Mega Sena Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 50
BRL $194,395,200.04
Friday 24th December 2010
  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
BRL $104,122,626 R
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 57
BRL $29,616,886.54 R
Monday 20th December 2010
  • 11
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
  • 51
  • 54
BRL $25,682,508 R
Saturday 18th December 2010
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
BRL $24,042,571.82 R
Wednesday 15th December 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 49
BRL $19,881,568.56 R
Saturday 11th December 2010
  • 1
  • 15
  • 37
  • 39
  • 48
  • 52
BRL $16,292,399.49 R
Wednesday 8th December 2010
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
BRL $2,185,597.01 R
Saturday 4th December 2010
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 59
BRL $30,150,521.09
Wednesday 1st December 2010
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 53
BRL $25,248,033.37 R
Saturday 27th November 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 49
  • 55
BRL $21,151,251.64 R
Wednesday 24th November 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
BRL $17,300,360.17 R
Saturday 20th November 2010
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 49
  • 54
  • 59
BRL $4,616,624.43 R
Wednesday 17th November 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
BRL $1,974,742.97 R
Saturday 13th November 2010
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
BRL $22,383,261.66
Wednesday 10th November 2010
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
BRL $17,941,713.91 R
Saturday 6th November 2010
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
  • 60
BRL $14,182,939 R
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
  • 50
  • 52
  • 60
BRL $1,959,787.41 R
Saturday 30th October 2010
  • 4
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 54
BRL $5,445,377.96
Wednesday 27th October 2010
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 55
  • 56
BRL $2,385,002.68 R
Saturday 23rd October 2010
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
  • 55
BRL $24,970,852.82
Wednesday 20th October 2010
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 41
  • 53
  • 57
BRL $13,344,577.42
Saturday 16th October 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
BRL $9,271,123.19 R
Wednesday 13th October 2010
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 48
  • 57
BRL $5,435,524.20 R
Saturday 9th October 2010
  • 5
  • 14
  • 37
  • 43
  • 46
  • 58
BRL $2,819,788.93 R
Wednesday 6th October 2010
  • 5
  • 15
  • 43
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
BRL $119,142,144.27
Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • 2
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 53
BRL $99,517,334.59 R
Wednesday 29th September 2010
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 46
BRL $62,589,221.31 R
Saturday 25th September 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 43
  • 50
BRL $53,263,730.31 R
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 58
BRL $45,796,594.37 R
Saturday 18th September 2010
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
BRL $39,632,131.51 R
Wednesday 15th September 2010
  • 5
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
BRL $33,917,085.84 R
Saturday 11th September 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 45
  • 53
BRL $5,020,939.63 R
Wednesday 8th September 2010
  • 2
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 50
BRL $1,989,105.38 R
Saturday 4th September 2010
  • 3
  • 15
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
  • 54
BRL $92,522,954.23
Wednesday 1st September 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 34
BRL $73,338,200.39 R
Saturday 28th August 2010
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
BRL $59,900,458.51 R
Wednesday 25th August 2010
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 45
  • 54
BRL $36,935,598.02 R
Saturday 21st August 2010
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 56
BRL $31,345,622.39 R
Wednesday 18th August 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 48
BRL $26,383,440.55 R
Saturday 14th August 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
BRL $22,221,535.91 R
Wednesday 11th August 2010
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 52
BRL $18,316,592.66 R
Saturday 7th August 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 55
BRL $7,018,099.86 R
Wednesday 4th August 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 48
  • 53
  • 60
BRL $4,311,607.33 R
Saturday 31st July 2010
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 55
  • 60
BRL $2,055,364.13 R
Wednesday 28th July 2010
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 39
  • 54
  • 56
BRL $21,815,376.29
Saturday 24th July 2010
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 58
BRL $18,200,523.70 R
Wednesday 21st July 2010
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 58
BRL $6,850,881.31 R
Saturday 17th July 2010
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 49
  • 54
  • 60
BRL $4,318,353.37 R
Wednesday 14th July 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 58
  • 60
BRL $1,911,607.90 R
Saturday 10th July 2010
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 55
  • 57
BRL $20,642,817.77
Wednesday 7th July 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 24
  • 41
