Mega Sena Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Monday 31st December 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 33
R$302,536,382.72
Thursday 20th December 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 34
  • 44
  • 49
R$135,838,889.05 R
Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 41
  • 44
  • 59
R$45,845,920.47 R
Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 8
  • 38
  • 44
  • 50
  • 56
  • 60
R$41,402,855.76 R
Wednesday 12th December 2018
  • 3
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
R$35,176,471.32 R
Saturday 8th December 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 46
R$29,793,024.64 R
Thursday 6th December 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 45
  • 56
R$25,324,918.26 R
Tuesday 4th December 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
R$8,710,512.49 R
Saturday 1st December 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 34
  • 51
  • 57
R$6,136,007.75 R
Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 37
  • 56
  • 58
R$2,586,019.52 R
Saturday 24th November 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
  • 49
R$69,186,484.11
Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 58
R$60,511,157.87 R
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 60
R$37,805,495.92 R
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
R$32,589,388.72 R
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 51
R$27,180,430.89 R
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 56
R$22,088,650.30 R
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
R$17,652,712.20 R
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 52
  • 54
R$5,262,116.11 R
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
R$2,418,938.40 R
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 37
  • 38
  • 59
R$20,024,894.84
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 37
  • 40
  • 51
R$16,563,354.06 R
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 32
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
R$14,026,432.08 R
Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 56
R$2,526,635
Saturday 13th October 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 53
R$27,364,769.44
Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • 4
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
  • 53
R$23,380,026.68 R
Saturday 6th October 2018
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
R$19,218,427.31 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
R$14,932,202.45 R
Saturday 29th September 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 56
  • 60
R$2,699,258.48 R
Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
R$2,420,701.10
Saturday 22nd September 2018
  • 13
  • 18
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
R$21,763,750.54
Thursday 20th September 2018
  • 10
  • 22
  • 40
  • 46
  • 55
  • 58
R$18,010,447.03 R
Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 37
  • 55
  • 58
R$14,977,664.94 R
Saturday 15th September 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
R$2,817,514.15 R
Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
R$27,758,694.68
Saturday 8th September 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
R$23,405,346.10 R
Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 33
  • 57
  • 59
R$19,815,375.66 R
Saturday 1st September 2018
  • 8
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 58
R$44,655,082.66
Wednesday 29th August 2018
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 52
  • 55
R$38,506,447.56 R
Saturday 25th August 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 54
R$33,066,374.91 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 60
R$27,768,582.95 R
Saturday 18th August 2018
  • 5
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
R$23,191,475.97 R
Thursday 16th August 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
R$19,225,577.56 R
Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
R$5,093,935.07 R
Saturday 11th August 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 59
R$3,032,010.41 R
Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 55
R$35,155,103.28
Saturday 4th August 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
R$29,921,018.95 R
Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • 10
  • 14
  • 36
  • 53
  • 55
  • 60
R$24,852,796.86 R
Saturday 28th July 2018
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
R$2,867,828.70 R
Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
R$73,450,153.75
Saturday 21st July 2018
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 54
R$63,855,146.65 R
Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
R$56,029,903.37 R
Saturday 14th July 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 56
R$49,363,979.62 R
Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 56
  • 59
R$31,279,809.85 R
Saturday 7th July 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 54
R$26,722,348.27 R
Thursday 5th July 2018
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
R$23,155,036.03 R
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
  • 53
R$19,530,209.77 R
Saturday 30th June 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
R$17,174,516.94 R
Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 55
R$2,068,827.88 R
Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • 50
  • 51
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
R$38,510,236.84
Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 37
  • 44
  • 53
R$33,725,171.79 R
Saturday 16th June 2018
  • 8
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 50
R$28,999,862.98 R
Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 51
  • 53
R$24,258,030.47 R
Saturday 9th June 2018
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
R$9,409,463.36 R
Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 44
  • 54
R$5,616,883.91 R
Saturday 2nd June 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
R$2,526,861.75 R
Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
R$29,066,470.84
Saturday 26th May 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 47
  • 54
  • 56
  • 60
R$24,641,743.07 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 21
  • 38
  • 53
  • 56
  • 57
  • 58
R$6,087,756.99 R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
R$2,987,466.44 R
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 54
R$58,932,070.38
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 41
  • 54
  • 56
  • 58
R$51,290,263.54 R
Thursday 10th May 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
R$44,786,421.27 R
Tuesday 8th May 2018
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
R$26,744,923.97 R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 60
R$23,342,740.19 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 58
R$18,189,847.70 R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 49
  • 52
R$14,510,533.22 R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 56
R$2,777,651.27
Friday 20th April 2018
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
R$9,349,630.55
Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 39
  • 53
R$5,308,080.78 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 39
  • 50
  • 55
R$3,254,601.23 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 4
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 58
  • 59
R$22,122,662.60
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
R$17,520,439.23 R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 58
R$41,004,507.88
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
R$35,325,592.81 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
R$30,731,445.06 R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 4
  • 24
  • 46
  • 52
  • 55
  • 56
R$25,943,257.19 R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 47
R$21,284,448.74 R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 56
R$59,728,711.90
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 4
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
  • 52
  • 60
R$51,892,650.46 R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 60
R$45,026,259.92 R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 2
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
  • 57
  • 60
R$38,499,582.15 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 23
  • 41
  • 46
  • 52
  • 54
  • 59
R$32,794,593.50 R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 55
  • 59
R$10,505,093.47 R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 38
  • 56
R$6,523,761.62 R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 48
R$2,826,635.42 R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 58
R$104,545,829.37
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
  • 53
  • 56
R$92,190,618.41 R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 6
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 53
  • 56
R$67,456,226.93 R
Thursday 8th February 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 51
R$60,116,947.10 R
Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • 2
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 54
  • 58
R$53,709,650.58 R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 39
  • 56
R$49,094,389.13 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 1
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
R$42,512,967.40 R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 58
  • 59
R$24,056,145.97 R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 39
  • 41
  • 54
  • 58
R$19,418,008.50 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 54
R$15,294,551.69 R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 53
R$11,198,253.50 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
R$12,286,720.35
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 28
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
R$8,183,091.48 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 4
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 59
R$4,942,816.72 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
  • 52
  • 60
R$1,880,911.11 R