • 4
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 47
USD $32,500,000 R
Monday 8th April 2013
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 49
USD $32,300,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2013
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
USD $32,100,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
USD $31,900,000 R
Monday 1st April 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
USD $31,800,000 R
Saturday 30th March 2013
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 45
USD $31,500,000 R
Wednesday 27th March 2013
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
USD $31,300,000 R
Monday 25th March 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 48
USD $31,200,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
USD $31,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 2013
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
USD $30,800,000 R
Monday 18th March 2013
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
USD $30,600,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2013
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
USD $30,400,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
USD $30,200,000 R
Monday 11th March 2013
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 43
  • 48
USD $30,100,000 R
Saturday 9th March 2013
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
USD $29,900,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 48
USD $29,700,000 R
Monday 4th March 2013
  • 9
  • 24
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
USD $29,600,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
USD $29,300,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2013
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
USD $29,200,000 R
Monday 25th February 2013
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
USD $29,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
USD $28,800,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2013
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
USD $28,600,000 R
Monday 18th February 2013
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
USD $28,500,000 R
Saturday 16th February 2013
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 48
USD $28,200,000 R
Wednesday 13th February 2013
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
USD $28,100,000 R
Monday 11th February 2013
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
  • 48
USD $27,900,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2013
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
USD $27,700,000 R
Wednesday 6th February 2013
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
USD $27,500,000 R
Monday 4th February 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
USD $27,400,000 R
Saturday 2nd February 2013
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
USD $27,200,000 R
Wednesday 30th January 2013
  • 2
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
USD $27,100,000 R
Monday 28th January 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
USD $26,900,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2013
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
USD $26,800,000 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 47
  • 48
USD $26,600,000 R
Monday 21st January 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 46
USD $26,500,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2013
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
USD $26,300,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2013
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
USD $26,100,000 R
Monday 14th January 2013
  • 3
  • 12
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
USD $26,000,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
USD $25,800,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
USD $25,600,000 R
Monday 7th January 2013
  • 3
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
USD $25,500,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2013
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
USD $25,300,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
USD $25,100,000 R