Mega Sena Results Archive for 2003

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 27th December 2003
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 49
BRL $20,417,445.98
Saturday 20th December 2003
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
BRL $42,794,697.56
Wednesday 17th December 2003
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 58
BRL $34,421,843.43 R
Saturday 13th December 2003
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 49
  • 52
BRL $28,496,281.66 R
Wednesday 10th December 2003
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 45
BRL $24,508,480.18 R
Saturday 6th December 2003
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
BRL $21,468,871.74 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2003
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
BRL $18,558,840.36 R
Saturday 29th November 2003
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 44
BRL $11,003,437.88 R
Wednesday 26th November 2003
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 51
BRL $9,087,707.16 R
Saturday 22nd November 2003
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
BRL $7,677,394.38 R
Wednesday 19th November 2003
  • 15
  • 16
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 57
BRL $6,122,998.73 R
Saturday 15th November 2003
  • 15
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
BRL $4,941,165.35 R
Wednesday 12th November 2003
  • 10
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 46
BRL $683,099.65 R
Saturday 8th November 2003
  • 4
  • 8
  • 31
  • 40
  • 53
  • 58
BRL $1,961,485.50
Wednesday 5th November 2003
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
BRL $761,315.61 R
Saturday 1st November 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 58
BRL $8,505,966.12
Wednesday 29th October 2003
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 55
BRL $7,199,176.21 R
Saturday 25th October 2003
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 45
  • 46
  • 56
BRL $714,335.26 R
Wednesday 22nd October 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 58
BRL $3,926,969.06
Saturday 18th October 2003
  • 4
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
BRL $3,094,262.01 R
Wednesday 15th October 2003
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 46
  • 47
  • 52
BRL $2,102,072.80 R
Saturday 11th October 2003
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 39
  • 50
BRL $1,391,570.39 R
Wednesday 8th October 2003
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
BRL $558,530.93 R
Saturday 4th October 2003
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 50
BRL $1,461,830.66
Wednesday 1st October 2003
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 56
BRL $583,261.35 R
Saturday 27th September 2003
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 54
BRL $9,394,248.83
Saturday 20th September 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 44
  • 59
BRL $8,698,099.22
Wednesday 17th September 2003
  • 2
  • 6
  • 28
  • 49
  • 50
  • 57
BRL $7,153,413.01 R
Saturday 13th September 2003
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 32
  • 41
  • 58
BRL $5,928,244.66 R
Wednesday 10th September 2003
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 41
  • 59
BRL $4,570,690.49 R
Saturday 6th September 2003
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 36
  • 49
  • 60
BRL $3,539,495.03 R
Wednesday 3rd September 2003
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
  • 53
BRL $2,354,949.51 R
Saturday 30th August 2003
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 42
  • 54
BRL $1,510,241.51 R
Wednesday 27th August 2003
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 56
  • 57
BRL $594,095.53 R
Saturday 23rd August 2003
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 55
BRL $849,344.26
Wednesday 20th August 2003
  • 5
  • 11
  • 23
  • 29
  • 54
  • 58
BRL $11,070,173.50
Saturday 16th August 2003
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 53
  • 59
BRL $9,662,631.84 R
Wednesday 13th August 2003
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 57
BRL $654,896.68 R
Saturday 9th August 2003
  • 8
  • 22
  • 25
  • 48
  • 52
  • 54
BRL $935,404.68
Wednesday 6th August 2003
  • 8
  • 14
  • 19
  • 30
  • 42
  • 50
BRL $5,125,800.12
Saturday 2nd August 2003
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 52
  • 57
BRL $3,979,451.73 R
Wednesday 30th July 2003
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 38
  • 49
  • 53
BRL $2,687,468.43 R
Saturday 26th July 2003
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 44
  • 59
BRL $1,786,227.43 R
Wednesday 23rd July 2003
  • 12
  • 13
  • 33
  • 53
  • 54
  • 56
BRL $732,011.95 R
Saturday 19th July 2003
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
BRL $20,390,664.09
Wednesday 16th July 2003
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
BRL $17,947,892.21 R
Saturday 12th July 2003
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 46
  • 54
  • 58
BRL $16,088,932.65 R
Wednesday 9th July 2003
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
BRL $777,803.22 R
Saturday 5th July 2003
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
BRL $31,204,445.76
Wednesday 2nd July 2003
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 43
  • 55
  • 58
BRL $26,885,217.69 R
Saturday 28th June 2003
