Mega Sena Results Archive for 2008

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2008
  • 1
  • 11
  • 26
  • 51
  • 59
  • 60
BRL $37,025,110.94 R
Saturday 27th December 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 42
  • 49
BRL $29,557,027.04 R
Wednesday 24th December 2008
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
  • 54
BRL $4,080,441.78 R
Saturday 20th December 2008
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 43
  • 57
BRL $1,991,549.91 R
Wednesday 17th December 2008
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
BRL $19,067,463.74
Saturday 13th December 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 37
  • 54
  • 57
BRL $15,656,941.29 R
Wednesday 10th December 2008
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
BRL $32,271,347.11
Saturday 6th December 2008
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
  • 52
  • 54
BRL $26,828,477.85 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2008
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 44
  • 47
  • 60
BRL $22,036,323.69 R
Saturday 29th November 2008
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 51
  • 53
BRL $18,109,910.47 R
Wednesday 26th November 2008
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
BRL $14,788,169.28 R
Saturday 22nd November 2008
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 53
BRL $12,026,299.10 R
Wednesday 19th November 2008
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 40
  • 45
BRL $3,012,691.11 R
Sunday 16th November 2008
  • 5
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 56
BRL $1,219,024.12 R
Wednesday 12th November 2008
  • 2
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 51
  • 55
BRL $17,819,642.97
Saturday 8th November 2008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 52
BRL $14,716,218.54 R
Wednesday 5th November 2008
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
BRL $11,835,965.99 R
Saturday 1st November 2008
  • 9
  • 24
  • 44
  • 51
  • 55
  • 58
BRL $3,357,381.15 R
Wednesday 29th October 2008
  • 6
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 51
  • 56
BRL $1,457,677.69 R
Saturday 25th October 2008
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 60
BRL $13,814,409.97
Wednesday 22nd October 2008
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 49
BRL $11,110,589.81 R
Saturday 18th October 2008
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 41
  • 57
  • 60
BRL $8,859,049.04 R
Wednesday 15th October 2008
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
BRL $15,668,367.92
Saturday 11th October 2008
  • 14
  • 19
  • 40
  • 47
  • 55
  • 58
BRL $12,923,432.48 R
Wednesday 8th October 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 52
BRL $10,210,432.01 R
Saturday 4th October 2008
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 37
  • 46
  • 54
BRL $7,920,807.17 R
Wednesday 1st October 2008
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 58
BRL $5,183,651.22
Saturday 27th September 2008
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
BRL $3,337,751.69 R
Wednesday 24th September 2008
  • 4
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 49
  • 52
BRL $1,482,420.65 R
Saturday 20th September 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 33
  • 48
  • 55
BRL $1,675,260.09
Wednesday 17th September 2008
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
BRL $12,989,451.54
Saturday 13th September 2008
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
BRL $10,552,054.80 R
Wednesday 10th September 2008
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
BRL $1,609,524.90
Saturday 6th September 2008
  • 3
  • 7
  • 25
  • 31
  • 40
  • 58
BRL $24,880,988.57
Wednesday 3rd September 2008
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 51
  • 60
BRL $20,948,817.14 R
Saturday 30th August 2008
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 49
  • 53
  • 58
BRL $17,409,498.46 R
Wednesday 27th August 2008
  • 18
  • 24
  • 36
  • 44
  • 55
  • 58
BRL $14,203,313.76 R
Saturday 23rd August 2008
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
BRL $3,690,945.05 R
Wednesday 20th August 2008
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 53
  • 55
BRL $1,649,230.73 R
Saturday 16th August 2008
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
BRL $28,916,515.34
Wednesday 13th August 2008
  • 4
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 54
  • 55
BRL $24,901,410.33 R
Saturday 9th August 2008
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 58
BRL $21,402,602.80 R
Wednesday 6th August 2008
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 60
BRL $6,166,992.80 R
Saturday 2nd August 2008
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
BRL $3,844,685.43 R
Wednesday 30th July 2008
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 38
  • 41
  • 60
BRL $1,689,908.71 R
Saturday 26th July 2008
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 39
BRL $53,172,281.02
Wednesday 23rd July 2008
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
BRL $44,005,353.43 R
Saturday 19th July 2008
  • 8
  • 17
  • 46
  • 48
  • 56
  • 60
BRL $25,323,903.99 R
Wednesday 16th July 2008
  • 13
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 58
BRL $21,265,623.87 R
Saturday 12th July 2008
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
BRL $17,649,132.28 R
Wednesday 9th July 2008
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 46
  • 56
  • 59
BRL $14,489,938.27 R
Saturday 5th July 2008
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
