Mega Sena Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 31st December 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 34
  • 37
BRL $306,718,743.68
Thursday 21st December 2017
  • 15
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 50
BRL $139,099,571.93 R
Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 52
  • 57
BRL $42,983,572.73 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 46
BRL $38,894,707.46 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 40
  • 56
BRL $33,129,825.41 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
BRL $27,983,241.76 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
BRL $23,288,225.90 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 6
  • 17
  • 33
  • 48
  • 50
  • 57
BRL $3,025,188.60 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 53
  • 54
BRL $65,907,837.30
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
BRL $58,322,202.57 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 59
BRL $51,219,738.92 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 58
BRL $45,258,494.61 R
Thursday 16th November 2017
  • 5
  • 10
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
  • 54
BRL $27,974,872.76 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 58
BRL $23,298,729.51 R
Thursday 9th November 2017
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 55
  • 56
BRL $19,112,620.03 R
Tuesday 7th November 2017
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 55
BRL $15,622,354.96 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 50
BRL $13,064,010.38 R
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
BRL $2,598,401.89
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 50
BRL $20,777,195.15
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 39
  • 53
BRL $16,157,440.72 R
Saturday 21st October 2017
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 37
BRL $12,243,066.43 R
Thursday 19th October 2017
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
BRL $3,951,513.94
Tuesday 17th October 2017
  • 2
  • 6
  • 22
  • 44
  • 55
  • 57
BRL $1,628,917.22 R
Saturday 14th October 2017
  • 3
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
BRL $5,889,546.54
Wednesday 11th October 2017
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 52
  • 59
BRL $3,000,000 R
Saturday 7th October 2017
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 47
  • 57
BRL $22,575,348.57
Wednesday 4th October 2017
  • 4
  • 19
  • 27
  • 38
  • 54
  • 57
BRL $54,268,048.74
Saturday 30th September 2017
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 52
  • 60
BRL $47,107,945.05 R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 54
  • 57
  • 59
BRL $40,483,704.13 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
  • 4
  • 10
  • 41
  • 44
  • 52
  • 54
BRL $34,723,767.08 R
Thursday 21st September 2017
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 52
BRL $29,854,328.64 R
Tuesday 19th September 2017
  • 8
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 59
BRL $25,725,590.06 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 52
BRL $9,819,560.22 R
Wednesday 13th September 2017
  • 13
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 54
BRL $5,746,808.26 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
  • 60
BRL $2,515,971.84 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 55
BRL $78,022,245.31
Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 50
BRL $69,532,846.39 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 34
  • 42
  • 60
BRL $43,670,452.21 R
Saturday 26th August 2017
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 53
BRL $37,496,765.04 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 50
BRL $31,500,395.41 R
Saturday 19th August 2017
  • 1
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
BRL $26,198,748.72 R
Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 43
  • 56
BRL $7,000,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2017
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 55
BRL $3,091,936.52 R
Thursday 10th August 2017
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
BRL $51,557,331.87
Tuesday 8th August 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 45
BRL $45,267,579.56 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
BRL $40,879,706.35 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
  • 9
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 49
BRL $34,841,160.62 R
Saturday 29th July 2017
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
BRL $107,956,102.12
Wednesday 26th July 2017
  • 9
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 52
  • 53
BRL $91,586,393.30 R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 55
BRL $78,481,864.51 R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 57
BRL $68,387,070.06 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 56
BRL $59,931,164.62 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 57
BRL $37,391,010.97 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
  • 8
  • 33
  • 40
  • 52
  • 55
  • 59
BRL $31,543,054.69 R
Thursday 6th July 2017
  • 4
  • 6
  • 39
  • 44
  • 52
  • 60
BRL $26,733,992.14 R
Tuesday 4th July 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 45
  • 54
BRL $22,544,615.97 R
Saturday 1st July 2017
  • 8
  • 9
  • 39
  • 47
  • 57
  • 59
BRL $19,713,673.80 R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
BRL $5,372,518.09 R
Saturday 24th June 2017
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
BRL $2,572,934.23 R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
BRL $26,572,503.56
Saturday 17th June 2017
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 47
BRL $22,113,040.42 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
  • 7
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 52
BRL $18,262,613.14 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 54
BRL $2,913,145.10 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 29
  • 43
  • 55
BRL $6,310,224.41
Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 51
  • 52
BRL $3,044,902.03 R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
BRL $62,785,043.10
Saturday 27th May 2017
  • 8
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 56
  • 59
BRL $55,663,885.26 R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 59
BRL $34,144,209.63 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
  • 55
BRL $28,993,285.02 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 34
BRL $23,902,997.26 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
  • 52
  • 56
BRL $19,257,119.83 R
Thursday 11th May 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 52
BRL $15,437,361.69 R
Tuesday 9th May 2017
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 51
  • 53
  • 59
BRL $1,644,692.28 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
BRL $3,343,108.90
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 46
BRL $41,318,205.91
Saturday 29th April 2017
  • 1
  • 17
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
BRL $35,737,910.39 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 52
  • 53
  • 58
BRL $101,484,527.44
Saturday 22nd April 2017
  • 9
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 59
BRL $87,247,820.27 R
Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
BRL $77,040,029.99 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
BRL $67,178,091.05 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
BRL $59,959,246.30 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
  • 11
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 54
  • 60
BRL $52,483,493.14 R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 50
BRL $30,748,371.01 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
  • 4
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
BRL $25,231,218.49 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 50
  • 52
BRL $20,302,466.15 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 48
  • 57
BRL $16,048,217.78 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
BRL $5,805,678.69
Saturday 18th March 2017
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 43
  • 52
  • 56
BRL $2,794,143.74 R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
BRL $5,848,882.96
Saturday 11th March 2017
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
BRL $2,834,348.24 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 39
  • 48
BRL $59,741,202.88
Saturday 4th March 2017
  • 11
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 57
BRL $51,941,537.67 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 57
BRL $33,129,739.06 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
  • 3
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
BRL $30,057,592.56 R
Thursday 23rd February 2017
  • 6
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 60
BRL $25,715,612.29 R
Tuesday 21st February 2017
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 54
  • 56
  • 57
BRL $21,893,399.68 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 51
  • 56
BRL $19,038,780.05 R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 43
  • 45
BRL $2,532,676.20 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
BRL $35,440,698.93
Wednesday 8th February 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 53
BRL $29,637,954.24 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 43
  • 46
BRL $24,545,054.40 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
BRL $19,831,525.03 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
  • 12
  • 34
  • 45
  • 53
  • 55
  • 58
BRL $5,409,105.01 R
Wednesday 25th January 2017
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 47
  • 52
  • 58
BRL $2,386,925.50 R
Saturday 21st January 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
BRL $28,783,383.17
Wednesday 18th January 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 34
BRL $23,998,634.45 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 53
  • 54
  • 57
BRL $19,709,935.80 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 45
  • 58
BRL $8,275,652.39 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 50
BRL $5,209,722.53 R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 47
  • 58
BRL $2,216,159.14 R