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 43
  • 52
BRL $23,591,742.20 R
Wednesday 25th June 2003
  • 3
  • 12
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 50
BRL $20,782,211.64 R
Saturday 21st June 2003
  • 7
  • 23
  • 41
  • 49
  • 51
  • 58
BRL $18,486,889.08 R
Wednesday 18th June 2003
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 29
  • 38
  • 51
BRL $16,670,651.02 R
Saturday 14th June 2003
  • 5
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 51
  • 59
BRL $14,975,752.83 R
Wednesday 11th June 2003
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 37
  • 51
  • 58
BRL $13,182,029.14 R
Saturday 7th June 2003
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 42
  • 47
BRL $5,192,865.84
Wednesday 4th June 2003
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 51
BRL $3,835,668.21 R
Saturday 31st May 2003
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 60
BRL $2,840,905.83 R
Wednesday 28th May 2003
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
BRL $1,721,479.17 R
Saturday 24th May 2003
  • 1
  • 22
  • 31
  • 46
  • 51
  • 57
BRL $926,313.93 R
Wednesday 21st May 2003
  • 6
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
BRL $28,414,544.43
Saturday 17th May 2003
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 45
  • 53
BRL $25,280,386.38 R
Wednesday 14th May 2003
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 48
BRL $22,343,987.57 R
Saturday 10th May 2003
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 60
BRL $20,048,450.45 R
Wednesday 7th May 2003
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 49
  • 55
BRL $17,708,446.64 R
Saturday 3rd May 2003
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 39
  • 43
  • 49
BRL $15,906,301.09 R
Wednesday 30th April 2003
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 53
BRL $727,701.47 R
Saturday 26th April 2003
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 48
BRL $30,001,325.22
Wednesday 23rd April 2003
  • 3
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
BRL $25,219,091.20 R
Saturday 19th April 2003
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 50
  • 59
BRL $22,264,057.74 R
Wednesday 16th April 2003
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 42
  • 46
  • 56
BRL $19,872,744.64 R
Saturday 12th April 2003
  • 8
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 52
  • 58
BRL $17,392,667.68 R
Wednesday 9th April 2003
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 36
  • 51
  • 54
BRL $15,098,395.42 R
Saturday 5th April 2003
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 53
BRL $13,379,529.89 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2003
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 50
  • 51
  • 59
BRL $11,590,970.46 R
Saturday 29th March 2003
  • 1
  • 8
  • 24
  • 34
  • 49
  • 56
BRL $10,220,372.33 R
Wednesday 26th March 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 45
  • 51
  • 52
BRL $1,433,817.03 R
Saturday 22nd March 2003
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 55
BRL $792,681.47 R
Wednesday 19th March 2003
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 47
BRL $3,534,235.82
Saturday 15th March 2003
  • 7
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 50
  • 53
BRL $2,699,748.84 R
Wednesday 12th March 2003
  • 3
  • 24
  • 33
  • 48
  • 52
  • 57
BRL $1,637,340.11 R
Saturday 8th March 2003
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 48
  • 52
BRL $920,584.21 R
Saturday 1st March 2003
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 59
BRL $19,946,601.01
Wednesday 26th February 2003
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 58
  • 59
BRL $17,701,023.29 R
Saturday 22nd February 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 30
  • 46
  • 47
BRL $15,970,566.86 R
Wednesday 19th February 2003
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 57
BRL $14,150,924.79 R
Saturday 15th February 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 38
  • 48
BRL $6,820,280.27 R
Wednesday 12th February 2003
  • 7
  • 10
  • 30
  • 44
  • 54
  • 59
BRL $5,550,305.04 R
Saturday 8th February 2003
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 29
  • 48
  • 57
BRL $4,668,258.69 R
Wednesday 5th February 2003
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 43
BRL $3,566,693.13 R
Saturday 1st February 2003
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 54
BRL $2,836,778 R
Wednesday 29th January 2003
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 54
BRL $1,912,111.54 R
Saturday 25th January 2003
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 39
  • 50
BRL $1,295,327.95 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2003
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 52
  • 58
BRL $505,677.41 R
Saturday 18th January 2003
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 50
BRL $14,410,708.81
Wednesday 15th January 2003
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 55
BRL $12,839,021.93 R
Saturday 11th January 2003
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 60
BRL $2,566,758.37 R
Wednesday 8th January 2003
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 43
  • 51
BRL $1,592,223.84 R
Saturday 4th January 2003
  • 7
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 50
  • 54
BRL $921,638.77 R