BRL $11,966,686.94 R
Wednesday 2nd July 2008
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
BRL $24,038,180.79
Saturday 28th June 2008
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
BRL $19,657,775.24 R
Wednesday 25th June 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 34
  • 41
  • 53
  • 58
BRL $16,572,825.97 R
Saturday 21st June 2008
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 59
BRL $13,956,888.71 R
Wednesday 18th June 2008
  • 3
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 51
BRL $11,484,484.11 R
Saturday 14th June 2008
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 42
  • 58
BRL $1,596,346.74 R
Wednesday 11th June 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
BRL $16,584,111.63
Saturday 7th June 2008
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 53
BRL $13,604,340.57 R
Wednesday 4th June 2008
  • 9
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
BRL $10,865,043.23 R
Saturday 31st May 2008
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
BRL $8,440,373.33 R
Wednesday 28th May 2008
  • 1
  • 8
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 53
BRL $1,239,792.94 R
Saturday 24th May 2008
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 56
BRL $2,737,307.25
Wednesday 21st May 2008
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
BRL $1,329,260.36 R
Saturday 17th May 2008
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 54
  • 57
BRL $11,137,403.28
Wednesday 14th May 2008
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 50
  • 56
BRL $21,823,614.22
Saturday 10th May 2008
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 30
  • 51
  • 60
BRL $18,568,330.65 R
Wednesday 7th May 2008
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 57
BRL $15,680,353.75 R
Saturday 3rd May 2008
  • 1
  • 4
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 58
BRL $13,169,290.24 R
Wednesday 30th April 2008
  • 5
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 57
  • 58
BRL $11,128,162.61 R
Saturday 26th April 2008
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
BRL $9,139,860.10 R
Wednesday 23rd April 2008
  • 15
  • 17
  • 37
  • 48
  • 50
  • 59
BRL $1,064,165.04 R
Saturday 19th April 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 55
BRL $13,272,508.39
Wednesday 16th April 2008
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 53
BRL $10,884,250.08 R
Saturday 12th April 2008
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
  • 53
BRL $8,711,201.48 R
Wednesday 9th April 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 33
  • 39
  • 57
BRL $6,756,745.86 R
Saturday 5th April 2008
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 33
  • 48
  • 51
BRL $2,934,615.42
Wednesday 2nd April 2008
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 50
  • 57
BRL $1,270,385.50 R
Saturday 29th March 2008
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 54
  • 57
  • 59
BRL $1,385,109.95
Wednesday 26th March 2008
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
BRL $11,357,927.84
Saturday 22nd March 2008
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 57
BRL $9,334,367.34 R
Wednesday 19th March 2008
  • 1
  • 16
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 55
BRL $20,509,951.37
Saturday 15th March 2008
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 54
BRL $17,574,870.51 R
Wednesday 12th March 2008
  • 14
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
  • 55
BRL $14,815,050.33 R
Saturday 8th March 2008
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 59
BRL $12,377,708.64 R
Wednesday 5th March 2008
  • 1
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
  • 52
BRL $10,111,849.01 R
Saturday 1st March 2008
  • 22
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 52
  • 54
BRL $1,426,806.41 R
Wednesday 27th February 2008
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 33
  • 58
BRL $16,035,424.27
Saturday 23rd February 2008
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 47
  • 52
  • 59
BRL $13,496,546.46 R
Wednesday 20th February 2008
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 44
  • 54
  • 59
BRL $11,076,748.93 R
Saturday 16th February 2008
  • 16
  • 37
  • 43
  • 52
  • 58
  • 59
BRL $9,017,085 R
Wednesday 13th February 2008
  • 3
  • 12
  • 23
  • 41
  • 47
  • 58
BRL $20,498,366.41
Saturday 9th February 2008
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 42
  • 52
  • 59
BRL $17,460,716.85 R
Wednesday 6th February 2008
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 53
  • 60
BRL $14,791,945.07 R
Saturday 2nd February 2008
  • 5
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 51
BRL $13,483,573.63 R
Wednesday 30th January 2008
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 49
  • 50
BRL $11,264,174.77 R
Saturday 26th January 2008
  • 15
  • 27
  • 35
  • 50
  • 57
  • 59
BRL $2,871,982.33 R
Wednesday 23rd January 2008
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 52
BRL $1,274,477.80 R
Saturday 19th January 2008
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
BRL $17,398,275.78
Wednesday 16th January 2008
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
BRL $14,803,274.65 R
Saturday 12th January 2008
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
  • 48
BRL $12,508,366.08 R
Wednesday 9th January 2008
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 39
  • 45
  • 51
BRL $1,352,761.06 R
Saturday 5th January 2008
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 42
  • 53
BRL $19,685,655.01