Mega Sena Results Archive for 2022

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th November 2022
  • 25
  • 38
  • 45
  • 53
  • 55
  • 56
R$86,943,251.69 R
Saturday 26th November 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 53
R$57,312,877.49 R
Thursday 24th November 2022
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 55
R$49,768,134.07 R
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • 10
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • 57
  • 59
R$43,978,243.89 R
Saturday 19th November 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
R$38,761,752.82 R
Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • 1
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 59
R$31,145,754.74 R
Saturday 12th November 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 52
R$4,837,128.77 R
Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
R$64,250,536.10
Saturday 5th November 2022
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
R$54,575,161.62 R
Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 24
  • 37
  • 51
  • 56
R$45,935,605.33 R
Saturday 29th October 2022
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 56
  • 60
R$131,566,946.59
Wednesday 26th October 2022
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 45
  • 53
R$114,116,759.04 R
Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
R$99,395,922.57 R
Thursday 20th October 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 49
  • 55
  • 56
R$86,434,034.75 R
Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
R$76,812,987.97 R
Saturday 15th October 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 32
  • 56
  • 57
  • 59
R$69,851,771.07 R
Thursday 13th October 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 22
  • 53
  • 56
  • 60
R$16,470,907.98 R
Saturday 8th October 2022
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 48
  • 56
R$10,242,650.28 R
Wednesday 5th October 2022
  • 2
  • 16
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 59
R$4,234,172.81 R
Saturday 1st October 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 47
  • 51
R$317,853,788.54
Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
R$267,006,265.85 R
Saturday 24th September 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
R$169,218,785.10 R
Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
R$144,922,165.99 R
Saturday 17th September 2022
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 55
  • 59
R$124,667,917.23 R
Thursday 15th September 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 41
  • 58
  • 60
R$110,015,734.03 R
Tuesday 13th September 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 36
  • 38
  • 57
R$98,323,155.10 R
Saturday 10th September 2022
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 44
  • 53
  • 60
R$65,865,634.54 R
Thursday 8th September 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 39
R$57,698,210.35 R
Saturday 3rd September 2022
  • 8
  • 17
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
R$49,384,545.61 R
Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 45
  • 54
R$40,890,828.40 R
Saturday 27th August 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 45
  • 52
R$33,953,898.66 R
Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
  • 50
R$12,561,383.62 R
Saturday 20th August 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 34
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
R$7,821,502.90 R
Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
R$3,191,408.35 R
Saturday 13th August 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 44
  • 57
R$26,680,622.68
Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • 8
  • 37
  • 39
  • 50
  • 59
  • 60
R$20,074,834.59 R
Saturday 6th August 2022
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 53
  • 58
R$3,435,428.42 R
Thursday 4th August 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 53
R$5,543,989.92
Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
R$2,239,676.89 R
Saturday 30th July 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
  • 51
R$24,271,229.51
Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • 14
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 55
R$17,766,858.97 R
Saturday 23rd July 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
R$13,748,083.57
Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 55
R$8,248,378.04 R
Saturday 16th July 2022
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
  • 58
  • 59
R$3,899,470.54 R
Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 55
R$27,485,274
Saturday 9th July 2022
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • 47
  • 56
  • 59
R$21,692,427.80 R
Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
R$51,830,706.79
Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 46
  • 48
  • 52
R$43,541,372.70 R
Thursday 30th June 2022
  • 7
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 58
R$36,672,289.48 R
Tuesday 28th June 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
R$31,664,380.64 R
Saturday 25th June 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
  • 53
  • 54
R$78,763,087.85
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 56
R$68,374,657.73 R
Saturday 18th June 2022
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 52
R$58,926,651.64 R
Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
  • 53
R$50,349,405 R
Saturday 11th June 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 41
  • 46
  • 59
R$42,154,159.81 R
Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
R$34,313,545.28 R
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 56
  • 57
R$3,941,676.88 R
Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
  • 48
  • 54
  • 58
R$3,681,934.22
Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 56
R$117,557,270.98
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 32
  • 38
  • 47
  • 60
R$105,695,165.13 R
Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 41
  • 54
  • 59
R$89,629,968.88 R
Saturday 21st May 2022
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 54
R$52,957,011.78 R
Wednesday 18th May 2022
  • 1
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 57
R$43,072,091.08 R
Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
R$35,165,631.15 R
Wednesday 11th May 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 50
  • 56
R$26,931,702 R
Saturday 7th May 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
R$4,456,908.10
Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 46
R$58,922,844.33
Saturday 30th April 2022
  • 20
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
  • 50
R$49,142,626.01 R
Thursday 28th April 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 32
  • 46
  • 49
  • 55
R$41,256,708.63 R
Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • 1
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 58
  • 60
R$35,156,602.17 R
Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 49
  • 56
R$30,586,951.42 R
Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
  • 55
  • 60
R$3,725,738.29 R
Saturday 16th April 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
R$66,733,761.74
Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • 8
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 55
R$57,457,043.28 R
Saturday 9th April 2022
  • 8
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
R$48,208,361.37 R
Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • 5
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 52
  • 55
R$39,673,720.61 R
Saturday 2nd April 2022
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 53
  • 57
R$122,627,171.80
Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
R$105,826,742.35 R
Saturday 26th March 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 20
  • 53
  • 54
R$91,749,995.68 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 29
  • 53
  • 54
R$79,564,984.88 R
Saturday 19th March 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 24
  • 43
  • 52
  • 56
R$189,381,872.36
Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 51
R$156,987,854.95 R
Saturday 12th March 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 41
  • 45
  • 57
R$130,476,737.46 R
Wednesday 9th March 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
R$109,276,280.24 R
Saturday 5th March 2022
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
R$91,706,759.32 R
Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 49
  • 53
  • 59
R$78,988,925.51 R
Saturday 26th February 2022
  • 15
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
R$49,781,142.90 R
Thursday 24th February 2022
  • 10
  • 19
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
R$42,061,607.16 R
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 52
  • 55
R$36,149,229.74 R
Saturday 19th February 2022
  • 21
  • 38
  • 50
  • 53
  • 56
  • 59
R$31,509,244.82 R
Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 47
R$25,302,046.31 R
Saturday 12th February 2022
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 44
R$7,195,264.40 R
Wednesday 9th February 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 51
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
R$3,070,469.13 R
Saturday 5th February 2022
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 46
  • 51
  • 60
R$26,422,347.01
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
R$20,289,204.34 R
Saturday 29th January 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 49
  • 52
R$36,777,767.10
Thursday 27th January 2022
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
R$30,710,743.70 R
Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 49
  • 52
R$25,693,704.42 R
Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 27
  • 41
  • 51
  • 58
R$21,967,067.62 R
Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 47
  • 56
R$16,336,473.72 R
Saturday 15th January 2022
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
R$11,886,391.96 R
Wednesday 12th January 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
R$10,518,795.14
Saturday 8th January 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 41
  • 49
R$6,445,978.98 R
Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • 9
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 54
R$2,774,216.16 R