Mega Sena Results Archive for 1996

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Sunday 29th December 1996
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 58
R$1,765,157.22 R
Sunday 22nd December 1996
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
R$888,735.02 R
Sunday 15th December 1996
  • 12
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 47
R$17,019,238.50
Sunday 8th December 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 46
  • 47
R$15,222,867.04 R
Sunday 1st December 1996
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 45
  • 52
  • 56
R$13,456,111.33 R
Sunday 24th November 1996
  • 10
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
  • 55
R$4,910,944.53 R
Sunday 17th November 1996
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 38
  • 52
  • 60
R$3,791,687.26 R
Sunday 10th November 1996
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 51
R$2,841,425.78 R
Sunday 3rd November 1996
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 54
  • 57
R$1,770,963.49 R
Sunday 27th October 1996
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 40
  • 53
  • 57
R$832,568.20 R
Sunday 20th October 1996
  • 5
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
R$13,997,410.74
Sunday 13th October 1996
  • 5
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
R$12,531,181.83 R
Sunday 6th October 1996
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
  • 56
R$11,214,340.46 R
Sunday 29th September 1996
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 50
R$10,127,520.80 R
Sunday 22nd September 1996
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 43
  • 56
  • 58
R$5,401,793.60
Sunday 15th September 1996
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 54
  • 60
R$4,183,003.48 R
Sunday 8th September 1996
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 44
  • 51
R$2,998,050.68 R
Sunday 1st September 1996
  • 10
  • 22
  • 50
  • 53
  • 57
  • 58
R$1,892,469.30 R
Sunday 25th August 1996
  • 24
  • 43
  • 50
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
R$884,973.50 R
Monday 19th August 1996
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
R$18,661,679.61
Monday 12th August 1996
  • 17
  • 37
  • 39
  • 51
  • 52
  • 59
R$16,510,452 R
Monday 5th August 1996
  • 1
  • 9
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 56
R$14,716,828.84 R
Monday 29th July 1996
  • 6
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 49
  • 53
R$13,182,021.44 R
Monday 22nd July 1996
  • 11
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 51
R$11,844,340.83 R
Monday 15th July 1996
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 60
R$10,506,266.73 R
Monday 8th July 1996
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 56
R$858,843.48 R
Monday 1st July 1996
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 51
R$6,789,869.08
Monday 24th June 1996
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
  • 58
  • 60
R$5,471,686.62 R
Monday 17th June 1996
  • 12
  • 33
  • 35
  • 51
  • 52
  • 60
R$4,232,661.35 R
Monday 10th June 1996
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 47
  • 53
R$3,006,941.32 R
Monday 3rd June 1996
  • 18
  • 32
  • 47
  • 50
  • 54
  • 56
R$1,940,205.35 R
Monday 27th May 1996
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 43
R$880,136.24 R
Monday 20th May 1996
  • 15
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 58
  • 59
R$15,591,365.07
Monday 13th May 1996
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 57
R$13,334,769.81 R
Monday 6th May 1996
  • 8
  • 43
  • 54
  • 55
  • 56
  • 60
R$5,718,641.49 R
Monday 29th April 1996
  • 4
  • 17
  • 37
  • 38
  • 47
  • 53
R$4,493,748.19 R
Monday 22nd April 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 38
  • 56
R$3,335,692.28 R
Monday 15th April 1996
  • 7
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 40
  • 47
R$2,286,166.33 R
Monday 8th April 1996
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 46
R$1,342,488.85 R
Monday 1st April 1996
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 27
  • 42
  • 59
R$717,080.75 R
Monday 25th March 1996
  • 10
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
R$782,385.02
Monday 18th March 1996
  • 9
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
R$2,307,162.23
Monday 11th March 1996
  • 4
  • 5
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 52
R$1,714,650.23 R