Mega Sena Results Archive for 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 31st December 2015
  • 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 42
  • 51
  • 56
R$246,533,514.30
Saturday 26th December 2015
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 52
  • 60
R$128,027,188.92 R
Thursday 24th December 2015
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 59
R$3,654,894.04 R
Tuesday 22nd December 2015
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
R$197,377,949.52
Saturday 19th December 2015
  • 2
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
R$187,769,207.55 R
Wednesday 16th December 2015
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
R$176,010,619.85 R
Saturday 12th December 2015
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
  • 54
  • 60
R$164,704,569.73 R
Wednesday 9th December 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 34
  • 35
  • 50
R$122,568,943.34 R
Saturday 5th December 2015
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
R$112,374,242.31 R
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
  • 22
  • 23
  • 41
  • 46
  • 53
  • 60
R$102,182,286.21 R
Saturday 28th November 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 28
  • 37
  • 56
  • 58
R$92,385,569 R
Wednesday 25th November 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 55
R$205,329,753.89
Saturday 21st November 2015
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
R$162,026,211.93 R
Wednesday 18th November 2015
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
  • 59
R$129,954,301.54 R
Saturday 14th November 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 36
  • 50
  • 53
  • 55
R$104,328,919.97 R
Friday 13th November 2015
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
R$86,479,127.04 R
Tuesday 10th November 2015
  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 51
  • 60
R$73,559,490.68 R
Saturday 7th November 2015
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
R$45,892,144.25 R
Wednesday 4th November 2015
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
  • 56
R$36,964,453.62 R
Saturday 31st October 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
R$30,571,964.48 R
Wednesday 28th October 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 30
  • 48
R$24,144,408.92 R
Saturday 24th October 2015
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 53
R$18,903,483.52 R
Wednesday 21st October 2015
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
  • 54
R$47,335,685.52
Saturday 17th October 2015
  • 9
  • 36
  • 37
  • 53
  • 55
  • 60
R$39,046,695.13 R
Thursday 15th October 2015
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 42
  • 51
  • 57
R$32,652,357.92 R
Tuesday 13th October 2015
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
R$27,778,059.26 R
Saturday 10th October 2015
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
R$25,583,870.58 R
Wednesday 7th October 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 41
  • 49
  • 53
R$3,164,333.37 R
Saturday 3rd October 2015
  • 6
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
  • 53
  • 59
R$46,442,334.52
Wednesday 30th September 2015
  • 6
  • 18
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 58
R$37,593,686.76 R
Saturday 26th September 2015
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 47
  • 52
  • 60
R$30,496,376.24 R
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 42
  • 56
R$24,604,511.33 R
Saturday 19th September 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
R$6,924,966.43 R
Wednesday 16th September 2015
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 52
R$3,075,458.31 R
Saturday 12th September 2015
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
R$31,114,779.74
Wednesday 9th September 2015
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 47
  • 53
R$24,812,110.45 R
Saturday 5th September 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
R$20,663,830.42 R
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
  • 12
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 53
R$38,615,395.78
Saturday 29th August 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 42
  • 50
  • 51
  • 59
R$31,416,142.77 R
Wednesday 26th August 2015
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
R$24,822,643.42 R
Saturday 22nd August 2015
  • 6
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
R$19,264,577.58 R
Wednesday 19th August 2015
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 52
R$14,382,569.60 R
Saturday 15th August 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 41
  • 46
R$3,330,428.53
Wednesday 12th August 2015
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 53
  • 60
R$7,041,557.17
Saturday 8th August 2015
  • 5
  • 18
  • 27
  • 43
  • 49
  • 59
R$3,227,305.34 R
Thursday 6th August 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 42
  • 51
R$27,881,748.30
Tuesday 4th August 2015
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
  • 53
R$23,215,411.62 R
Saturday 1st August 2015
  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 59
R$3,525,124.52 R
Wednesday 29th July 2015
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 40
  • 41
R$46,391,009.23
Saturday 25th July 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 42
  • 49
  • 54
  • 57
R$38,025,386.82 R
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
R$30,994,934.63 R
Saturday 18th July 2015
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 58
  • 60
R$24,787,802.64 R
Wednesday 15th July 2015
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 52
  • 60
R$7,002,382.06 R
Saturday 11th July 2015
  • 9
