Mega Sena Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result DateNumbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 50
R$194 Million
Friday 24th December 2010
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
R$104 Million R
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 57
R$29.6 Million R
Monday 20th December 2010
  • 11
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 54
R$25.7 Million R
Saturday 18th December 2010
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
R$24 Million R
Wednesday 15th December 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 49
R$19.9 Million R
Saturday 11th December 2010
  • 1
  • 15
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • 52
R$16.3 Million R
Wednesday 8th December 2010
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
R$2.2 Million R
Saturday 4th December 2010
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 59
R$30.2 Million
Wednesday 1st December 2010
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 53
R$25.2 Million R
Saturday 27th November 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 49
  • 55
R$21.2 Million R
Wednesday 24th November 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
R$17.3 Million R
Saturday 20th November 2010
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 49
  • 54
  • 59
R$4.6 Million R
Wednesday 17th November 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
R$2 Million R
Saturday 13th November 2010
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
R$22.4 Million
Wednesday 10th November 2010
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
R$17.9 Million R
Saturday 6th November 2010
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 60
R$14.2 Million R
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
  • 50
  • 52
  • 60
R$2 Million R
Saturday 30th October 2010
  • 4
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 54
R$5.4 Million
Wednesday 27th October 2010
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 55
  • 56
R$2.4 Million R
Saturday 23rd October 2010
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
  • 55
R$25 Million
Wednesday 20th October 2010
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 53
  • 57
R$13.3 Million
Saturday 16th October 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
R$9.3 Million R
Wednesday 13th October 2010
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 48
  • 57
R$5.4 Million R
Saturday 9th October 2010
  • 5
  • 14
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 58
R$2.8 Million R
Wednesday 6th October 2010
  • 5
  • 15
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
R$119 Million
Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • 2
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 53
R$99.5 Million R
Wednesday 29th September 2010
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
R$62.6 Million R
Saturday 25th September 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 43
  • 50
R$53.3 Million R
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 58
R$45.8 Million R
Saturday 18th September 2010
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
R$39.6 Million R
Wednesday 15th September 2010
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
R$33.9 Million R
Saturday 11th September 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 53
R$5 Million R
Wednesday 8th September 2010
  • 2
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
R$2 Million R
Saturday 4th September 2010
  • 3
  • 15
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
  • 54
R$92.5 Million
Wednesday 1st September 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 34
R$73.3 Million R
Saturday 28th August 2010
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
R$59.9 Million R
Wednesday 25th August 2010
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 45
  • 54
R$36.9 Million R
Saturday 21st August 2010
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 56
R$31.3 Million R
Wednesday 18th August 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
R$26.4 Million R
Saturday 14th August 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
R$22.2 Million R
Wednesday 11th August 2010
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
R$18.3 Million R
Saturday 7th August 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 55
R$7 Million R
Wednesday 4th August 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 48
  • 53
  • 60
R$4.3 Million R
Saturday 31st July 2010
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 55
  • 60
R$2.1 Million R
Wednesday 28th July 2010
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 39
  • 54
  • 56
R$21.8 Million
Saturday 24th July 2010
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 58
R$18.2 Million R
Wednesday 21st July 2010
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 58
R$6.9 Million R
Saturday 17th July 2010
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 54
  • 60
R$4.3 Million R
Wednesday 14th July 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 58
  • 60
R$1.9 Million R
Saturday 10th July 2010
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 55
  • 57
R$20.6 Million
Wednesday 7th July 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 24
  • 41
  • 50
  • 53
R$17.1 Million R
Saturday 3rd July 2010
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 54
R$6.5 Million R
Wednesday 30th June 2010
  • 17
  • 20
  • 49
  • 52
  • 57
  • 59
R$4.1 Million R
Saturday 26th June 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
R$2 Million R
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 37
  • 53
  • 56
R$19.6 Million
Saturday 19th June 2010
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
R$16.3 Million R
Wednesday 16th June 2010
  • 9
  • 20
  • 44
  • 52
  • 59
  • 60
R$4.5 Million R
Saturday 12th June 2010
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
R$2.3 Million R
Wednesday 9th June 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 41
R$21.7 Million
Saturday 5th June 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 35
  • 43
  • 54
R$17.8 Million R
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
R$14.7 Million R
Saturday 29th May 2010
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
R$33.6 Million
Wednesday 26th May 2010
  • 2
  • 4
  • 29
  • 52
  • 56
  • 60
R$28.3 Million R
Saturday 22nd May 2010
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
R$23.9 Million R
Wednesday 19th May 2010
  • 12
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 57
  • 60
R$19.5 Million R
Saturday 15th May 2010
  • 5
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 59
  • 60
R$15.9 Million R
Wednesday 12th May 2010
  • 1
  • 22
  • 30
  • 45
  • 50
  • 53
R$2.1 Million R
Saturday 8th May 2010
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 52
  • 55
R$32 Million
Wednesday 5th May 2010
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 49
R$27 Million R
Friday 30th April 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 47
R$22.6 Million R
Wednesday 28th April 2010
  • 6
  • 7
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
R$19.3 Million R
Saturday 24th April 2010
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 47
R$7.5 Million R
Tuesday 20th April 2010
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 43
  • 52
  • 56
R$4.4 Million R
Saturday 17th April 2010
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 41
  • 57
R$2.4 Million R
Wednesday 14th April 2010
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
R$19.1 Million
Saturday 10th April 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
R$46.2 Million
Wednesday 7th April 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 47
  • 53
  • 56
R$39.4 Million R
Saturday 3rd April 2010
  • 20
  • 28
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
R$34 Million R
Wednesday 31st March 2010
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 54
R$29.7 Million R
Saturday 27th March 2010
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 52
  • 54
  • 60
R$25.3 Million R
Wednesday 24th March 2010
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 40
  • 49
R$21.2 Million R
Saturday 20th March 2010
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 47
  • 51
  • 53
R$8.1 Million R
Wednesday 17th March 2010
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
R$5 Million R
Saturday 13th March 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 51
R$2.4 Million R
Wednesday 10th March 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 40
  • 48
R$29.9 Million
Saturday 6th March 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 34
  • 46
  • 53
  • 55
R$25.4 Million R
Wednesday 3rd March 2010
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 54
  • 55
  • 60
R$2.4 Million R
Saturday 27th February 2010
  • 9
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
R$72.7 Million
Wednesday 24th February 2010
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
R$61.7 Million R
Saturday 20th February 2010
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 58
R$53.4 Million R
Wednesday 17th February 2010
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
R$46.7 Million R
Saturday 13th February 2010
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 46
  • 55
R$32.3 Million R
Wednesday 10th February 2010
  • 14
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
R$27.7 Million R
Saturday 6th February 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 51
R$23.7 Million R
Wednesday 3rd February 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 52
R$19.9 Million R
Saturday 30th January 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
  • 54
R$16.7 Million R
Wednesday 27th January 2010
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 55
R$6.3 Million R
Saturday 23rd January 2010
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 52
R$4 Million R
Wednesday 20th January 2010
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 53
R$1.8 Million R
Saturday 16th January 2010
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 60
R$14.8 Million
Wednesday 13th January 2010
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
  • 49
R$11.7 Million R
Saturday 9th January 2010
  • 3
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 60
R$4.8 Million R
Wednesday 6th January 2010
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 58
R$2.5 Million R
Saturday 2nd January 2010
  • 9
  • 37
  • 40
  • 50
  • 58
  • 60
R$605,113 R