Past Minnesota North 5 Numbers

Did you know you can get access to the Minnesota North 5 past numbers for draws from the last six months? It’s that easy—you can see the winning numbers from each draw to make checking your ticket extremely easy. Keep an eye on the Minnesota lottery results history for the North 5 game and pay attention to its patterns. See if you’re one of the winners now!

Show results from:
Date Winning Numbers Jackpot
Fri, Mar 1 2024
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
Thu, Feb 29 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
Wed, Feb 28 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
Tue, Feb 27 2024
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
Mon, Feb 26 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
Sun, Feb 25 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
Sat, Feb 24 2024
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
Fri, Feb 23 2024
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
Thu, Feb 22 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
Wed, Feb 21 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
Tue, Feb 20 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
Mon, Feb 19 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
Sun, Feb 18 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
Sat, Feb 17 2024
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
Fri, Feb 16 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
Thu, Feb 15 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
Wed, Feb 14 2024
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
Tue, Feb 13 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
Mon, Feb 12 2024
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
Sun, Feb 11 2024
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
Sat, Feb 10 2024
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
Fri, Feb 9 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
Thu, Feb 8 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
Wed, Feb 7 2024
  • 3
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
Tue, Feb 6 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
Mon, Feb 5 2024
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
Sun, Feb 4 2024
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
Sat, Feb 3 2024
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
Fri, Feb 2 2024
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
Thu, Feb 1 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
Wed, Jan 31 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
Tue, Jan 30 2024
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
Mon, Jan 29 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
Sun, Jan 28 2024
  • 3
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
Sat, Jan 27 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
Fri, Jan 26 2024
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
Thu, Jan 25 2024
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
Wed, Jan 24 2024
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
Tue, Jan 23 2024
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
Mon, Jan 22 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
Sun, Jan 21 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
Sat, Jan 20 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
Fri, Jan 19 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
Thu, Jan 18 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
Wed, Jan 17 2024
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
Tue, Jan 16 2024
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
Mon, Jan 15 2024
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
Sun, Jan 14 2024
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
Sat, Jan 13 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
Fri, Jan 12 2024
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
Thu, Jan 11 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
Wed, Jan 10 2024
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
Tue, Jan 9 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
Mon, Jan 8 2024
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
Sun, Jan 7 2024
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
Sat, Jan 6 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
Fri, Jan 5 2024
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
Thu, Jan 4 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
Wed, Jan 3 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24