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 58
R$3,209,592.45 R
Thursday 9th July 2015
  • 4
  • 12
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
R$36,404,331.56
Tuesday 7th July 2015
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 49
  • 57
R$31,149,707.61 R
Saturday 4th July 2015
  • 1
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 54
R$27,292,500.36 R
Wednesday 1st July 2015
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 53
R$7,019,821.66 R
Saturday 27th June 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 37
  • 44
  • 58
R$3,295,785.25 R
Wednesday 24th June 2015
  • 2
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 53
R$40,781,877.95
Saturday 20th June 2015
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
  • 53
  • 60
R$33,821,173.57 R
Wednesday 17th June 2015
  • 2
  • 8
  • 24
  • 36
  • 51
  • 52
R$28,004,271.91 R
Saturday 13th June 2015
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
R$63,197,384.14
Wednesday 10th June 2015
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 29
  • 50
  • 59
R$50,000,000 R
Saturday 6th June 2015
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
R$41,133,200.24 R
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
  • 56
  • 58
  • 59
R$34,105,096.25 R
Saturday 30th May 2015
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
R$27,483,984.27 R
Wednesday 27th May 2015
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
R$7,214,878.56 R
Saturday 23rd May 2015
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 52
R$3,208,621.29 R
Wednesday 20th May 2015
  • 12
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 48
  • 56
R$29,938,493.60
Saturday 16th May 2015
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 50
  • 51
R$23,625,464.27 R
Wednesday 13th May 2015
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 32
  • 51
  • 59
R$17,866,181.80 R
Saturday 9th May 2015
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
R$3,186,292.13 R
Thursday 7th May 2015
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 52
R$2,757,367.25
Tuesday 5th May 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
  • 56
R$2,018,423.55
Saturday 2nd May 2015
  • 15
  • 18
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
  • 58
R$31,494,038.10
Wednesday 29th April 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
R$26,045,125.94 R
Saturday 25th April 2015
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
R$6,774,893.33 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
  • 8
  • 23
  • 30
  • 51
  • 53
  • 58
R$2,698,560.23 R
Saturday 18th April 2015
  • 1
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 46
R$32,909,935.88
Wednesday 15th April 2015
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 58
R$25,988,372.92 R
Saturday 11th April 2015
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 57
R$46,904,093.93
Wednesday 8th April 2015
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
R$37,635,793.70 R
Saturday 4th April 2015
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 44
  • 56
R$30,296,410.60 R
Wednesday 1st April 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 58
R$24,620,945.12 R
Saturday 28th March 2015
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 45
  • 53
R$18,835,399.50 R
Wednesday 25th March 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 27
  • 41
  • 53
R$7,220,466.26
Saturday 21st March 2015
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 56
R$3,394,372.46 R
Wednesday 18th March 2015
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 58
R$3,174,732.56
Saturday 14th March 2015
  • 9
  • 14
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 55
R$26,781,085.95
Wednesday 11th March 2015
  • 3
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 46
  • 51
R$20,406,061.12 R
Saturday 7th March 2015
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
R$15,082,796.62 R
Wednesday 4th March 2015
  • 4
  • 12
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
R$7,199,799.02
Saturday 28th February 2015
  • 7
  • 13
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 51
R$3,293,462.01 R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 50
R$3,031,830.86
Saturday 21st February 2015
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
R$16,547,485.01
Wednesday 18th February 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • 28
  • 46
  • 47
R$5,548,048.14
Saturday 14th February 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 52
R$3,401,266.30 R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
  • 51
  • 52
R$7,356,176.48
Saturday 7th February 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 37
  • 48
  • 51
R$3,460,958.48 R
Wednesday 4th February 2015
  • 3
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 56
R$29,353,109.38
Saturday 31st January 2015
  • 22
  • 30
  • 42
  • 50
  • 58
  • 59
R$23,391,433.62 R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 47
R$3,206,444.40 R
Saturday 24th January 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 42
R$33,471,002.88
Wednesday 21st January 2015
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 55
  • 56
R$26,809,167.31 R
Saturday 17th January 2015
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
R$21,093,498.13 R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
R$15,671,923.10 R
Saturday 10th January 2015
  • 5
  • 40
  • 47
  • 52
  • 55
  • 57
R$3,463,859.02 R
Wednesday 7th January 2015
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 44
  • 51
  • 56
R$5,862,774.49
Saturday 3rd January 2015
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 51
R$2,294,760.72 R