  • 50
  • 53
BRL $17,080,404.23 R
Saturday 3rd July 2010
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 32
  • 54
BRL $6,480,249.51 R
Wednesday 30th June 2010
  • 17
  • 20
  • 49
  • 52
  • 57
  • 59
BRL $4,057,292.71 R
Saturday 26th June 2010
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
BRL $1,959,568.05 R
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 37
  • 53
  • 56
BRL $19,612,672.12
Saturday 19th June 2010
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
BRL $16,296,089.09 R
Wednesday 16th June 2010
  • 9
  • 20
  • 44
  • 52
  • 59
  • 60
BRL $4,496,348.84 R
Saturday 12th June 2010
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
BRL $2,263,749.35 R
Wednesday 9th June 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 41
BRL $21,726,964.78
Saturday 5th June 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 35
  • 43
  • 54
BRL $17,820,133.57 R
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
BRL $14,661,502.87 R
Saturday 29th May 2010
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
BRL $33,574,525.28
Wednesday 26th May 2010
  • 2
  • 4
  • 29
  • 52
  • 56
  • 60
BRL $28,289,723.98 R
Saturday 22nd May 2010
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
BRL $23,872,382.69 R
Wednesday 19th May 2010
  • 12
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 57
  • 60
BRL $19,487,422.20 R
Saturday 15th May 2010
  • 5
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 59
  • 60
BRL $15,909,470.94 R
Wednesday 12th May 2010
  • 1
  • 22
  • 30
  • 45
  • 50
  • 53
BRL $2,119,836.94 R
Saturday 8th May 2010
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 52
  • 55
BRL $32,015,488.03
Wednesday 5th May 2010
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 49
BRL $27,009,415.74 R
Friday 30th April 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 47
BRL $22,639,885.13 R
Wednesday 28th April 2010
  • 6
  • 7
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
BRL $19,341,429.43 R
Saturday 24th April 2010
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 47
BRL $7,475,062 R
Tuesday 20th April 2010
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 43
  • 52
  • 56
BRL $4,443,633.49 R
Saturday 17th April 2010
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 41
  • 57
BRL $2,444,272.09 R
Wednesday 14th April 2010
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 46
  • 49
BRL $19,095,125.12
Saturday 10th April 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
BRL $46,206,248.49
Wednesday 7th April 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 47
  • 53
  • 56
BRL $39,427,100.86 R
Saturday 3rd April 2010
  • 20
  • 28
  • 43
  • 51
  • 52
  • 56
BRL $33,984,911.71 R
Wednesday 31st March 2010
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 54
BRL $29,702,501.97 R
Saturday 27th March 2010
  • 20
  • 40
  • 42
  • 52
  • 54
  • 60
BRL $25,277,800.98 R
Wednesday 24th March 2010
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 40
  • 49
BRL $21,170,174.38 R
Saturday 20th March 2010
  • 5
  • 17
  • 31
  • 47
  • 51
  • 53
BRL $8,126,662.78 R
Wednesday 17th March 2010
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
BRL $5,012,483.34 R
Saturday 13th March 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 51
BRL $2,435,954.08 R
Wednesday 10th March 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 40
  • 48
BRL $29,887,804.73
Saturday 6th March 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 34
  • 46
  • 53
  • 55
BRL $25,368,068.86 R
Wednesday 3rd March 2010
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 54
  • 55
  • 60
BRL $2,356,109.85 R
Saturday 27th February 2010
  • 9
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
BRL $72,718,776.04
Wednesday 24th February 2010
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
BRL $61,659,631.20 R
Saturday 20th February 2010
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 51
  • 58
BRL $53,368,610.37 R
Wednesday 17th February 2010
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
BRL $46,695,017.02 R
Saturday 13th February 2010
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 46
  • 55
BRL $32,297,124.60 R
Wednesday 10th February 2010
  • 14
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
BRL $27,742,438.13 R
Saturday 6th February 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 51
BRL $23,741,179.41 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 52
BRL $19,934,936.77 R
Saturday 30th January 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 36
  • 46
  • 54
BRL $16,684,537.21 R
Wednesday 27th January 2010
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 48
  • 55
BRL $6,266,575.92 R
Saturday 23rd January 2010
  • 6
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 52
BRL $4,009,415.81 R
Wednesday 20th January 2010
  • 6
  • 10
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 53
BRL $1,758,423.03 R
Saturday 16th January 2010
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 60
BRL $14,836,725.73
Wednesday 13th January 2010
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
  • 49
BRL $11,724,753.92 R
Saturday 9th January 2010
  • 3
  • 30
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 60
BRL $4,811,454.35 R
Wednesday 6th January 2010
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 58
BRL $2,471,072.68 R
Saturday 2nd January 2010
  • 9
  • 37
  • 40
  • 50
  • 58
  • 60
BRL $605,113.35 R