Ohio Classic Lotto Results Archive for 2013

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Monday 30th December 2013
  • 5
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
$56,100,000 R
Saturday 28th December 2013
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
$55,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2013
  • 1
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
$55,600,000 R
Monday 23rd December 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
$55,400,000 R
Saturday 21st December 2013
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
$55,100,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2013
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
$54,900,000 R
Monday 16th December 2013
  • 5
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
$54,700,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2013
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
$54,400,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2013
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
$54,200,000 R
Monday 9th December 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
$54,000,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2013
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
$53,700,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2013
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
$53,500,000 R
Monday 2nd December 2013
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
$53,300,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
$53,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2013
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
$52,800,000 R
Monday 25th November 2013
  • 5
  • 6
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
$52,600,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
$52,400,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2013
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 47
$52,200,000 R
Monday 18th November 2013
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
$52,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
$51,700,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
$51,500,000 R
Monday 11th November 2013
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
$51,300,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2013
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 44
$51,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2013
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
$50,800,000 R
Monday 4th November 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 47
$50,600,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
$50,400,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
$50,200,000 R
Monday 28th October 2013
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2013
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
$49,700,000 R
Wednesday 23rd October 2013
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
$49,500,000 R
Monday 21st October 2013
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
$49,400,000 R
Saturday 19th October 2013
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
$49,100,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 2013
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
$48,900,000 R
Monday 14th October 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
$48,800,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2013
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
$48,600,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2013
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 45
  • 49
$48,300,000 R
Monday 7th October 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 47
$48,200,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2013
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
$47,900,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2013
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
$47,700,000 R
Monday 30th September 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
$47,500,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2013
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
$47,300,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
$47,100,000 R
Monday 23rd September 2013
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
$46,900,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2013
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
$46,700,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2013
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
$46,400,000 R
Monday 16th September 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
$46,300,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2013
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
$46,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th September 2013
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
$45,800,000 R
Monday 9th September 2013
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 47
$45,700,000 R
Saturday 7th September 2013
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
$45,400,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2013
  • 5
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
$45,200,000 R
Monday 2nd September 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
$45,000,000 R
Saturday 31st August 2013
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
$44,800,000 R
Wednesday 28th August 2013
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
$44,600,000 R
Monday 26th August 2013
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
$44,400,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2013
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
$44,100,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 2013
  • 4
  • 13
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
$43,900,000 R
Monday 19th August 2013
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
$43,800,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2013
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
$43,500,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 2013
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 48
$43,300,000 R
Monday 12th August 2013
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
$43,100,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
$42,900,000 R
Wednesday 7th August 2013
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
$42,700,000 R
Monday 5th August 2013
  • 1
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
$42,500,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 2013
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
$42,200,000 R
Wednesday 31st July 2013
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
$42,000,000 R
Monday 29th July 2013
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
$41,900,000 R
Saturday 27th July 2013
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
$41,600,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 2013
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
$41,400,000 R
Monday 22nd July 2013
  • 3
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
$41,300,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2013
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
$41,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 2013
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
$40,800,000 R
Monday 15th July 2013
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
$40,700,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2013
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
$40,400,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2013
  • 25
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
$40,200,000 R
Monday 8th July 2013
  • 4
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2013
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
$39,800,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2013
  • 1
  • 14
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
$39,600,000 R
Monday 1st July 2013
  • 6
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
$39,400,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2013
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
$39,200,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
  • 49
$39,000,000 R
Monday 24th June 2013
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
$38,800,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2013
  • 4
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
$38,600,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2013
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
$38,400,000 R
Monday 17th June 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
$38,200,000 R
Saturday 15th June 2013
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
$38,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2013
  • 4
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
$37,800,000 R
Monday 10th June 2013
  • 6
  • 22
  • 29
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
$37,600,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2013
  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
$37,300,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 2013
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
$37,200,000 R
Monday 3rd June 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
$37,000,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
$36,800,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 26
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
$36,600,000 R
Monday 27th May 2013
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
$36,400,000 R
Saturday 25th May 2013
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
$36,200,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 46
$36,000,000 R
Monday 20th May 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 45
$35,900,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2013
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
$35,600,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 2013
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
$35,400,000 R
Monday 13th May 2013
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
$35,200,000 R
Saturday 11th May 2013
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
$35,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 2013
  • 1
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
$34,800,000 R
Monday 6th May 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 35
$34,700,000 R
Saturday 4th May 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
$34,400,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
$34,300,000 R
Monday 29th April 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
$34,100,000 R
Saturday 27th April 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
$33,900,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 2013
  • 2
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
$33,700,000 R
Monday 22nd April 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
$33,500,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2013
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 38
  • 47
$33,300,000 R
Wednesday 17th April 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
$33,100,000 R
Monday 15th April 2013
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 48
$32,900,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2013
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
$32,700,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2013
  • 4
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 47
$32,500,000 R
Monday 8th April 2013
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 48
  • 49
$32,300,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2013
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
$32,100,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2013
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
$31,900,000 R
Monday 1st April 2013
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
$31,800,000 R
Saturday 30th March 2013
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 45
$31,500,000 R
Wednesday 27th March 2013
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
$31,300,000 R
Monday 25th March 2013
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 48
$31,200,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 2013
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
$31,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 2013
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
$30,800,000 R
Monday 18th March 2013
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
$30,600,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2013
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
$30,400,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
$30,200,000 R
Monday 11th March 2013
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 43
  • 48
$30,100,000 R
Saturday 9th March 2013
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
$29,900,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 48
$29,700,000 R
Monday 4th March 2013
  • 9
  • 24
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 46
$29,600,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
$29,300,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2013
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
$29,200,000 R
Monday 25th February 2013
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
$29,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2013
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
$28,800,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2013
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
$28,600,000 R
Monday 18th February 2013
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
$28,500,000 R
Saturday 16th February 2013
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 48
$28,200,000 R
Wednesday 13th February 2013
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
$28,100,000 R
Monday 11th February 2013
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
  • 48
$27,900,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2013
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
$27,700,000 R
Wednesday 6th February 2013
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
$27,500,000 R
Monday 4th February 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
$27,400,000 R
Saturday 2nd February 2013
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
$27,200,000 R
Wednesday 30th January 2013
  • 2
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
$27,100,000 R
Monday 28th January 2013
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
$26,900,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2013
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
$26,800,000 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 47
  • 48
$26,600,000 R
Monday 21st January 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 31
  • 46
$26,500,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2013
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
$26,300,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2013
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
$26,100,000 R
Monday 14th January 2013
  • 3
  • 12
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
$26,000,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2013
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
$25,800,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2013
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
$25,600,000 R
Monday 7th January 2013
  • 3
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
$25,500,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2013
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
$25,300,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
$25,100,000 R