Ohio Classic Lotto Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbersJackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2008
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
Monday 29th December 2008
  • 1
  • 9
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
Saturday 27th December 2008
  • 16
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
Wednesday 24th December 2008
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
Monday 22nd December 2008
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
Saturday 20th December 2008
  • 6
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
Wednesday 17th December 2008
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
Monday 15th December 2008
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
Saturday 13th December 2008
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
Wednesday 10th December 2008
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
Monday 8th December 2008
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 47
Saturday 6th December 2008
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 49
Wednesday 3rd December 2008
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
Monday 1st December 2008
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
Saturday 29th November 2008
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
Wednesday 26th November 2008
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
Monday 24th November 2008
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 47
Saturday 22nd November 2008
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
  • 49
Wednesday 19th November 2008
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
Monday 17th November 2008
  • 11
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
Saturday 15th November 2008
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
Wednesday 12th November 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 36
  • 45
Monday 10th November 2008
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 42
Saturday 8th November 2008
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 45
  • 49
Wednesday 5th November 2008
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 49
Monday 3rd November 2008
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
Saturday 1st November 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
Wednesday 29th October 2008
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
Monday 27th October 2008
  • 1
  • 5
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
Saturday 25th October 2008
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
Wednesday 22nd October 2008
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
Monday 20th October 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
Saturday 18th October 2008
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
Wednesday 15th October 2008
  • 18
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
Monday 13th October 2008
  • 2
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
Saturday 11th October 2008
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 36
Wednesday 8th October 2008
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
Monday 6th October 2008
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
Saturday 4th October 2008
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
Wednesday 1st October 2008
  • 4
  • 9
  • 27
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
Monday 29th September 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 46
Saturday 27th September 2008
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
Wednesday 24th September 2008
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
Monday 22nd September 2008
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
Saturday 20th September 2008
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
Wednesday 17th September 2008
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
Monday 15th September 2008
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
Saturday 13th September 2008
  • 2
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
Wednesday 10th September 2008
  • 13
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
Monday 8th September 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
Saturday 6th September 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
Wednesday 3rd September 2008
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
Monday 1st September 2008
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
Saturday 30th August 2008
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
Wednesday 27th August 2008
  • 2
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
Monday 25th August 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 41
  • 49
Saturday 23rd August 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
Wednesday 20th August 2008
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 46
Monday 18th August 2008
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 37
  • 48
Saturday 16th August 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
Wednesday 13th August 2008
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 46
Monday 11th August 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 42
  • 49
Saturday 9th August 2008
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 44
  • 46
Wednesday 6th August 2008
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
Monday 4th August 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 49
Saturday 2nd August 2008
  • 6
  • 8
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
Wednesday 30th July 2008
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
Monday 28th July 2008
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
Saturday 26th July 2008
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
Wednesday 23rd July 2008
  • 11
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
Monday 21st July 2008
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
Saturday 19th July 2008
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
Wednesday 16th July 2008
  • 9
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 49
Monday 14th July 2008
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
Saturday 12th July 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
Wednesday 9th July 2008
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
Monday 7th July 2008
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
Saturday 5th July 2008
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 41
Wednesday 2nd July 2008
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
Monday 30th June 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
Saturday 28th June 2008
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 47
Wednesday 25th June 2008
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
Monday 23rd June 2008
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
Saturday 21st June 2008
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
Wednesday 18th June 2008
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 43
Monday 16th June 2008
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 14th June 2008
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 44
Wednesday 11th June 2008
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
Monday 9th June 2008
  • 5
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
Saturday 7th June 2008
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
Wednesday 4th June 2008
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
Monday 2nd June 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 31
  • 44
Saturday 31st May 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 48
Wednesday 28th May 2008
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
Monday 26th May 2008
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
Saturday 24th May 2008
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 40
  • 41
Wednesday 21st May 2008
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 48
Monday 19th May 2008
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 17th May 2008
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 46
Wednesday 14th May 2008
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
Monday 12th May 2008
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 44
  • 49
Saturday 10th May 2008
  • 5
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
Wednesday 7th May 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
Monday 5th May 2008
  • 3
  • 20
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 3rd May 2008
  • 5
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
Wednesday 30th April 2008
  • 6
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
Monday 28th April 2008
  • 5
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
Saturday 26th April 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
Wednesday 23rd April 2008
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 33
  • 39
Monday 21st April 2008
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 49
Saturday 19th April 2008
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
Wednesday 16th April 2008
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
Monday 14th April 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
Saturday 12th April 2008
  • 4
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
Wednesday 9th April 2008
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
Monday 7th April 2008
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
Saturday 5th April 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
Wednesday 2nd April 2008
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
Monday 31st March 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 42
Saturday 29th March 2008
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 46
Wednesday 26th March 2008
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
Monday 24th March 2008
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
Saturday 22nd March 2008
  • 7
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
Wednesday 19th March 2008
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
Monday 17th March 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
Saturday 15th March 2008
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
Wednesday 12th March 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 41
Monday 10th March 2008
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
Saturday 8th March 2008
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
Wednesday 5th March 2008
  • 8
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 44
  • 47
Monday 3rd March 2008
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
Saturday 1st March 2008
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
Wednesday 27th February 2008
  • 10
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
Monday 25th February 2008
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
Saturday 23rd February 2008
  • 6
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
Wednesday 20th February 2008
  • 6
  • 18
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
Monday 18th February 2008
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
Saturday 16th February 2008
  • 2
  • 5
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
Wednesday 13th February 2008
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 48
Monday 11th February 2008
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
Saturday 9th February 2008
  • 6
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
Wednesday 6th February 2008
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
Monday 4th February 2008
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
Saturday 2nd February 2008
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
Wednesday 30th January 2008
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 47
Monday 28th January 2008
  • 1
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
  • 44
Saturday 26th January 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 48
Wednesday 23rd January 2008
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
Monday 21st January 2008
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 42
Saturday 19th January 2008
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 46
Wednesday 16th January 2008
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 49
Monday 14th January 2008
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
  • 49
Saturday 12th January 2008
  • 11
  • 16
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
Wednesday 9th January 2008
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
Monday 7th January 2008
  • 2
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
Saturday 5th January 2008
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
Wednesday 2nd January 2008
  • 2
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41