Pick 3
Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time Left to Choose Numbers
0 6 5 4 3 2 1
Days
00 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Hours
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Mins
00 59 58 57 56 55 54 53 52 51 50 49 48 47 46 45 44 43 42 41 40 39 38 37 36 35 34 33 32 31 30 29 28 27 26 25 24 23 22 21 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09 08 07 06 05 04 03 02 01
Secs
×

Mega Sena Results Archive for 2001

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2001
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 53
R$17.4 Million
Saturday 22nd December 2001
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
R$14.5 Million R
Wednesday 19th December 2001
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 49
  • 54
R$12.5 Million R
Saturday 15th December 2001
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 56
R$11.1 Million R
Wednesday 12th December 2001
  • 4
  • 11
  • 31
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
R$9.5 Million R
Saturday 8th December 2001
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 47
  • 50
  • 53
R$8.4 Million R
Wednesday 5th December 2001
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 48
R$451,904 R
Saturday 1st December 2001
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 53
R$2.2 Million
Wednesday 28th November 2001
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 48
R$1.3 Million R
Saturday 24th November 2001
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 43
  • 51
  • 56
R$804,502 R
Wednesday 21st November 2001
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 50
R$13.6 Million
Saturday 17th November 2001
  • 5
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 58
R$12.4 Million R
Wednesday 14th November 2001
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 53
R$11 Million R
Saturday 10th November 2001
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
R$9.9 Million R
Wednesday 7th November 2001
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
R$8.4 Million R
Saturday 3rd November 2001
  • 2
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
R$7.5 Million R
Wednesday 31st October 2001
  • 4
  • 11
  • 25
  • 39
  • 50
  • 55
R$442,899
Saturday 27th October 2001
  • 4
  • 11
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 55
R$4.1 Million
Wednesday 24th October 2001
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
R$3 Million R
Saturday 20th October 2001
  • 19
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 56
  • 57
R$2.3 Million R
Wednesday 17th October 2001
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 38
  • 53
  • 60
R$1.3 Million R
Saturday 13th October 2001
  • 7
  • 11
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 59
R$769,087 R
Wednesday 10th October 2001
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
R$12.2 Million
Saturday 6th October 2001
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 60
R$11 Million R
Wednesday 3rd October 2001
  • 9
  • 26
  • 48
  • 49
  • 57
  • 58
R$9.4 Million R
Saturday 29th September 2001
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 57
R$8.4 Million R
Wednesday 26th September 2001
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 33
  • 49
  • 53
R$417,337 R
Saturday 22nd September 2001
  • 5
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 60
R$2.9 Million
Wednesday 19th September 2001
  • 1
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
R$1.9 Million R
Saturday 15th September 2001
  • 3
  • 20
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 52
R$1.3 Million R
Wednesday 12th September 2001
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
  • 50
R$442,466 R
Saturday 8th September 2001
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
  • 57
R$15.3 Million
Wednesday 5th September 2001
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 35
R$13.8 Million R
Saturday 1st September 2001
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 45
  • 53
R$12.6 Million R
Wednesday 29th August 2001
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 41
R$11.1 Million R
Saturday 25th August 2001
  • 7
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 57
R$10.1 Million R
Wednesday 22nd August 2001
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
R$1.3 Million R
Saturday 18th August 2001
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 50
R$860,964 R
Wednesday 15th August 2001
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 47
  • 60
R$1.9 Million
Saturday 11th August 2001
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
  • 56
R$1.3 Million R
Wednesday 8th August 2001
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 50
  • 56
R$425,869 R
Saturday 4th August 2001
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
R$901,884
Wednesday 1st August 2001
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 48
  • 54
R$367,173
Saturday 28th July 2001
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
R$958,878
Saturday 21st July 2001
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
  • 53
R$22.4 Million
Saturday 14th July 2001
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 58
R$19.3 Million R
Saturday 7th July 2001
  • 4
  • 23
  • 31
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59
R$7.6 Million R
Saturday 30th June 2001
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 55
R$5.9 Million R
Saturday 23rd June 2001
  • 4
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 52
  • 56
R$4.5 Million R
Saturday 16th June 2001
  • 22
  • 39
  • 45
  • 53
  • 57
  • 59
R$3.2 Million R
Saturday 9th June 2001
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
R$2 Million R
Saturday 2nd June 2001
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 47
R$935,192 R
Saturday 26th May 2001
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 47
  • 52
R$3.4 Million
Saturday 19th May 2001
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 36
  • 56
  • 58
R$2.2 Million R
Saturday 12th May 2001
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 54
R$1 Million R
Saturday 5th May 2001
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
R$25.1 Million
Saturday 28th April 2001
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 49
  • 52
R$6.6 Million R
Saturday 21st April 2001
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
R$5 Million R
Saturday 14th April 2001
  • 1
  • 8
  • 45
  • 46
  • 55
  • 58
R$3.7 Million R
Saturday 7th April 2001
  • 2
  • 23
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • 54
R$2.4 Million R
Saturday 31st March 2001
  • 7
  • 16
  • 34
  • 41
  • 50
  • 53
R$1.1 Million R
Saturday 24th March 2001
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
R$32.1 Million
Saturday 17th March 2001
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 43
  • 50
  • 53
R$27 Million R
Saturday 10th March 2001
  • 11
  • 20
  • 48
  • 53
  • 58
  • 60
R$22.9 Million R
Saturday 3rd March 2001
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 54
  • 56
R$19.7 Million R
Saturday 24th February 2001
  • 4
  • 6
  • 33
  • 43
  • 59
  • 60
R$17.3 Million R
Saturday 17th February 2001
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 33
  • 43
  • 58
R$2.1 Million R
Saturday 10th February 2001
  • 7
  • 12
  • 50
  • 54
  • 55
  • 60
R$1 Million R
Saturday 3rd February 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
R$6.8 Million
Saturday 27th January 2001
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 52
R$5.1 Million R
Saturday 20th January 2001
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 32
  • 44
  • 55
R$3.7 Million R
Saturday 13th January 2001
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 56
R$2.3 Million R
Saturday 6th January 2001
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 56
R$1 Million R