Mega Sena Results Archive for 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 51
  • 54
R$30,214,004.48
Saturday 23rd December 2000
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 55
R$25,936,007.67 R
Saturday 16th December 2000
  • 7
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 55
R$22,593,628.59 R
Saturday 9th December 2000
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 49
  • 54
  • 55
R$4,906,709.76 R
Saturday 2nd December 2000
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 56
R$3,489,735.08 R
Saturday 25th November 2000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
R$2,196,692.29 R
Saturday 18th November 2000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 57
R$1,036,993.80 R
Saturday 11th November 2000
  • 8
  • 27
  • 44
  • 51
  • 53
  • 60
R$27,460,454.64
Saturday 4th November 2000
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 47
  • 50
  • 60
R$22,081,659.67 R
Saturday 28th October 2000
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 47
R$18,728,383.13 R
Saturday 21st October 2000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 56
R$16,132,069.11 R
Saturday 14th October 2000
  • 11
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 56
  • 57
R$13,712,211.55 R
Saturday 7th October 2000
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 57
  • 59
R$11,686,511.34 R
Saturday 30th September 2000
  • 6
  • 21
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
R$866,183.32
Saturday 23rd September 2000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
R$5,717,904.44
Saturday 16th September 2000
  • 7
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 56
  • 57
R$4,344,394.18 R
Saturday 9th September 2000
  • 10
  • 25
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
  • 60
R$3,055,084.91 R
Saturday 2nd September 2000
  • 2
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 55
R$1,942,631.63 R
Saturday 26th August 2000
  • 15
  • 25
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 54
R$906,511.63 R
Saturday 19th August 2000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
R$15,982,735.15
Saturday 12th August 2000
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 59
R$13,653,988.77 R
Saturday 5th August 2000
  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 59
R$11,481,752.44 R
Saturday 29th July 2000
  • 8
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 53
  • 56
R$9,547,336 R
Saturday 22nd July 2000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
R$2,992,781.57
Saturday 15th July 2000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 59
R$1,902,506.15 R
Saturday 8th July 2000
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
R$885,652.57 R
Saturday 1st July 2000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 38
  • 49
  • 50
  • 59
R$6,916,920.13
Saturday 24th June 2000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 58
R$5,496,971.76 R
Saturday 17th June 2000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 44
R$4,247,750.04 R
Saturday 10th June 2000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 58
R$3,004,483.21 R
Saturday 3rd June 2000
  • 5
  • 19
  • 30
  • 48
  • 52
  • 55
R$1,862,509.60 R
Saturday 27th May 2000
  • 13
  • 27
  • 43
  • 50
  • 54
  • 58
R$856,460.89 R
Saturday 20th May 2000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 36
  • 53
  • 55
  • 60
R$12,636,751.12
Saturday 13th May 2000
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
R$885,291.29 R
Saturday 6th May 2000
  • 12
  • 17
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 54
R$1,878,255.09
Saturday 29th April 2000
  • 3
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
R$877,607.32 R
Saturday 22nd April 2000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 59
R$3,204,230.20
Saturday 15th April 2000
  • 7
  • 28
  • 37
  • 46
  • 53
  • 58
R$2,139,994.41 R
Saturday 8th April 2000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
R$1,009,456.63 R
Saturday 1st April 2000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
R$21,267,583.62
Saturday 25th March 2000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 29
  • 45
  • 57
  • 59
R$18,534,548.53 R
Saturday 18th March 2000
  • 10
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 50
R$16,185,115.03 R
Saturday 11th March 2000
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 58
R$14,043,878.83 R
Saturday 4th March 2000
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 52
R$4,256,466.94 R
Saturday 26th February 2000
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 47
  • 57
R$3,056,064.34 R
Saturday 19th February 2000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 53
  • 55
R$1,960,583.04 R
Saturday 12th February 2000
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 51
  • 56
R$916,897.74 R
Saturday 5th February 2000
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 54
R$4,490,339.49
Saturday 29th January 2000
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 51
  • 58
R$3,194,615.19 R
Saturday 22nd January 2000
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 55
R$2,034,096.14 R
Saturday 15th January 2000
  • 12
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 53
R$968,186.82 R
Saturday 8th January 2000
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 55
R$1,038,373.94